FASTSIGNS® of Seattle, WA - Downtown Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   553 Reviews
1515 9th Ave Ste 4
Seattle, WA 98101
(206)682-2129
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 12, 2017
R.O.
Seattle
Timely service with good quality.
October 9, 2017
H.B.
Seattle
Very easy to arrange and quick to respond to email. Delivery was on-time and the team were great.
October 2, 2017
J.O.
Seattle
The signs we ordered are great; they look exactly the way we wanted them to look. And Michael was a joy to work with: professional, helpful, patient, communicated well, kept us up-to-date on schedules and delivery. He was willing to get samples of product when we needed them. The product was delivered in a timely manner. I would come back if we need signs in the future and would recommend your shop. Thank you so much for turning a very lengthy, negative, pervious Fast Signs store experience into a winning, pleasant one. Your store gets all stars! [NAME REMOVED], Tangletown Condominium Association
September 25, 2017
M.M.
Seattle
Friendly service from Michael. Great product and turnaround. Only recommend Fast Signs!
September 25, 2017
S.S.
San Mateo
Delivery is great!
September 25, 2017
R.L.
Seattle
I called Ryan at 8 AM with an emergency order I needed by 10 AM. He worked to provide a solution that would result in a high quality product with the materials he had immediately available. They turned out great!
September 16, 2017
S.P.
Austin
Fast friendly and beat expectations for completion
September 16, 2017
D.H.
Seattle
The speed of the turn around, once it was finally accpeted
September 15, 2017
S.C.
Seattle
Fast service indeed!!!
September 11, 2017
K.G.
Seattle
Michael was very helpful
August 22, 2017
B.M.
Seattle
Great turnaround, customer service, and quality. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
August 20, 2017
S.I.
Seattle
I worked with Michael on an urgent order. He was awesome and got the job completed on-time. Thank you!
August 11, 2017
M.L.
Seattle
Love the fast turnaround (11 hours) for a hanging banner as well as the customer service. Although not specified, Ryan checked in with me to see whether I wanted grommets on both sides. And I did but forgot to specify it.
July 14, 2017
V.W.
Seattle
Fast efficient service and on site installation.
June 30, 2017
J.S.
Seattle
Fast Signs did an awesome job. I sent in a request for some door vinyl and they had it completed within 3 days. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone.
June 27, 2017
J.C.
Seattle
Quick turn around, reasonably priced, and the work was done with a great level of professionalism!
June 25, 2017
M.S.
Seattle
Superior service!
June 19, 2017
N.G.
Seattle
Your installation services were great! Our wall decal was installed perfectly straight and looks awesome!
June 12, 2017
P.M.
Seattle
Fast and efficient.
June 10, 2017
E.K.
Seattle
Michael is amaxing