FASTSIGNS® of Silverdale, WA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   953 Reviews
9460 Silverdale Way
Silverdale, WA 98383-8343
(360)692-1660
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 15, 2017
T.L.
Silverdale
We get them fast and they look good.
September 8, 2017
G.R.
Poulsbo
You always do a great job with our vehicle graphics and signage.
September 8, 2017
R.C.
Port Orchard
Quick! Professional. Great costs!!! Friendly staff/owners. My go to place for construction banners, "campaign" sings, and permanent signage.
August 22, 2017
M.T.
Poulsbo
customer service but wish you turned on AC in Silverdale office extremely hot
August 20, 2017
S.A.
Seabeck
We enjoy working with the team in Silverdale. In regard to finished signs (we had aluminum with rubber sandwiched in between), the edges were "sharp" and corners sharp and if one ran a finger across the edges, would easily be cut or draw blood. I had to finish edges off and round corners to they were smooth to the touch. We are suggesting that the edges are finished better before letting them out the door. They offered to cut corners from square to slightly round, but we couldn't wait any longer to put them up, and the edges would still have to be addressed. There were some aluminum filings left on the signs as well and had to be removed. Thanks for the work, but hopefully this will be addressed for future jobs! Thanks. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
August 19, 2017
R.A.
BREMERTON
Fast, Friendly, Knowledgeable, Variety.
August 14, 2017
M.C.
Bainbridge Island
They always do a great job.
August 12, 2017
T.W.
Port Orchard
The sign came out better than I ever expected, it was perfect! And, I would have never imagined there would be only a 24-hour turnaround on such a large sign. I would recommend Fastsigns to anyone who needs a high-quality sign done with amazing speed. [NAME REMOVED] Nauti Mermaid in Port Orchard Washington
August 1, 2017
E.H.
KINGSTON
I am very happy with the fast responsive service. Tammy was great and so helpful. We were in a pinch this year but next year we will call on you early for more banners. thank you E. [LAST NAME REMOVED] President Kitsap Arts & Crafts
July 31, 2017
D.B.
Poulsbo
The products look amazing! The service was fabulous! I started my order with one employee who was leaving the company. Tamie picked up the order and did a wonderful job figuring out where we left off, and completing the order. I recommend Fast Signs to all my friends.
July 17, 2017
H.W.
SILVERDALE
Great service , Friendly and they did a great job putting the decals for my company , I will be a repeat customer . Ben [LAST NAME REMOVED]
July 7, 2017
L.W.
Bainbridge Island
The quality of the product was above my expectations and the design service was just what I have been looking for/
June 18, 2017
N.T.
bremerton
I'm super excited to write this review. I had an idea and a very undetailed design of a Father's Day window decal that I needed for a Father's Day presentation. They created something so awesome that when I saw the proof I was running around the room screaming "yes that's it"!!! Lol. The fathers loved it ladies. Thank you for all your help. [NAME REMOVED]
May 30, 2017
I.L.
Silverdale
You're friendly, the products are high quality and produced quickly.
May 25, 2017
G.S.
BREMERTON
Well dine
May 22, 2017
C.C.W.
Silverdale
Very helpful and love our banner... Thank you
May 22, 2017
K.L.
Bremerton
Very responsive and helpful staff. The signs look great.
May 11, 2017
R.G.
Bremerton
FRIENDLY-PROFESSIONAL-QUALITY PRODUCT
April 18, 2017
A.L.
Bremerton
Loved working with you!
April 10, 2017
D.F.
Silverdale