FASTSIGNS® of Seattle, WA - Downtown Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   489 Reviews
1515 9th Ave Ste 4
Seattle, WA 98101
(206)682-2129
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 17, 2017
C.B.
Seattle
Michael was great and the finished product is perfect!
February 17, 2017
M.M.A.
Seattle
Great service always.
February 15, 2017
M.G.
Seattle
speed , service , price
February 12, 2017
N.K.
Seattle
easy to work with, great service
February 9, 2017
M.D.
Seattle
Very responsive and professional
February 3, 2017
M.M.
It Was Good
February 2, 2017
K.A.
Seattle
The crew did a great job in a timely fashion. They were friendly and helpful. I will use them again. THANKS
February 1, 2017
S.S.
Seattle
Michael is an excellent customer service manager. He is quick, efficient, and willing to make things happen for his customers!
January 13, 2017
J.K.
Seattle
Mike was helpful, responsive, and delivered ahead of schedule. Much appreciated! Great quality too!
January 9, 2017
J.K.
Seattle
Everything! The representative was exceptional.
January 4, 2017
J.K.
Seattle
I appreciate that I don't need to explain the city's requirements and process for printing and installing SEPA / Permit review signs. I can send in the drawings and trust they will be printed and installed and that you will follow up with photo confirmation.
December 29, 2016
D.G.
Seattle
Very fast turnaround and friendly service and very competitive.
December 23, 2016
H.P.
fast and professional
December 1, 2016
N.H.
FASTSIGNS has always given us quality product even when they are given VERY short time frames. They are very easy to work with to find solutions and answer questions.
November 29, 2016
H.H.
Seattle
Friendly staff
November 28, 2016
S.S.
Seattle
Michael Dean is hella helpful at the Downtown Seattle shop, and is the main reason I choose to do business at that location.
November 17, 2016
J.J.
Seattle
Professional service. Good quality work, done on time.
November 10, 2016
K.C.
Seattle
Good work, very professional.
November 2, 2016
G.H.
Seattle
The products met the desired results. The service is very accommodating and professional. Their service was very timely. Thank you.
November 2, 2016
M.M.
Seattle
Personal service and attention