FASTSIGNS® of San Antonio, TX - Northeast Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   734 Reviews
2897 NE Loop 410, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78218
(210)655-3278
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2016
I.R.
Tampa
Surge, Was very helpful and great customer service! [NAME REMOVED] Meadow Burke -Purchasing
November 10, 2016
G.R.
San Antonio
Order took long to complete.
October 27, 2016
K.M.
San Antonio
Very professional with expedient delivery and installation.
October 24, 2016
S.C.
San Antonio
Everything was great did a wonderful job.
October 20, 2016
C.P.
San Antonio
Fast reliable and good quality.
September 30, 2016
J.R.
San Antonio
Quick service
September 26, 2016
D.S.
San Antonio
Great quality with an efficient quick turnaround provided by excellent customer service representatives who can provide the best suggestions for your signage needs. Thanks Courtney...you are a gem!
September 24, 2016
K.F.
San Antonio
Entire process was great
September 19, 2016
C.A.
San Antonio
Fast and efficient. It was a pleasure working with Bill Freeman. I knew the progress of the project every step of the way. It was also a pleasure working with Courtney. Courteous and efficient. I will Definitely use again and suggest FastSigns NE. Thank you. [NAME REMOVED] Lili Alessandra
September 19, 2016
L.R.
Schertz
Good quality product and quick response to all my questions and needs.
September 19, 2016
A.G.
San Antonio
Fast service
September 15, 2016
D.H.
San Antonio
I was not sent proofs. I was not notified when my prints were ready or not going to be ready. I hd to call to see if the order had been started and call again to see if the job had been completed.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of San Antonio, TX - Northeast
September 30, 2016
Mrs. Hernandez: First, we apologize that we did not meet your expectations for customer service. We try our best to make sure all our clients know what to expect when they work with us and it seems we failed to do that with you. Our team should have let you know that we proof orders internally if they seem clear-cut and straightforward, as was the case with your order. It's our top priority that when you receive your order it's just as you expected it to be, which is why all orders are put into Quality Assurance for review before we call the customer for pick-up. It looks like your order was moved to QA at 1:35pm on 9/12. Our records then show the order picked up at 2:51pm that day. We try to have all orders in QA after 11am reviewed by 4pm that same day which is why hadn't yet contacted you to let you know it was ready for pick-up. Again, we apologize that we failed to make our process clear from the beginning. We hope the product met with you satisfaction otherwise and we hope we get another chance to earn your business.
September 9, 2016
P.G.
San Antonio
Friendly, fast, inexpensive
September 1, 2016
R.S.
Karnes City
Great people and service
August 15, 2016
C.C.
San Antonio
I received prompt, friendly service and regular communication throughout the project. Additionally, the staff seemed to take a genuine interest in giving me a product that was high-quality and exactly what I wanted.
August 8, 2016
F.H.
San Antonio
Beautiful Designs!
July 25, 2016
B.B.
San Antonio
The banners I ordered came out great.
July 25, 2016
D.S.
San Antonio
Did a great job on design and worked within my limited time frame
July 15, 2016
J.S.
Austin
good quality and prompt service.
July 11, 2016
R.S.
San Antonio
Customer service.