FASTSIGNS® of San Jose - Capitol Expressway, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   552 Reviews
705 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall Suite 10
San Jose, CA 95136
(408)629-5514
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
J.R.
San Jose
Customer service representative Lauren Caldwell was great. She was very friendly, easy to talk to, answered all of my questions, and she was a pleasure to work with. She made the process of discussing and arranging our car decals very painless. My only complaint is that the price for the decal was a bit high. I guess you pay for quality.
June 22, 2017
J.A.
San Jose
The secretary is very helpful and the workmanship is great!
June 17, 2017
K.P.
San Jose
Good quality. Fast delivery. Easy to work with.
June 16, 2017
M.K.
San Jose
Responsive.
June 15, 2017
K.S.
San Jose
Clear Communication and quick turn around time.
June 12, 2017
B.C.
San Jose
Timely service and accurately done
June 8, 2017
N.R.
San Jose
They are very honest, professional and friendly with high quality products and services.
June 5, 2017
I.G.
.
Great customer service. Working with Amanda on several projects over the last year has been very easy and she always meets our deadlines!
June 5, 2017
M.G.
San Jose
Efficiency and quality of product.
May 26, 2017
D.M.
San Jose
Product line has great options in varying price ranges. The staff at the Capital Expressway location is always exceptional! Thank you Lauren and Olivia!
May 24, 2017
P.J.
San Jose
They were able to help me out with a really quick turn around and the final product was excellent!
May 18, 2017
K.B.
San Jose
Olivia really knows what she is doing . It is nice to have professional people to deal with . All the other staff we have dealt with there also are very professional. Keep up the good work.
May 11, 2017
S.J.
San Jose
very helpful, fast and affordable.
May 8, 2017
D.P.
San Carlos
As always, prompt and very professional service!
April 26, 2017
S.N.
San Jose
I liked the quality and speed. As well as their friendly and excellent service.
April 24, 2017
N.T.
San Jose
Great customer service. Able to complete job before target date. Price reasonable.
April 21, 2017
T.H.
San Jose
Fast signs is truly that, FAST, efficient and helpful!
April 18, 2017
C.S.
.
Fastsigns is very efficient and has an easy to work with & friendly staff. The installation went great and we are very pleased with the turnout. We would definitely recommend them and will be using them for future projects!
April 17, 2017
D.M.
Salinas
FastSigns did an amazing job on our signage. Lauren was great to work with. We kept adding to our order and she rolled with it. She even worked to keep everything we wanted within our budget. The turnaround time for our signs was genuinely FAST as their name implies. We will definitely use FastSigns again. Thank you, FastSigns, our people were jaw-droppingly impressed with our signs.
April 11, 2017
C.C.
San Jose
It was fast, the quality was very good, and the people were helpful. Although, it was a bit odd how I was messaging different people.