FASTSIGNS® of Salem, VA Googleplus-24

   511 Reviews
146 W. 4th Street
Salem, VA 24153-5035
(540)389-6691
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 25, 2016
J.T.
BLACKSBURG
Brady is great to work with. Very friendly. Made sure the most recent job was done right.
August 29, 2016
H.N.
SALEM
Our vinyl is bubbled a bit. I also thought our vinyl will be a front sticking vinyl to be installed inside our business rather than back sticking vinyl that is installed outside. Not sure if this was an option as I wasn't given one when I order the vinyl. Otherwise, relatively easy to work with.
August 22, 2016
T.C.
ROANOKE
Great to work with quality product
August 13, 2016
J.J.
SALEM
I have been dealing with FASTSIGNS for years since I started my business. I wouldn't choose any other company for my advertising needs!!!! Thank You [LAST NAME REMOVED] Const.
July 18, 2016
A.P.
NATURAL BRIDGE
Staff have been great about even working out issues after hours if necessary.
July 14, 2016
K.H.
ROANOKE
Excellent costumer service,and products
July 13, 2016
H.P.
SALEM
Fast reasonable prices and service
July 12, 2016
Mel Williams
ROANOKE
great service, ease of communications, product turned out great!
July 8, 2016
K.A.
SALEM
Fast Signs was no where being fast. It took 3 to 4 weeks to get my signs. And I don't think that I received all that I ordered. I won't use Fast Signs anymore.
June 30, 2016
L.F.
COPPER HILL
Proofs took forever and then they were totally wrong. It was as if no one listened at our initial meeting. Typesetting was terrible. We are long-time customers so the signs we were having made we're not new to Fastsigns just different wording.A frustrating experience all around.
June 23, 2016
P.O.
SALEM
Diligence in getting it right. Although it took some time for the proper install, I do appreciate the customer service.
May 13, 2016
S.B.
ELLISTON
Quality has been very good. Just a little disappointed on my last order of aluminum signs as they were scratched when we picked them up. But typically, everything has been wonderful!
May 8, 2016
Joanne Martin
SALEM
Proofing & sturdiness
May 8, 2016
J.G.
FARMVILLE
Great customer service.
April 21, 2016
C.R.
ROANOKE
Just like their sign says...they are Fast getting your order to you. Friendly and the product is always right on!
April 21, 2016
K.P.
SALEM
Quick turn around, friendly service.
April 15, 2016
V.P.
COVINGTON
Fast & Friendly!
April 14, 2016
Vickie Waldron
SALEM
WE had great service and awesome prices!
April 9, 2016
R.K.
Roanoke
Very helpful staff especially customer service ladies out front. Thank you!
April 7, 2016
A.P.
BUENA VISTA
You're always good!