FASTSIGNS® of San Mateo, CA Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1811 Reviews
2130 S El Camino Real
San Mateo, CA 94403
(650)345-0900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
D.Z.
SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO
Thank you for your outstanding customer service and commitment to make the product right. We will be back again.
June 23, 2017
W.R.
S SAN FRANCISCO
Made to last.
June 22, 2017
A.R.
SAN MATEO
Friendly People who take care of you. I get quick responses and turn around times. They have a lot of talented Designers who are happy to take on any editing requests. Shout to Sally and the others for the personal attention my business has received. Thank you!
June 22, 2017
M.R.
SAN MATEO
Smooth design process and quick turnaround.
June 18, 2017
N.H.
S. SAN FRANCISCO
quality and fast !
June 15, 2017
A.A.
SAN CARLOS
Fast Service
June 12, 2017
M.C.
OAKLAND
San Mateo FastSigns has been great to work with. Alex is very responsive and easy to communicate with. The work was done quickly and met expectations. Will definitely be using them for future north peninsula area projects.
June 12, 2017
M.L.
FOSTER CITY
Great Service!
June 8, 2017
M.S.
SAN MATEO
Efficient and helps to see a digital picture for approval.
June 8, 2017
J.D.S.M.
SAN MATEO
I always get very pleasant customer service.
June 5, 2017
G.F.
San Ramon
Fast and efficient.
June 5, 2017
A.Q.
SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO
Products and customer service is great, very accommodating to my changes on my wall decals and turned out very nice.
June 5, 2017
K.R.
SAN MATEO
I was very happy with the help and the product. My only complaint is that it is very difficult to park relatively near the store on El Camino.
June 3, 2017
J.F.
BEN LOMOND
You guys rock!
June 2, 2017
T.C.
SAN MATEO
You are dependable!
May 29, 2017
S.K.
BURLINGAME
quickly executed our design
May 28, 2017
C.S.
REDWOOD CITY
Great service and the vinyl lettering we ordered looks amazing!
May 27, 2017
E.L.
SAN MATEO
The design is good.
May 26, 2017
P.J.
SAN FRANCISCO
Quick delivery and response time
May 25, 2017
N.W.
SAN MATEO
Friendly, efficient service and a great final result. (Can't ask for much more than that!) Thank you!