FASTSIGNS® of Shreveport, LA - Bossier Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   616 Reviews
1914 E 70th St Ste A
Shreveport, LA 71105
(318)798-2515
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 11, 2017
S.M.
Texarkana
Easy to work with and completed my job on time! Thanks!
September 5, 2017
G.O.
Shreveport
All dealings were very professional, and no surprises.
August 28, 2017
J.B.
Grand Cane
Bret worked very well with me on using an existing pop up stand that I had with an old logo on it, helped save me some money on reusing them. Thanks!
August 28, 2017
R.P.
Shreveport
Fine product, friendly, competent service, fast delivery
August 26, 2017
D.B.
Shreveport
What we liked the best was the quick service for producing our product in a very timely manner. We most certainly look forward to doing additional business with FastSigns in the future. Best Regard Five Star Tax Preparation LLC (Management Team)
August 17, 2017
C.J.
Bossier City
Dealt with them numerous times and was always satisfied. Very friendly and courteous as well. -CTC Inc
August 14, 2017
D.J.M.
Shreveport
Very Good
August 5, 2017
D.S.G.
Shreveport
Very fast service!!
August 1, 2017
M.R.
Shreveport
Pleasant staff, pricing is great, and quick response
July 28, 2017
D.M.W.
Shreveport
Friendly staff!! Mr. Bret and Mrs Heather are really nice and efficient!
July 23, 2017
P.M.
Jefferson
Dependable, quick ready with a proof and wham.....your order is ready for pick up.
June 26, 2017
J.D.
Shreveport
I appreciate the follow through on the work issue. Kim did a great job in dealing with a difficult problem and she had a great attitude through the entire situation.
June 23, 2017
D.K.
Shreveport
Good quality product at great speed!
June 22, 2017
F.M.
Grambling
service and product
June 16, 2017
L.C.
Shreveport
We appreciate you, Bret and your Staff as being very professional and quick to help us. The fact that you came to our site and the very next day shows your exceptional care for your customers. I will recommend your business to all because you do a great job in a timely manner with a great attitude. Thanks for all you do for us! [NAME REMOVED] Office Manager Wilkinson, Carmody & Gilliam
June 16, 2017
V.P.
Mansfield
More care for customer....ask and improve
June 12, 2017
P.M.
Zwolle
You did a very nice job with the signs you did for me. The only complaint I have regards a request I made on the telephone verbally to Heather asking her to please maker some of the lines like "Welcome to Zwolle" in a perhaps more casual font. Since it was made verbally over the phone, I guess I couldn't expect her to remember this.
May 27, 2017
P.B.
Minden
Quick turn-around on orders
May 12, 2017
P.D.
Coushatta
Very easy to deal with. The staff was very patient working with us to get our signs perfect. Always a pleasure working with them.
May 12, 2017
T.T.
Shreveport
EXCELLENT PROMPT CUSTOMER SERVICE