FASTSIGNS® of San Jose - Capitol Expressway, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   580 Reviews
705 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall Suite 10
San Jose, CA 95136
(408)629-5514
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2017
D.B.
San Jose
Good professionally produced and durable.
September 21, 2017
S.D.
Los Angeles
Great products. Thank you!
September 18, 2017
K.W.
San Jose
Friendly, fast service and excellent work along with great prices.
September 14, 2017
B.S.
Santa Clara
September 11, 2017
A.G.
San Jose
This company was very quick on getting back to us on trying to get something started. When I was in contact with them they conducted themselves with professionalism. The job the sign that they made for us with our company name looks amazing in the front of our company. They did a wonderful job and they were a very great experience to work with I would definitely recommend them.
August 21, 2017
P.L.
San Jose
The attention to detail is excellent, as is their helpfulness on all levels. My promotional materials are for "Kindness", and FastSigns fits the bill, perfectly!
August 19, 2017
J.R.S.
San Jose
August 12, 2017
L.J.
San Jose
The owner and the staff are excellent and extremely helpful. They were responsive and on time and explained the process. JDR
August 6, 2017
G.H.
.
Friendly customer service and attention to detail. Product quality and great turn around time.
July 29, 2017
G.L.
San Jose
The final product looks even better than we anticipated . Everyone at Fastsigns where very Professional and thorough with their work!
July 29, 2017
O.G.
San Jose
Hello FastSigns, Company: Iceland Refrigeration Service URL: icelandrefrigerationservice.com PH: [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED] We had a fantastic experience working with Amanda at FastSigns on our project to add advertisement decals to my father's new refrigeration service van. She was very professional, courteous, patient, attentive, and resourceful. The quality of work we received at the completion of the project was excellent. The installation went smoothly, and the van looks great. We would definitely do business with this company again. Best regards, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 27, 2017
A.K.
Milpitas
Very friendly and attentive to customer care. Excellent artwork and fast service. They are good at email correspondence as well. Thank you!
July 27, 2017
B.Y.
San Jose
Excellent customer support from Lauren - especially with the Vietnamese translation.
July 20, 2017
M.P.
San Jose
quick turnaround and good workmanship
July 15, 2017
H.C.
San Jose
Great service
July 13, 2017
L.H.
San Jose
Great service and fast as it says in the name. Thank you!
July 7, 2017
M.D.
Campbell
Great Staff, easy to work with and our signs always come out looking great
July 3, 2017
G.J.
San Jose
You were fast friendly. I gave you ideas and you were able to have patience with all my crazy ideas and you came up with a plan. THANK YOU!SO MUCH. WE WILL USE YOU AGAIN AND REFER YOU TO DIFFERENT STORES..
June 23, 2017
J.R.
San Jose
Customer service representative Lauren Caldwell was great. She was very friendly, easy to talk to, answered all of my questions, and she was a pleasure to work with. She made the process of discussing and arranging our car decals very painless. My only complaint is that the price for the decal was a bit high. I guess you pay for quality.
June 22, 2017
J.A.
San Jose
The secretary is very helpful and the workmanship is great!