FASTSIGNS® of San Bernardino, CA Googleplus-24

   372 Reviews
955 South E St Unit B
San Bernardino, CA 92408
(909)889-0002
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 6, 2017
D.B.B.
Redlands
The specifications of what we asked for our banner came out beautifully and as it hangs over our church, it looks really nice from the street. Thank you
August 5, 2017
J.V.
San Bernardino
Very friendly and knowledgable. Pices are good and so is the quality.
July 13, 2017
N.C.
San Bernardino
Excellent Customer service from the owner Nick and all the Employees , Specially Jose. Very satisfy with the produces and service i get every single time.
July 7, 2017
S.H.
Rialto
Nick in San Bernardino
July 6, 2017
R.N.
xxx
Totaly professional and AWESOME work...we love it and highly recommend them to ANYONE!!!
July 6, 2017
T.S.
San Bernardino
I get great service from Nick
July 6, 2017
B.D.
Irvine
Exactly what I needed at a reasonable price in a timely fashion
June 29, 2017
J.S.
.
Banner looks GREAT and staff was very helpful through the whole process...Thanks again !!!! SCHRADERS CARPET CARE LAKE ARROWHEAD
June 20, 2017
E.O.
San Bernardino
Nick was extremely helpful and professional. They were able to accomplish a rush job for us literally overnight and the product came out great! Thanks again.
May 22, 2017
M.H.
San Bernardino
Excellent work and great prices. exactly what I ordered was done right to the tee.
May 16, 2017
A.C.
xxxxx
Fast good service
May 15, 2017
J.L.
San Bernardino
Maintain appropriate boxes for shipping large signs for those who cannot will call.
May 9, 2017
S.P.
San Bernardino
Friendly and capable staff. 5 stars!
April 13, 2017
C.F.
San Bernardino
Ease of making whatever I want, San Bernardino Fast Signs's willingness to adapt to changing requests, and ability to pick up same day as notified order is complete.
April 11, 2017
E.B.
Redlands
The signs are always professionally done. The service is friendly and courteous.
April 5, 2017
J.V.
San Bernardino
Professional Service and personal attention...Nick came thru for us and the event was a success. Thank You!!!
April 5, 2017
D.G.
Rialto
I was happy with the service and the product was great. Thank you Nick for all your help with my project.
April 5, 2017
K.G.
Upland
Nick is great!!! So is his staff - Always friendly and timely with orders - Very easy to deal with - Have been using this location for many, many years - Quality of the product is always second to none - Very durable in the environment that we utilize signage - Highly recommend this FASTSIGNS location to everyone.
March 24, 2017
S.L.
Chino Hills
Great service! Honest people.
March 20, 2017
S.
San Bernardino
Fast signs get made