FASTSIGNS® of Sherman, TX Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   574 Reviews
1920 N. Grand Ave.
Sherman, TX 75090-2610
(903)893-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 28, 2017
D.H.
Sherman
Alisa was very helpful and friendly. Willing to work with me to make sure I knew exactly what I was getting done. Great experience all around.
February 21, 2017
M.B.
ALLEN
Everything was good. Prompt service, good products, excellent installation
February 21, 2017
K.W.
Sherman
pricing and service
February 20, 2017
R.B.
Denison
accurate local business
February 19, 2017
N.S.
Sherman
Good quality
February 17, 2017
M.A.
BELLS
Great work!
February 17, 2017
J.B.
Sherman
Good quality products and great customer service.
February 14, 2017
C.W.
Sherman
Great group with awesome service! Friendly staff, and excellent products! Charles [LAST NAME REMOVED]
February 7, 2017
Z.G.
Denison
The quality and professionalism of their business was great
February 6, 2017
L.G.
Grand Rapids
Very impressive customer friendly portal for proof review. High quality manufacturing and complete on-time service.
February 5, 2017
K.Q.
Sherman
The staff is very helpful and great to work with. They make the whole process easy. I've ordered multiple products including signs and promitional items and they all look great and are of the highest quality. On top of all that, they are extremely fast!
February 2, 2017
T.S.
Blue Ridge
Customer service is amazing, friendly and willing to work with us on any project. Products are first class.
January 31, 2017
R.T.
Durant
Quick. Easy to work with. Good workmanship
January 30, 2017
D.G.
Gainesville
I was tasked to overhaul the wayfinding signage at a 50 year old church building that had very few signs. I am a minister. I have never purchased signs before. So, I contacted four different suppliers. Out of all four, Fast Signs offered the best customer service and the best looking product. The staff were willing to answer my questions, offer options and provide samples. In the end, everyone including me is very satisfied. As one member said, Fast Signs may cost twice as much as some of the other quotes we received, but their product looks ten times better.
January 30, 2017
P.C.
Bonham
quality & quick
January 30, 2017
E.C.
Denison
Quick turn around and quality work
January 23, 2017
S.W.
Dallas
Alisa was SUPER helpful, cheerful and made the whole purchasing experience smooth. The product was exactly as it was supposed to be and very timely. Excellent on service, price, professionalism and delivery.
January 14, 2017
T.B.
Denison
Alisa at the Sherman office always comes through, and does an incredible job.
January 13, 2017
L.M.
Sherman
The Sherman FastSigns people offer great service and great products. They are accommodating, creative, and FAST.
January 2, 2017
L.T.
Sherman
Great quality and on time service.