FASTSIGNS® of Seattle, WA - University District Googleplus-24

   174 Reviews
4721 University Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206)886-3860
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2018
A.H.
Seattle
I LOVE THE EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE YOUR TEAM PROVIDES!!! WE WILL DEFINITELY BE USING FASTSIGNS FOR ALL UPCOMING PROJECTS :)
December 3, 2018
K.S.
Seattle
Terrific customer service and high quality work. The team is efficient and friendly.
November 25, 2018
J.K.
Seattle
Fast, affordable, friendly, and very professional! Thanks Guys
November 5, 2018
Alyssia Ready
Seattle
The quick turn around time.
November 5, 2018
Anne Gardiner
Seattle
Friendly courteous on time service. Great staff, and strong attention to detail.
September 30, 2018
K.A.K.
Seattle
There was a mix-up with graphics during our initial installation, which was an annoyance. However, team did their best to make it right - just delayed the completion date.
September 28, 2018
R.G.
Seattle
You did great job and on time! Thanks.
September 11, 2018
C.N.
Seattle
Appreciate attention to details and coming up with solutions.
September 4, 2018
L.D.S.
Seattle
Understanding the customer needs
August 27, 2018
M.D.
Seattle
Communication was quick and efficient.
August 27, 2018
Rebecca MacLeod
Seattle
The team was very responsive and helped me get several pieces done on a tight timeline. Execptional customer service all around.
August 10, 2018
P.F.
Seattle
No complaints!
July 25, 2018
L.K.
Seattle
They were so professional and I loved the final product! Thank you!!
July 24, 2018
J.L.
Seattle
I requested to have 2 items printed. I emailed what was needed, and then 3 days later i called to pick up my order to find out though I confirmed the order via email they didn't put it in production. They started my order Thursday at 5pm and I wasn't able to pick it up until about 4L30pm on Friday. I was in the middle of setting up for a big event and had to drop everything and fight terrible traffic to get there before closing at 5pm to ensure I had my banners for the event that next day. I placed the order early to avoid all of those issues. I was not offered a discount or any real "I'm sorry we didn't stick to the timeline" Instead I was handed my banners and that was it... no acknowledgement of the issues they caused by being delayed on everything.
July 9, 2018
S.E.
Seattle
Chris is amazing!!!!
July 3, 2018
C.C.
Seattle
Super quick response time, willingness to work with a (quirky) request, and great speed and quality. Shout out to Chris Braley-Miller at this location for being so clear, quick, and responsive!
July 3, 2018
L.A.C.
Bellevue
Great service and people.
July 2, 2018
B.C.
Seattle
Friendly helpful service, and keeps promises, and delivers quickly
July 2, 2018
Rob Sproul
Seattle
Wonderful service. Wonderful product. Wonderful front counter people. Thank you.
May 24, 2018
Kristi Walker
Seattle
You guys were very responsive to my rush needs at UW. The cost was high but it was worth it and the job was well done.