FASTSIGNS® of Scranton, PA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   905 Reviews
205 Scranton Carbondale Hwy
Scranton, PA 18508
(570)342-4422
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 16, 2017
D.R.
Archbald
Fast service, excellent design
May 15, 2017
S.C.
Archbald
Close to our business, prompt response to email request, knowledge of products, quick delivery
May 15, 2017
N.G.
Scranton
Very friendly, fast, flexible, and the posters we had made are beautiful!
May 15, 2017
M.C.
Wayne
Every job I have brought in has come out looking perfect. I love the posters that I get made there.
May 11, 2017
M.A.A.
Scranton
Outstanding to work with during the design stage. Professional and expedited service. Congratulations on a job well done!
May 9, 2017
M.B.A.
Clarks Summit
Fast,and courteous. I like the preview feature too.
May 2, 2017
J.R.
Vandling
great service
April 29, 2017
C.S.
Dunmore
Fast, Reliable, and Friendly!
April 23, 2017
G.H.
Archbald
Great quality, vibrant colors. Deanna Cleary, our Rep, was unbelievably helpful and made the whole process easy and painless
April 4, 2017
J.U.
Wilkes Barre
The product was well-made and installed very quickly.
April 2, 2017
J.A.
White Mills
The work is always accurate and of high quality, the team is great to work with, and they are efficient and reliable. I could not be happier.
April 2, 2017
B.L.
Scranton
Ed was extremely helpful, pleasant and courteous. The posters I had printed turned out very well, as they always have, and I enjoy doing business with you.
March 31, 2017
L.V.
Scott Twp.
professionalism, product quality & turnover of order
March 28, 2017
I.B.
Moscow
Custom and great quality
March 24, 2017
G.S.
Waverly
Ed karpovich has been so great to work with!!
March 21, 2017
S.Y.
Scranton
Fast service, quality product.
February 23, 2017
H.M.
Olyphant
You were able to get the items we needed in a reasonable amount of time.
February 16, 2017
J.R.
Mt. Pocono
Service is excellent and the products is very meticulously made.
February 13, 2017
R.P.
Moosic
Excellent service at a fair price. Great job!
February 6, 2017
G.S.
Scranton
Deliver the day you said ! Or at least call and tell customer product won't be ready when promised
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Scranton, PA
February 14, 2017
Dear Mr. Smurl, Thank you for your time to complete our survey. I am saddened that our team failed you. The vinyl was a custom color and, unfortunately, was backordered which delayed your job. Our team should have notified you. Shame on us for not doing so. Thank you for your input so that we can continue to improve. Mary Jo Owner