FASTSIGNS® of Saratoga Springs - Malta - Milton, NY Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   402 Reviews
30 Gick Rd
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
(518)306-4449
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2018
William Sprengnether
Troy
Fast signs has been a good partner creating sign prototypes for a significant statewide project, on a tight timeline.
October 20, 2018
R.S.
Saratoga Springs
Wanted our signs cheaper and we’re happy to take a paper rather than plastic sign. Couldn’t delay so HAD to buy a more expensive option since paper was not in stock. Also camera ready art was changed...don’t understand why this was necessary. Delivery was fast. Thanks.
October 17, 2018
S.F.
Saratoga Springs
The large project that I worked on with FastSigns took almost a year to complete. I would schedule meetings and we would determine follow up steps and then I would never hear back. I would send multiple emails and make several phone calls before I would finally get a hold of someone. Then I would be told that I would have a proof in hand within a week and it would be another month plus. The same things happened when it was time for the install. It kept not happening and I wouldn't be notified, but rather I would have to call or email and try and find out what the status was. This project took far longer than it ever should have and it cost me a great deal of time that was not necessary. I could not recommend FastSigns to anyone in good conscience as I wouldn't want them to have to go through what I went through. The lack of customer service and just simple respect that I received was something that I have never encountered in my professional career. I must say that I hope I never encounter it again as it was incredibly frustrating, disheartening and frankly rude.
October 9, 2018
M.H.
Saratoga Springs
Crystal was amazingly helpful and knowledgeable. We got a great product ata great price
October 1, 2018
Donna Kimball
Schenectady
Good quality, designed exactly as requested and fast service.
September 24, 2018
V.M.
Albany
Great customer service, very fast production time/service. Everything came out perfectly. Overall an excellent experience!
September 16, 2018
Mike Partlow
Albany
great quality/service and people!
September 11, 2018
L.B.
Troy
The installers arrived with the wrong size ladder and could not install as promised. Then they tried to get me rent a $350 list to install. Which I said no to. When they finally came back the next day they installed the product with a higher ladder and the lift was not required.
September 5, 2018
E.G.
Saratoga Springs
There was very little communication and on 3 separate occassions my piece was incorrect or not ready
August 28, 2018
M.W.
Ballston SPa
Communication
August 20, 2018
C.B.
Hicksville
Effective and efficient, job gets done in a timely manner.
August 12, 2018
Fallon Marini
Albany
Rick and staff do a great job. Service is on time and high quality!
August 12, 2018
Marybeth Bacica
Fort Edward
FastSigns can brand just about anything. The prices are competitive and service is friendly and quick. I highly recommend FastSigns.
July 30, 2018
Pete Carusone
Clifton Park
Quality work that they stand behind.
July 28, 2018
N.S.
Saratoga Springs
Pricing was high everything else was great
July 27, 2018
L.D.
Saratoga Springs
Extremely helpful and responsive people. Quick turnaround for attractive but reasonably priced signs.
July 23, 2018
A.R.
Saratoga Springs
Great customer service and turn around time!
July 10, 2018
Robert Katzman
Saratoga Springs
The people are friendly, competent, helpful, and extremely efficient. The business is true to its name and the service is fast. I would work with them anytime that I could use their service.
July 10, 2018
J.O.
Saratoga Springs
Great Job
July 5, 2018
J.G.
Wilton
A little more organized and day of install. The individual that was supposed to install my sign didn’t show up so they went looking for him. They returned without him. Sign was eventually installed but I was there for almost 2 1/2 hours. Overall the job looked great and the folks that I dealt with there were very friendly and polite.