FASTSIGNS® of Silverdale, WA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   874 Reviews
9460 Silverdale Way
Silverdale, WA 98383-8343
(360)692-1660
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 28, 2016
G.H.
Kingston
Professional top-notch signs in record time! Customer service... 10 out of 10! :) We always use Fast Signs of Silverdale! [NAME REMOVED] of Chinook Properties
November 18, 2016
J.J.
Bainbridge Island
From the front desk to the design, everything was done quickly and efficiently and exactly as I needed it.
November 18, 2016
K.F.
Silverdalve
The signs were done quickly and correctly. My favorite thing about Fast Signs is the people. They are extremely helpful and very friendly.
October 28, 2016
S.H.
Silverdale
Excellent price, service and quality of signs/graphics. Thank you!
October 22, 2016
B.K.
BREMERTON
Great service! Very helpful and quick response!
October 7, 2016
L.G.
BREMERTON
Great Service
September 25, 2016
W.B.
SILVERDALE
Get service.
September 23, 2016
S.S.
SILVERDALE
Fast (of course, it's in your name), accurate, creative and helpful. I can depend on this level of service and product every time.
September 19, 2016
T.K.R.
EL PASO
Ease of use and consistency in quality.
September 12, 2016
S.S.
POULSBO
Easy to do business with and product is good quality.
September 9, 2016
S.H.
SILVERDALE
Lots of choices, the special order signs do not take long at all. Thanks, [NAME REMOVED]
September 4, 2016
S.E.
POULSBO
how fast they where ready
September 1, 2016
D.G.
SILVERDALE
Your staff is very thorough and great customer service!
August 29, 2016
T.L.
SILVERDALE
Good job in a timely manner.
August 22, 2016
M.L.S.
SEABECK
Great customer service. Proofs produced quickly. Only concern was that I dropped by two days last week (after 3:00pm) only to find a note on the door saying you were closed. That was frustrating.
August 18, 2016
P.H.
BREMERTON
Friendly, helpful service. Quality products.
August 15, 2016
K.H.
SILVERDALE
You guys did a great job with the signs.
August 10, 2016
R.G.
GIG HARBOR
Very good service and pricing.
August 8, 2016
J.S.
BREMERTON
Friendly serve and even though very busy you completed my project.
August 8, 2016
John Armstrong
HANSVILLE
Your customer service.