FASTSIGNS® of San Francisco, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1584 Reviews
650 Harrison Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415)537-6900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 22, 2016
R.G.
New York
Customer Service
August 18, 2016
P.P.
San Francisco
The responsiveness and quality of work.
August 14, 2016
N.Y.
San Francisco
Very professional and efficient handling of a difficult problem by Shirrod, and perfectly executed final product.
August 13, 2016
J.E.
San Francisco
Product and Personel!!!!!!
August 11, 2016
M.H.
San Francisco
August 10, 2016
J.D.
San Francisco
Great customer service, time taken to give attention to any order. Not rushed, but work itself is fast.
August 8, 2016
N.V.
San Francisco
Efficient, easy and high quality.
August 8, 2016
Bob Jordan
Baltimore
FASTSIGNS ~ San Fran immediately helped me with an emergency situation. With me being on the east coast and my client needing a retractable on the west coast by a specific time. As my normal method of had collapsed around me FS ~ San Fran provided the service we needed immediately. Thanks Bryn!
August 7, 2016
S.M.
San Francisco
Patricia was very informative and patient. She was very helpful and made good suggestions.
August 4, 2016
M.E.D.
San Francisco
I had ordered signs and A-frames from an on-line company, and found their customer service unacceptable after three weeks of conflicting statements and notices. So when I went into FASTSIGNS, it was the Thursday before my first open house and I needed signs done in two days. They were able to determine what type of sign I needed in about a twenty minute meeting, emailed me a proof within three hours of that meeting, and had my signs ready for pick-up by noon the next day. I could not have asked for better or quicker service!
August 1, 2016
Caitlin Watt
San Francisco
Fantastic service! Everyone was really nice and helped me get something printed with an unbelievable turnaround in time for an event. We are really happy with the service and quality of all the prints. We will be using FastSigns for many prints in the future.
July 29, 2016
Amanda Nguyen
San Francisco
Alfonso was super helpful and detail oriented. He helped me tremendously with my order and made sure that everything turned out exactly how I wanted it. The install went perfectly and I couldn't be happier with the results! Will definitely come back again.
July 25, 2016
Tyler Dornenburg
San Francisco
Fast, efficient, friendly. No complaints. Worked with me to get the results I needed in a hurry. Great customer service.
July 25, 2016
M.B.
San Francisco
Quick & simple process.
July 25, 2016
P.T.
San Francisco
Friendly people with great solutions
July 18, 2016
A.L.
San Francisco
I appreciate the commitment to being timely and the communication of where in the process my order is.
July 18, 2016
P.W.
San Francisco
Professional and prompt - great communication and a beautiful finished product! Bravo and thank you :)
July 18, 2016
Tim Evans
San Francisco
Ria, Kenneth and the rest of the team at the Harrison St. location consistently deliver the highest quality service and support. Time and again, we couldn't be happier with the products and highly recommend the team to everyone!
July 13, 2016
M.X.
San Francisco
July 11, 2016
C.S.
Menlo Park
Great customer support. Quick to resolve and issue and put my needs first.