FASTSIGNS® of Seattle, WA - University District Googleplus-24

   58 Reviews
4721 University Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206)886-3860
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2016
J.L.
Burien
Your design and order process was quick & customer-service oriented. Final product was great!
September 9, 2016
H.H.
Seattle
excellent craftsmanship and on time service as they promised
August 29, 2016
A.L.
Tukwila
Excellent quality and customer service. Thank you, Jorge!
July 21, 2016
M.E.I.
Snoqualmie
I ordered some stickers and I got exactly what I needed in a prompt manner.
June 13, 2016
J.G.
Seattle
ability to custom design your own sign at a relatively low cost.
June 10, 2016
S.K.
Seattle
Good location
June 6, 2016
Elle Vargas
Seattle
FASTSIGNS worked very closely with us to ensure that our new office sign looked professional, matched our needs, and met our budget! They were helpful every step of the way and we're definitely using them again for other signage needs in our office.
May 29, 2016
T.B.
Seattle
They were kind,helpful, and very fast service.
May 26, 2016
Enrique Rivera
Bellevue
I received a quality product, at the time specified and people were very friendly and professional.
May 18, 2016
Mary Bea Gallagher
Seattle
Clayton and Sarah worked on the design of my business cards to get the perfect layout for my dual-purpose needs, and they are just right. Thank you!
May 18, 2016
P.E.
Seattle
Fast responses, willingness to visit office with swatch books. Friendly employees.
April 29, 2016
K.M.
Seattle
The only problem we encountered was that when the installer arrived, he asked how recently the wall had been painted. It had only been 2 weeks and he mentioned that usually it's better to wait 4-6 so that off-gassing doesn't bubble the lettering. He also mentioned it might take a little longer to get the vinyl applied due to the tackiness of the wall. This is fine and he did a great job, but it's frustrating for us that the person taking the call didn't ask specifics like this. It likely cost us more to have the vinyl installed simply because we hadn't been asked necessary questions prior.
April 18, 2016
P.W.
Seattle
Service, communications, price....great experience. Clayton and Sarah were fabulous!
April 11, 2016
D.D.
Seattle
Jorge was prompt, fast and fair with his pricing. He clearly communicated and was willing to collaborate on ideas to come to a solution resulted in FastSigns far exceeding my expectations for the project I needed!
April 7, 2016
C.H.
Seattle
Customer service and fast turn around!
March 20, 2016
M.S.
Seattle
We had to produce a print out of a large banner for a trade show. Our contact at Fastsigns, Sarah, was very helpful and always responded to our questions in a timely manner. In addition, we appreciated that the whole process was very easy and quick! We had a very good first time experience with Fastsigns!
March 13, 2016
M.W.
Seattle
Very helpful and polite customer service, a quick and quality product, and reasonably priced options and installation. Thank you! We'll be ordering another.
March 8, 2016
S.O.
Seattle
Customer service is paramount for us and Fastsigns has always fulfilled that need.
March 7, 2016
Eric Paschal
Issaquah
The responsiveness and recommendations to find me the right solution that I needed.
March 3, 2016
L.F.
Seattle
Amazing customer service. Speedy response. Lots of help with design and options.