FASTSIGNS® of Sherman, TX Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   582 Reviews
1920 N. Grand Ave.
Sherman, TX 75090-2610
(903)893-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 28, 2017
S.H.
Tom Bean
Customer service is awesome!
March 20, 2017
M.T.
Denison
Customer service is awesome! The creative looks great!
March 16, 2017
A.F.
Sherman
Prices are a little high.
March 13, 2017
K.R.
Sherman
FastSigns Texoma has been our "more than" sign partner for several year. From Banners, posters and awards. They are our go to company. Amazing staff and support! More than Fast. More than Signs. Bailey, Alisa, Kyle & Piper. They are solid team!
March 13, 2017
K.H.
Denison
Timeliness & accuracy of the job. The signs were not ready for pick-up on Wednesday 3/8/17 as requested and the communication regarding the status of the job was poor. The order was partially delivered on 3/9/17 but with errors, the remainder of the order was dropped off later that day. I hope that our following orders do not have the same difficulties.
February 28, 2017
M.W.
Peranland
It took over 40 days to receive the final product after my initial order. Not enough was done to keep me aware of what was going on with the order. While half arrived quickly the delivery of the other half of the order took so long that we had to adjust sales planning.
February 28, 2017
D.H.
Sherman
Alisa was very helpful and friendly. Willing to work with me to make sure I knew exactly what I was getting done. Great experience all around.
February 21, 2017
E.C.
Sherman
Great store and great service!
February 21, 2017
M.B.
ALLEN
Everything was good. Prompt service, good products, excellent installation
February 21, 2017
K.W.
Sherman
pricing and service
February 20, 2017
R.B.
Denison
accurate local business
February 19, 2017
N.S.
Sherman
Good quality
February 17, 2017
M.A.
BELLS
Great work!
February 17, 2017
J.B.
Sherman
Good quality products and great customer service.
February 14, 2017
C.W.
Sherman
Great group with awesome service! Friendly staff, and excellent products! Charles [LAST NAME REMOVED]
February 7, 2017
Z.G.
Denison
The quality and professionalism of their business was great
February 6, 2017
L.G.
Grand Rapids
Very impressive customer friendly portal for proof review. High quality manufacturing and complete on-time service.
February 5, 2017
K.Q.
Sherman
The staff is very helpful and great to work with. They make the whole process easy. I've ordered multiple products including signs and promitional items and they all look great and are of the highest quality. On top of all that, they are extremely fast!
February 2, 2017
T.S.
Blue Ridge
Customer service is amazing, friendly and willing to work with us on any project. Products are first class.
January 31, 2017
R.T.
Durant
Quick. Easy to work with. Good workmanship