FASTSIGNS® of Scranton, PA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1202 Reviews
205 Scranton Carbondale Hwy
Scranton, PA 18508
(570)342-4422
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2019
G.S.
Scranton
Professional results
May 16, 2019
C.P.
Ft. Myers
Still waiting on a quote I requested days ago for the board with delivery charges.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Scranton, PA
May 17, 2019
Hi, Charlie - Yes, you did call 3 days ago. We are working on crating and freight costs. We are hoping to have this for you today. Thanks for your understanding.
May 13, 2019
L.H.
Clarks Summit
Ed was extremely helpful. Product is great. Exactly what we wanted.
May 12, 2019
M.B.A.
Clarks Summit
Easy to work with ... and I like the preview of the banner, to verify spellings before it is created
May 6, 2019
D.L.
Montrose
It was a pleasure to do business with you. Todd was very patient and got us the product we wanted. The signs look great and we are receiving good comments. People are asking me where we got them and I will recommend them to you! Thanks, [NAME REMOVED]
May 6, 2019
C.S.
Moscow
The products are high quality and the services is very efficient.
May 3, 2019
David Schimmel
Duryea
Quick response and turnaround time. Job done right the first time.
April 26, 2019
J.L.
Scranton
Good customer service, fast turnaround and easy to work with. I was just disappointed that I was told it would be done one day but then didn't actually get it for another two business days. I was grateful for the personal delivery though!
April 23, 2019
Fr. Elston
Pittston
Very easy to work with and helpful with the ordering process!!
April 23, 2019
S.R.
Dunmore
Very good products and service. Super fast. Always nice.
April 23, 2019
P.M.
Wilkes-Barre
very prompt and professional service. responded very well when needed something done in hurry.
April 22, 2019
G.S.
S. Abington Twp.
Quality, quickness, Price
April 16, 2019
Ivy Brenzel
Moscow
I have been using FASTSIGNS for several years now and have always loved their products and services. They are very professional and take care of our department promptly. I recommend them to everyone.
April 15, 2019
S.S.
Dickson City
Ed's willingness and ability to get me exactly what I wanted!
April 14, 2019
B.L.
Scranton
I teach at The University of Scranton, and Ed has been handling my poster needs for national conferences I have attended over the years. He is always friendly, polite and courteous and interested in my having satisfactory results, which I always have. He is a pleasure to work with, and I continue to be pleased with the posters created for me from Fast Signs.
April 12, 2019
C.W.
Wilkes-Barre
Quick turnaround and a quality product
April 9, 2019
Rachel Gilbert
Waverly
People are very nice. Signs have great quality
March 29, 2019
Dave .
Jessup
Great quality products and fast service.
March 29, 2019
M.L.
Scranton
March 25, 2019
M.E.
Carbondale
Good communication about project, great quality product, fast service. Very satisfied with the job. Thank you!