FASTSIGNS® of Scranton, PA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   926 Reviews
205 Scranton Carbondale Hwy
Scranton, PA 18508
(570)342-4422
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
S.K.
Scranton
The work that was done for me was excellent... Thanks,
July 7, 2017
C.
Scranton
The excellent service
July 7, 2017
J.A.
White Mills
The signs are excellent, and your service is superb. Your team is accurate, prompt, and efficient. I could not be happier with the result.
June 27, 2017
T.O.
Wilkes-Barre
Fast and friendly response.
June 22, 2017
S.O.
Old Forge
Great quality.
June 20, 2017
K.K.
Independence
Prompt service, nice job well done!
June 19, 2017
K.O.B.
Scranton
Todd Williams is exceptional, he is spot on with getting work complete and generating ideas for my workplace. Thank you!
June 16, 2017
B.F.
Scranton
Great customer service and very professional! Sign turn around time is quick!
June 5, 2017
N.M.
Jessup
over charged on quote for 100.00 for art work not included in oringinal estimate but billed day of installation. would not of did job if knew of hidden cost [NAME REMOVED] \the caverna
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Scranton, PA
June 12, 2017
We appreciate your time to post a response. You requested several artwork changes after the initial estimate. All this incurs graphic design time. I have spoken with your sales rep and she confirmed that she did tell you that graphic design time / changes to the digital graphic provided would be an additional charge. Going back through the files of this job, there were 4 design changes - the third change being a totally different graphic provided showing St. Ubaldo from a different perspective - which means that we had to go back to Step 1 and recreate the cut-outs and fades for a second time. I understand that everyone loved the graphic of St. Ubaldo on the mirror! Your sales rep is from Jessup and she was at The Caverna all 3 days with a group of her friends and they all had a great time. Mary Jo
May 30, 2017
M.S.
Dunmore
May 30, 2017
M.H.
Dickson City
Great product and customer service. It was a pleasure doing business.
May 16, 2017
D.R.
Archbald
Fast service, excellent design
May 15, 2017
S.C.
Archbald
Close to our business, prompt response to email request, knowledge of products, quick delivery
May 15, 2017
N.G.
Scranton
Very friendly, fast, flexible, and the posters we had made are beautiful!
May 15, 2017
M.C.
Wayne
Every job I have brought in has come out looking perfect. I love the posters that I get made there.
May 11, 2017
M.A.A.
Scranton
Outstanding to work with during the design stage. Professional and expedited service. Congratulations on a job well done!
May 9, 2017
M.B.A.
Clarks Summit
Fast,and courteous. I like the preview feature too.
May 2, 2017
J.R.
Vandling
great service
April 29, 2017
C.S.
Dunmore
Fast, Reliable, and Friendly!
April 23, 2017
G.H.
Archbald
Great quality, vibrant colors. Deanna Cleary, our Rep, was unbelievably helpful and made the whole process easy and painless