FASTSIGNS® of San Bernardino, CA Googleplus-24

   389 Reviews
955 South E St Unit B
San Bernardino, CA 92408
(909)889-0002
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 10, 2017
N.H.
San Bernardino
They are always on time and accurate. It is a pleasure to work with them.
October 6, 2017
J.J.
Calimesa
great service
September 29, 2017
E.A.
Colton
Nick was amazing help to us. He delivered great quality material as promised in a proper timely manner. We will definitely come back and keep doing business with you guys in the near future.
September 13, 2017
D.W.
.
great customer service and speed of order completion.
August 29, 2017
B.M.
YUCAIPA
Nick has made all of my signs. He is fast, professional and always delivers.
August 29, 2017
E.A.
Colton
Nick is always a pleasure to deal with. He makes all of the signs for our Medical Center!
August 22, 2017
T.H.
San Bernardino
Our request was managed quickly and professionally at a very reasonable price. The office in San Bernardino was clean and well maintained. The gentleman who assisted us was very helpful.
August 6, 2017
D.B.B.
Redlands
The specifications of what we asked for our banner came out beautifully and as it hangs over our church, it looks really nice from the street. Thank you
August 5, 2017
J.V.
San Bernardino
Very friendly and knowledgable. Pices are good and so is the quality.
July 13, 2017
N.C.
San Bernardino
Excellent Customer service from the owner Nick and all the Employees , Specially Jose. Very satisfy with the produces and service i get every single time.
July 7, 2017
S.H.
Rialto
Nick in San Bernardino
July 6, 2017
R.N.
xxx
Totaly professional and AWESOME work...we love it and highly recommend them to ANYONE!!!
July 6, 2017
T.S.
San Bernardino
I get great service from Nick
July 6, 2017
B.D.
Irvine
Exactly what I needed at a reasonable price in a timely fashion
June 29, 2017
J.S.
.
Banner looks GREAT and staff was very helpful through the whole process...Thanks again !!!! SCHRADERS CARPET CARE LAKE ARROWHEAD
June 20, 2017
E.O.
San Bernardino
Nick was extremely helpful and professional. They were able to accomplish a rush job for us literally overnight and the product came out great! Thanks again.
May 22, 2017
M.H.
San Bernardino
Excellent work and great prices. exactly what I ordered was done right to the tee.
May 16, 2017
A.C.
xxxxx
Fast good service
May 15, 2017
J.L.
San Bernardino
Maintain appropriate boxes for shipping large signs for those who cannot will call.
May 9, 2017
S.P.
San Bernardino
Friendly and capable staff. 5 stars!