FASTSIGNS® of Scranton, PA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   950 Reviews
205 Scranton Carbondale Hwy
Scranton, PA 18508
(570)342-4422
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 18, 2017
M.S.
Scranton
Great work on condo signs
August 15, 2017
M.L.
Clarks Summit
All of our products are delivered in a timely and professional manner. I appreciate how your staff are personable and friendly. They are dedicated to customer satisfaction by utilizing quality products and quality service. I would recommend FASTSIGNS for any needs, as they work diligently to meet customer needs. Thank you!
August 14, 2017
M.P.
Scranton
The service was nice. And people were very helpful. Will go there again in the future. :)
August 13, 2017
V.C.
Scranton
Slow service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Scranton, PA
August 14, 2017
Hi, Valarie - Thank you for taking my phone call this morning. Again, I apologize for the delay in getting your order processed and I sincerely appreciate your understanding. As I stated on the phone, it is good customers like you that help to make us better. Mary Jo Owner
August 7, 2017
A.L.
South Montrose
i would like to be updated or informed when there is a problem or something holding back my order. instead of having to call your store myself wondering where my order is only to find out it isn't even in production any more.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Scranton, PA
August 16, 2017
Hi, Abby - Thanks for letting us know. You are totally correct and we will strive to be more proactive when part of a job is backordered. Mary Jo
August 7, 2017
R.M.
Bangor
Ed was so helpful, and made the process so easy on my end. I was thinking it was going to be very difficult to achave my needs, in a fast turnaround time.
August 3, 2017
H.H.
Harrisburg
The Scranton store has been VERY accommodating.
August 1, 2017
T.B.
Avoca
Very professional; quick lead times; cost competitive. Nice people. Well run business.
July 31, 2017
D.J.M.B.
Scranton
FASTSIGNS gave me exactly what I needed. The quality is great, and they were able to match existing signs in the building.
July 21, 2017
S.K.
Scranton
The work that was done for me was excellent... Thanks,
July 7, 2017
C.
Scranton
The excellent service
July 7, 2017
J.A.
White Mills
The signs are excellent, and your service is superb. Your team is accurate, prompt, and efficient. I could not be happier with the result.
June 27, 2017
T.O.
Wilkes-Barre
Fast and friendly response.
June 22, 2017
S.O.
Old Forge
Great quality.
June 20, 2017
K.K.
Independence
Prompt service, nice job well done!
June 19, 2017
K.O.B.
Scranton
Todd Williams is exceptional, he is spot on with getting work complete and generating ideas for my workplace. Thank you!
June 16, 2017
B.F.
Scranton
Great customer service and very professional! Sign turn around time is quick!
June 5, 2017
N.M.
Jessup
over charged on quote for 100.00 for art work not included in oringinal estimate but billed day of installation. would not of did job if knew of hidden cost [NAME REMOVED] \the caverna
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Scranton, PA
June 12, 2017
We appreciate your time to post a response. You requested several artwork changes after the initial estimate. All this incurs graphic design time. I have spoken with your sales rep and she confirmed that she did tell you that graphic design time / changes to the digital graphic provided would be an additional charge. Going back through the files of this job, there were 4 design changes - the third change being a totally different graphic provided showing St. Ubaldo from a different perspective - which means that we had to go back to Step 1 and recreate the cut-outs and fades for a second time. I understand that everyone loved the graphic of St. Ubaldo on the mirror! Your sales rep is from Jessup and she was at The Caverna all 3 days with a group of her friends and they all had a great time. Mary Jo
May 30, 2017
M.S.
Dunmore
May 30, 2017
M.H.
Dickson City
Great product and customer service. It was a pleasure doing business.