FASTSIGNS® of San Francisco, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1704 Reviews
650 Harrison Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415)537-6900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 29, 2016
A.G.
San Francisco
Super friendly customer service provided by Ria, quick turnaround.
November 28, 2016
M.B.
San Francisco
This is my first encounter with Fastsigns. I loved the quality/ color of the signs, the ideas used to apply the signs to the difficult surfaces and the friendliness of the staff. The time frame was longer then expected but the great look of the windows makes up for it.
November 28, 2016
E.N.
San Francisco
Very helpful, both associates made the whole interaction very smooth efficient and pleasant.
November 28, 2016
T.H.F.
San Francisco
This was the first time I've ordered a directional sign for my office and Shirrod was very helpful.
November 27, 2016
V.V.
San Francisco
Fast, professional, and great customer service.
November 24, 2016
A.P.
San Francisco
It's look good on my truck and well install
November 24, 2016
G.J.
San Francisco
perfect! I'v been there twice so far, they were doing their best to help me, I definitely would recommend this place to my friends. And the output are pretty good as well!
November 19, 2016
S.H.
San Francisco
Easy online ordering and support via phone and email. Excellent quality and exactly what I expected. Staff in the store were efficient and helpful. Installation was easy enough. Glad I started w/ smaller stickers first and worked my way up to 4'x6' (that took 2 people on ladders, but again, easy enough for non-professional to do). They look great and clients happy.
November 15, 2016
A.H.
San Francisco
Great service! Fast easy and well priced, thanks!!!
November 14, 2016
J.L.
San Francisco
Great service and the staff had plenny Aloha! Mahalos! ~[FIRST NAME REMOVED]
November 14, 2016
Q.N.
San Francisco
Corrective action took to fix our problem / repair misunderstanding.
November 13, 2016
A.B.
San Francisco
Great experience with Fast Signs! I had an urgent request that they turned around same day. Would absolutely recommend.
November 7, 2016
M.P.
San Francisco
The delivered signs we high quality and the installations were professional and on time. I enjoyed working with your customer service team as well.
November 7, 2016
P.W.
San Francisco
Very courteous and professional! Thank you for always helping us with last minute products and ensuring top quality results!
November 7, 2016
S.J.
San Francisco
product came out exactly how i wanted
November 7, 2016
A.R.
San Francisco
The quality of product is high, and the team is very pleasant & helpful. The automated proofing system could improve a bit - it seems like sometimes the feedback gets lost in translation & it's better to review with an actual person. Bryn & John were great! Thanks!
November 5, 2016
H.S.
San Francisco
Patricia was extremely helpful and went out of her way to make our dreams come true. Thank you. [FIRST NAME REMOVED].
November 2, 2016
K.G.
San Francisco
Cheerful staff. Answers any technical questions. Fast service.
October 30, 2016
M.L.
San Francisco
FASTSIGNS stand by their commitment to get it right the first time. The whole staff stands together to produce the best signs in the industry.
October 28, 2016
J.L.
Oakland
The service and attention to detail that I receive from the team at Fast Signs in San Francisco is deeply appreciated. They truly care about my projects.