FASTSIGNS® of Seattle, WA - University District Googleplus-24

   152 Reviews
4721 University Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206)886-3860
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 10, 2018
P.F.
Seattle
No complaints!
July 25, 2018
L.K.
Seattle
They were so professional and I loved the final product! Thank you!!
July 24, 2018
J.L.
Seattle
I requested to have 2 items printed. I emailed what was needed, and then 3 days later i called to pick up my order to find out though I confirmed the order via email they didn't put it in production. They started my order Thursday at 5pm and I wasn't able to pick it up until about 4L30pm on Friday. I was in the middle of setting up for a big event and had to drop everything and fight terrible traffic to get there before closing at 5pm to ensure I had my banners for the event that next day. I placed the order early to avoid all of those issues. I was not offered a discount or any real "I'm sorry we didn't stick to the timeline" Instead I was handed my banners and that was it... no acknowledgement of the issues they caused by being delayed on everything.
July 9, 2018
S.E.
Seattle
Chris is amazing!!!!
July 3, 2018
C.C.
Seattle
Super quick response time, willingness to work with a (quirky) request, and great speed and quality. Shout out to Chris Braley-Miller at this location for being so clear, quick, and responsive!
July 3, 2018
L.A.C.
Bellevue
Great service and people.
July 2, 2018
B.C.
Seattle
Friendly helpful service, and keeps promises, and delivers quickly
July 2, 2018
Rob Sproul
Seattle
Wonderful service. Wonderful product. Wonderful front counter people. Thank you.
May 24, 2018
Kristi Walker
Seattle
You guys were very responsive to my rush needs at UW. The cost was high but it was worth it and the job was well done.
April 30, 2018
Pamela Dore
Seattle
Local, great customer service, quick turn around, nice staff!
April 4, 2018
L.P.
Seattle
Great service, quick response.
April 3, 2018
Q.P.
Napa
Sonia and her staff are amazing.
March 30, 2018
Brian Svehaug
Issaquah
Every step of our experience, from initial discussions to installation, was handled professionally, and the product they installed looks great.
March 9, 2018
J.L.
Seattle
Great customer service, fast turn around and great prices!
March 1, 2018
S.B.
Seattle
Great service and professionalism from the team at this location
February 24, 2018
J.K.
Seattle
Bar-nun, the best service experience I have had in at last 15-20 years in any arena!!! Can’t wait for my next printing need!!! Sonia, you are the absolute best, thank you for a fantastic experience!!!
February 13, 2018
J.O.
Seattle
Everyone has always been super helpful and prompt in getting me the banners I need. Thank you!
December 29, 2017
T.I.
Seattle
Good quality, design, and follow-through. Friendly staff.
December 22, 2017
C.M.
Sall Lake City
The speed, professionalism from the staff and the quality products we all top notch! Thank you for completing our order so quickly!
December 1, 2017
D.B.
Seattle
Responsive, flexible, and friendly service!