FASTSIGNS® of South Scottsdale, AZ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   89 Reviews
1921 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257-2118
(480)681-8761
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2019
J.W.
Tempe
Response From FASTSIGNS® of South Scottsdale, AZ
May 23, 2019
Thanks, Jim - we are so encouraged by the good review.
May 13, 2019
K.H.
Scottsdale
Excellent customer service and great turnaround time
Response From FASTSIGNS® of South Scottsdale, AZ
May 16, 2019
Kim, what a pleasure it was to service your signage needs. We hope you will consider using us again in the future and look forward to working with you again.
May 12, 2019
C.E.D.
Scottsdale
Fast Signs Scottsdale is super! We couldn’t ask for a more efficient sign co. They have done numerous projects for us and all of them have been accomplished with expediency and precision.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of South Scottsdale, AZ
May 16, 2019
Christe, thanks so much. We are very grateful to be able to work with you. Also, LOVE the new color! It really stands out.
May 1, 2019
T.L.
Scottsdale
Quality workmanship. Amazing customer service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of South Scottsdale, AZ
May 02, 2019
You are one of our top-notch customers. Thanks for allowing us the opportunity to work with you!
April 26, 2019
C.K.
Phoenix
Customer service is excellent and the quality has been exactly what I expected.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of South Scottsdale, AZ
April 30, 2019
Chong - thank you so much for the glowing feedback! It was an honor to serve you, and we look forward to working with you more in the future.
April 15, 2019
S.T.
Scottsdale
Fast Signs and their awesome employees went above and beyond to help us with our project and meet our deadlines. They are friendly yet professional and knowledgeable. We could not have done it without them!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of South Scottsdale, AZ
April 16, 2019
Susan, all of us at the office absolutely adore you! We love what your organization does and how it impacts our community. Don't be a stranger - we'd love to see you again.
April 11, 2019
T.M.
Scottsdale
Called Dave and two other vendors because our sign was damaged. Dave was the only person to actually come out when he promised. The other two came out but didn't give the same level of service as Dave and his team. Dave worked with us on new signs with our new updated logos. Installation was completed quickly and Dave was there every step of the way. We appreciate all the help and will use them again for sure.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of South Scottsdale, AZ
April 12, 2019
Thank you so much! You cannot imagine how encouraging your comments are to us. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to service your signage needs in the future.
April 10, 2019
Z.B.
Scottsdale
you guys were amazing thank you so much for getting this sign out at our convenience. Canterbury Law Group, LLP [FIRST NAME REMOVED], Paralegal
Response From FASTSIGNS® of South Scottsdale, AZ
April 16, 2019
We appreciated the opportunity to serve you and hope we can continue to earn your business! Thanks!
April 8, 2019
J.G.
Pittsburgh
Service was fantastic! Thank you!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of South Scottsdale, AZ
April 16, 2019
What a way to brighten our day! Thank you.
April 6, 2019
C.T.
Scottsdale
FANTASTIC people FANTASTIC work THANK you Amanda & Rachel already looking to place another order
Response From FASTSIGNS® of South Scottsdale, AZ
April 08, 2019
Wow - what a great way to start a Monday morning off! Thank you so much for the feedback. We appreciate it and we're happy you like your sign.
April 5, 2019
E.M.
Scottsdale
Thank you for the great communication and helping me through the decision process.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of South Scottsdale, AZ
April 06, 2019
What a way to make our day. Thank you!
April 5, 2019
R.C.
Atlanta
Great work!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of South Scottsdale, AZ
April 06, 2019
Thank you, Rosa! We really appreciate the feedback.
April 2, 2019
G.C.
Scottsdale
Amanda was very accommodating to our needs and was pleasant to work with!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of South Scottsdale, AZ
April 03, 2019
We appreciate the positive feedback and hope we can continue to meet your needs in the future. Thank you!
March 29, 2019
C.A.
Scottsdale
The menus fast signs made for our restaurant turned out amazing!! Amanda did a great job from start to finish:) we will definitely be using fast signs again in the future.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of South Scottsdale, AZ
April 02, 2019
Thanks so much, Cody! It was great reminiscing about our college days. We look forward to working with you more in the future.
March 11, 2019
R.B.
San Francisco
Extremely friendly and very helpful staff, amazing prices, and quick turn around! Couldn't ask for better service!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of South Scottsdale, AZ
March 14, 2019
Ryan, thanks for the encouraging words! Seriously, you made our job so easy, and you were a pleasure to work with.
February 25, 2019
R.M.
Scottsdale
The people
Response From FASTSIGNS® of South Scottsdale, AZ
February 25, 2019
Thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve you!
February 18, 2019
A.G.
Scottsdale
Amanda & Dave have been fantastic to work with, friendly, prompt, professional & quick to make an necessary adjustments. The final product at each clinic is well-centered, balanced & clean. I would highly recommend Fast Signs and will continue to use your services in the future as our Pain & Wellness of Arizona company expands.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of South Scottsdale, AZ
February 18, 2019
It was an absolute delight working with you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
February 16, 2019
J.V.
Scottsdale
Very professional and friendly. Great turn around time on my project.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of South Scottsdale, AZ
February 18, 2019
Thank you so much for sharing this with us -- it makes our day!
February 14, 2019
N.
Scottsdale
Excellent customer service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of South Scottsdale, AZ
February 14, 2019
Thanks for allowing us to be a part of your project!
February 7, 2019
M.M.
Scottsdale
Friendly service. Easy to work with.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of South Scottsdale, AZ
February 08, 2019
It was a pleasure working with you...and your truck looks awesome! Thanks for letting us do the work.