FASTSIGNS® of San Jose - Campbell Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   837 Reviews
1228-A S Bascom Ave
San Jose, CA 95128
(408)289-1700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 27, 2017
A.M.
CAMPBELL
I liked the efficiency, customer service, and how the product turned out. We are very pleased with our new updated Bathroom Signs,
March 27, 2017
J.P.
San Jose
I have used Fastsigns several times in the last year and found their service to be excellent. They help me with my designs, provided me with a fair price and produced my work quickly.
March 24, 2017
P.Y.
San Jose
The frosted window decal installment was very quick and clean. The installers were very amiable and professional.
March 20, 2017
M.K.
SAN JOSE
The product was very good quality. It took longer than expected, but the staff was professional about it and told the truth which I appreciated. I would definitely recommend this store for both the product and the staff.
March 16, 2017
P.V.
Los Altos
Jessica was very pleasant and helpfull.
March 7, 2017
S.M.
LOS GATOS
Fast responses to requests and questions.
March 3, 2017
J.B.
Oak Harbor
Looks beautiful. Fast Service
March 2, 2017
A.V.
San Jose
Jessica's customer service.
February 23, 2017
N.B.
CAMPBELL
Selling point is the staff. Jacqui was great. Good quality products.
February 22, 2017
A.T.
SAN JOSE
Excellent customer service; friendly and helpful staff; quick turn around
February 21, 2017
B.C.
San Jose
great customer service
February 20, 2017
B.O.
San Jose
here is a link to my Yelp review.....https://www.yelp.com/biz/fast-signs-san-jose-2?hrid=w0m-fvKqaa7Xq2RrgnKGJA Fast Signs does Quality Work in a Flash !!!!!! And Jessica at this particular location is AWESOME !!!!!! knowledgable, super friendly, on the ball, and OFF THE CHARTS CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!!!!! They knocked out some signs for debut music video for our band THE DANGALEROS.....and we have an almost ridiculous deadline to meet busting these out in 3 days....and Jessica with FAST SIGNS teams ....Got it DONE ahead of schedule in 2 DAYS !!!!
February 16, 2017
R.A.
Campbell
Jacqui is most helpful!
February 7, 2017
S.R.
San Jose
The service was fast and very professional. Thank you!
February 3, 2017
C.
Morton Grove
Great job on the install
February 2, 2017
G.M.
San Jose
January 30, 2017
S.E.
SAN JOSE
You're fast and friendly!
January 28, 2017
J.R.
Los Gatos
Friendly and fast service Product is quality and done quickly
January 27, 2017
D.L.
Cupertino
it was fast and straight forward
January 19, 2017
J.W.
Santa Clara
Excellent customer service, always flexible and super knowledgeable.