FASTSIGNS® of Shreveport, LA - Bossier Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   603 Reviews
1914 E 70th St Ste A
Shreveport, LA 71105
(318)798-2515
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 14, 2017
D.J.M.
Shreveport
Very Good
August 5, 2017
D.S.G.
Shreveport
Very fast service!!
August 1, 2017
M.R.
Shreveport
Pleasant staff, pricing is great, and quick response
July 28, 2017
D.M.W.
Shreveport
Friendly staff!! Mr. Bret and Mrs Heather are really nice and efficient!
July 23, 2017
P.M.
Jefferson
Dependable, quick ready with a proof and wham.....your order is ready for pick up.
June 26, 2017
J.D.
Shreveport
I appreciate the follow through on the work issue. Kim did a great job in dealing with a difficult problem and she had a great attitude through the entire situation.
June 23, 2017
D.K.
Shreveport
Good quality product at great speed!
June 22, 2017
F.M.
Grambling
service and product
June 16, 2017
L.C.
Shreveport
We appreciate you, Bret and your Staff as being very professional and quick to help us. The fact that you came to our site and the very next day shows your exceptional care for your customers. I will recommend your business to all because you do a great job in a timely manner with a great attitude. Thanks for all you do for us! [NAME REMOVED] Office Manager Wilkinson, Carmody & Gilliam
June 16, 2017
V.P.
Mansfield
More care for customer....ask and improve
June 12, 2017
P.M.
Zwolle
You did a very nice job with the signs you did for me. The only complaint I have regards a request I made on the telephone verbally to Heather asking her to please maker some of the lines like "Welcome to Zwolle" in a perhaps more casual font. Since it was made verbally over the phone, I guess I couldn't expect her to remember this.
May 27, 2017
P.B.
Minden
Quick turn-around on orders
May 12, 2017
P.D.
Coushatta
Very easy to deal with. The staff was very patient working with us to get our signs perfect. Always a pleasure working with them.
May 12, 2017
T.T.
Shreveport
EXCELLENT PROMPT CUSTOMER SERVICE
May 9, 2017
B.A.M.
Shreveport
Everything was great - fast and great quality! Thank you!
May 1, 2017
L.A.
Shreveport
Professional help in planning. Competitive pricing. Good service.
April 30, 2017
C.J.
Shreveport
Quick, fast service. Great to know there is a local company that cares about great customer service!
April 20, 2017
B.G.
Bossier City
Bret was very helpful and the job was completed quickly. I would highly recommend!!
April 13, 2017
K.M.
Shreveport
Very professional and attentive service. I have used them many times.
April 4, 2017
R.H.
Shreveport
We Love the therial Ness, the prompt attention, & the great quality of work you'll provide..