FASTSIGNS® of Scottsdale, AZ - Airpark Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1227 Reviews
7650 E. Redfield Rd, Ste C-2
Scottsdale, AZ 85260-6906
(480)991-1268
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
J.C.
Cave Creek
Good prices, great customer service - what more do you need!
June 19, 2017
S.H.
Scottsdale
Quick turnaround time, friendly staff and very professional.
June 17, 2017
C.M.
Scottsdale
everything on time and perfect
June 13, 2017
C.H.
Scottsdale
I have used Fast Signs for ALL my business signs for the past 6 years and have always had an exceptional experience! I recently re-branded my nail salon business name and Fast Signs once again came through with flying colors! High accolades especially to Alysia.....she went above and beyond and was very prompt in responding to my emails and also very creative and patient in helping me execute all my signage. I could not be more pleased! Friendly, professional, quality work and the best comparative pricing. Thank you!
June 11, 2017
D.C.
Scottsdale
Good quality and timely completion of orders.
June 5, 2017
J.F.
Scottsdale
Alyssia is very knowledgeable, friendly, and competent. It's great to work with her. Speed of turn-around is great.
June 5, 2017
F.R.
Tempe
June 3, 2017
J.K.
Scottsdale
We have used Fast Signs of Scottsdale for our graphic design needs since 1989. Clark and his team always have the vision to understand exactly what we want to accomplish with a design message. [NAME REMOVED] President The Barn Door Store Scottsdale, AZ
June 2, 2017
G.V.
Scottsdale
The stickers on our truck and repair van came out great! Great customer service.
May 28, 2017
B.B.
Scottsdale
Friendly fast service
May 24, 2017
L.R.
Scottsdale
Great customer service, competitive pricing, and quick turnaround on quality signs (ours were A-frame and vinyl lettering). We plan to use FastSigns for our future needs. thanks!
May 23, 2017
H.L.
Scottsdale
The girls in the office were very customer friendly. A girl from design came out and helped with an idea and was also user friendly. The service was excellent. Thank you Renee! [NAME REMOVED] Hot Rods by [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 22, 2017
M.E.
Scottsdale
Renee does a great design job. The service is always friendly and the product very nice and fast
May 18, 2017
S.F.
Phoenix
I like the idea that can get things done FAST! I like working with the Scottsdale team, they do a great job!
May 15, 2017
S.W.
Scottsdale
Fast and professional!
May 15, 2017
B.H.
Scottsdale
Like the fact that he got it done in a day and the pricing was very competitive
May 14, 2017
W.H.
Scottsdale
Alysia was so helpful and accommodated me as I made some self-induced changes. The sign looks great.
May 13, 2017
S.W.
Scottsdale
Alysia was great! She was very helpful and responsive to our needs and suggestions. The banner she designed for us was perfect. She got the job done quickly and on time. Thanks Alysia!
May 2, 2017
M.E.
Scottsdale
Renee was awesome with collaborating on design. The final product was everything I expected and the service was fast!!
May 1, 2017
J.C.
Mesa
Friendly and fast