FASTSIGNS® of Scottsdale, AZ - Airpark Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1215 Reviews
7650 E. Redfield Rd, Ste C-2
Scottsdale, AZ 85260-6906
(480)991-1268
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
L.R.
Scottsdale
Great customer service, competitive pricing, and quick turnaround on quality signs (ours were A-frame and vinyl lettering). We plan to use FastSigns for our future needs. thanks!
May 23, 2017
H.L.
Scottsdale
The girls in the office were very customer friendly. A girl from design came out and helped with an idea and was also user friendly. The service was excellent. Thank you Renee! [NAME REMOVED] Hot Rods by [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 22, 2017
M.E.
Scottsdale
Renee does a great design job. The service is always friendly and the product very nice and fast
May 18, 2017
S.F.
Phoenix
I like the idea that can get things done FAST! I like working with the Scottsdale team, they do a great job!
May 15, 2017
S.W.
Scottsdale
Fast and professional!
May 15, 2017
B.H.
Scottsdale
Like the fact that he got it done in a day and the pricing was very competitive
May 14, 2017
W.H.
Scottsdale
Alysia was so helpful and accommodated me as I made some self-induced changes. The sign looks great.
May 13, 2017
S.W.
Scottsdale
Alysia was great! She was very helpful and responsive to our needs and suggestions. The banner she designed for us was perfect. She got the job done quickly and on time. Thanks Alysia!
May 2, 2017
M.E.
Scottsdale
Renee was awesome with collaborating on design. The final product was everything I expected and the service was fast!!
May 1, 2017
J.C.
Scottsdale
Friendly and fast
April 30, 2017
J.E.
Scottsdale
Quick and easy
April 23, 2017
M.G.
Scottsdale
Alysia was very helpful. Love FastSigns can do attitude.
April 17, 2017
G.B.
Scottsdale
Great quality, quick service. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Renee was awesome and helped me improve my poster prior to sending it to print. Will definitively go there again! Gabe
April 17, 2017
D.P.
Strongsville
Very quick turnaround, high quality materials.
April 17, 2017
K.C.
Scottsdale
Well done. Good service Thanks. I'll be back
April 17, 2017
J.M.
Scottsdale
Great customer service! Always.
April 14, 2017
J.N.
Scottsdale
Friendly and knowledgeable people, great service---and FAST
April 13, 2017
K.B.
Scottsdale
Company does a good job on all my projects. Could not be happier.
April 12, 2017
J.R.
Scottsdale
You are guys are great!!!!!! Renee is very good and very nice to work with. I'll be back for more. Thank you, [NAME REMOVED]
April 10, 2017
C.G.
Phoenix
every one was very helpfull and i would highly​ recommend them