FASTSIGNS® of Seattle, WA - University District Googleplus-24

   68 Reviews
4721 University Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206)886-3860
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 27, 2016
A.T.
Seattle
I appreciated the suggestion for our logo, which we did use, and it looks fantastic! Final product of our outside sign was incredible, outstanding. Everyone in the church is still raving about it. I loved working with Dominic and look forward to doing so again. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
November 8, 2016
R.P.
Renton
Jorge was great to work with!! Very quick to get my order completed and what a great job they did!! Thank you Jorge and your crew for 1st class service!!
November 7, 2016
M.M.
Seattle
Amazing customer service, Jorge is very quick to response and follows through to make sure you get what you need when you need it.
October 22, 2016
D.S.
Seattle
Reasonable price, excellent assistance in getting the signs we needed, promptly completed.
October 20, 2016
A.P.
Seattle
Friendly and fast! Very reasonable too.
October 6, 2016
G.C.
Seattle
Quick, great quality, fair price
September 22, 2016
J.L.
Burien
Your design and order process was quick & customer-service oriented. Final product was great!
September 9, 2016
H.H.
Seattle
excellent craftsmanship and on time service as they promised
August 29, 2016
A.L.
Tukwila
Excellent quality and customer service. Thank you, Jorge!
July 21, 2016
M.E.I.
Snoqualmie
I ordered some stickers and I got exactly what I needed in a prompt manner.
June 13, 2016
J.G.
Seattle
ability to custom design your own sign at a relatively low cost.
June 10, 2016
S.K.
Seattle
Good location
June 6, 2016
Elle Vargas
Seattle
FASTSIGNS worked very closely with us to ensure that our new office sign looked professional, matched our needs, and met our budget! They were helpful every step of the way and we're definitely using them again for other signage needs in our office.
May 29, 2016
T.B.
Seattle
They were kind,helpful, and very fast service.
May 26, 2016
Enrique Rivera
Bellevue
I received a quality product, at the time specified and people were very friendly and professional.
May 18, 2016
Mary Bea Gallagher
Seattle
Clayton and Sarah worked on the design of my business cards to get the perfect layout for my dual-purpose needs, and they are just right. Thank you!
May 18, 2016
P.E.
Seattle
Fast responses, willingness to visit office with swatch books. Friendly employees.
April 29, 2016
K.M.
Seattle
The only problem we encountered was that when the installer arrived, he asked how recently the wall had been painted. It had only been 2 weeks and he mentioned that usually it's better to wait 4-6 so that off-gassing doesn't bubble the lettering. He also mentioned it might take a little longer to get the vinyl applied due to the tackiness of the wall. This is fine and he did a great job, but it's frustrating for us that the person taking the call didn't ask specifics like this. It likely cost us more to have the vinyl installed simply because we hadn't been asked necessary questions prior.
April 18, 2016
P.W.
Seattle
Service, communications, price....great experience. Clayton and Sarah were fabulous!
April 11, 2016
D.D.
Seattle
Jorge was prompt, fast and fair with his pricing. He clearly communicated and was willing to collaborate on ideas to come to a solution resulted in FastSigns far exceeding my expectations for the project I needed!