FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   896 Reviews
2189 Scenic Hwy., Unit H
Snellville, GA 30078
(678)395-5559
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 24, 2017
G.S.
Atlanta
Very customer friendly, and did a great job on my real estate signs. I highly recommend the Snellville Fast Signs to anyone looking for marketing material.
September 18, 2017
K.H.
Lilburn
Very reasonably priced. Fast & quality service.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
September 19, 2017
Thank you Kathy! Always happy to work with you all at the City of Lilburn!
September 18, 2017
C.F.
Monroe
Fast, dependable, quality work with friendly service!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
September 19, 2017
Thank you so much Carol. So glad we could be of service to you and the Pregnancy Resource Center of Walton
September 11, 2017
J.J.
Snellville
If you want signs fast use FASTSIGNS like i do.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
September 17, 2017
Thank you Jimmy!!! Glad to be working with you
September 6, 2017
S.K.
Loganville
The awesome staff and owners . Very very accommodating. Awesome as usual. Never hesitate to refer them or use their great service!!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
September 17, 2017
Thank you so much Shane! We love bringing your ideas to life!
September 5, 2017
M.S.
Tulsa
FASTSIGNS was able to quickly take our project from beginning to end and work with our specific specifications and time frames. The team was very knowledgeable and responsive and offered ideas and alternatives during our project that helped us have a professional look and hit the areas in town that would be most effective.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
September 17, 2017
Thank you so much Marcus! Absolute pleasure working with you at Williams Auction
September 5, 2017
S.R.
Snellville
It was professional and fast.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
September 17, 2017
Thank you so much Stace!
September 5, 2017
D.Z.
Lawrenceville
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
September 17, 2017
David! :-)
September 1, 2017
J.C.
Loganville
Great service! Good follow through on all details. Our signs look awesome. An exceptional team to work with.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
September 17, 2017
Thank you Jeremi! We are so happy you all chose us for this re-brand of Corinth. God is good, all the time!
August 28, 2017
T.W.
Lilburn
Eddie is very friendly and easy to work with. The signs we have purchased from Fastsigns in Snellville have been excellent. Could not be happier with their service. [NAME REMOVED] Trinity Lutheran Church Lilburn, GA
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
September 17, 2017
Thank you so much Travis! The new banner looks fantastic!!!
August 27, 2017
B.B.
Conyers
Great customer service!!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
September 17, 2017
Thank you so much Brandon. We look forward to seeing you again.
August 24, 2017
P.R.
Snellville
The people make the products and services even better.
August 22, 2017
A.B.
Ellenwood
Very friendly, helpful, and efficient. I would definitely recommend for business needs.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
September 17, 2017
Thank you so much Arlene. Wishing you all the best with Ram Trailer Rentals
August 21, 2017
R.O.A.
Snellville
always great service and quality work
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
September 17, 2017
Again, thank you Rheitta! Always great working with you at the Learning Hive!
August 21, 2017
A.S.
Conyers
The staff at this Snellville location was exceptionally friendly and very helpful. They answered all my questions and gave me suggestions to aid my process. They lived up to the name FASTSIGNS. Due North Transportation Inc really appreciates the effort to complete our project in a timely manner.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
August 21, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us Andrea. Thank you Due North Trucking for enlisting us for your project. See you soon.
August 20, 2017
G.C.
Norcross
They figure out away to get your job (sign ) done and do it on time.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
August 21, 2017
Thank you George and Emergency Water Removal! Love working with you on all your sign projects!
August 20, 2017
R.K.
Loganville
Perfection!!!! AMAZING AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE!!! VERY INTERACTIVE WITH CUSTOMERS TO PROVE THAT THEY ARE THE BEST!!!! WHAT A TEAM! TEAMWORK IS WHAT MAKES A BUSINESS! THIS IS WHY FAST SIGNS AND A KICKIN' & PICKIN' ESTATE SALES ARE SUCCESSFUL!!!!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
August 21, 2017
Thank you so much Rick! Always a pleasure working with you too! ROCK ON!
August 15, 2017
M.O.
Snellville
Great customer service and turnaround time great also.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
August 15, 2017
Thank you so much Michael. Always great working with you at BioLife Plasma Services
August 14, 2017
A.D.
Snellville
I sure did a mistake with measuring, but I​ did pay more money at this store, when other fast signs stores quote me cheaper, I thought when you pay more you can get more help and coordination or you can hear the experts telling you this is a little small, or cause is too small is better if we installed a little more to the top the way can look better, was my mistake is just hard visualized things from a picture, i did the mistake but is something missing here as a business owner I do help my customer until they are happy, or I give my professional point of view before is done cause I am the professional, I'm not expecting them to know everything cause is the reason why they did hire me, But that's me i guess I like repetitive customers no only one time, for me, was like is your mistake you paid for that, you choose we print, we are not professionals enough to help you with your project, let's get your money happy or no no our problem is your mistake sucker, is fine if you don't comeback thanks for paying us more than what other stores were charging don't come back is fine.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
August 15, 2017
David we are so sorry that you are not happy with your final product. We have made many attempts to contact you to resolve this, but you will not return our calls or emails. We do feel it's important to comment though on these reviews. On the price part, you did not have to work with us if our price was higher than others. You had that choice from the beginning. You chose to work with us even knowing that our price was higher. We use only the best materials and we stand behind our work with a warranty. We did send you proofs to show the exact size and placement of all the graphics on your vehicle before we printed them. You asked us to make the website bigger...and we did at no additional cost. You approved the proofs and we completed your install. When you did pick up your vehicle, you mentioned that your wife thought the door graphics were small and that you two had fought about that during the proofing process. We agreed that if we needed to make the door graphics larger, we would absolutely do that for you. All we would need to do is charge for the materials and labor. The following day we shared your install photos on our FB page to which you commented "Thank you" and "Looks GREAT!" Then a day later you send me an email asking us to add a hood graphic.....now this review. We are very confused. We do still want to resolve this with you, but you need to give us a call or stop by. As small business owners (you and I) we see these reviews as so important...so it's really not fair to review us this way when you have every opportunity to reach back out to us so we can try to make you happy. We think the car looks FABULOUS. If your wife is not happy with it (maybe she is writing the reviews?), you might want to discuss that with her more...or even bring her in. We'd love to resolve this for you both. Hope to speak with you soon.
August 5, 2017
C.P.
Monroe
My Sales rep (Ld) was phenomenal, very professional and extremely courteous. She didn't rush my design nor pressure me to purchase and I appreciated that respect. The installation crew I can say the same things about, being professional and polite, just a relaxed no pressure experience all they way around . The sign (Ld) designed and the placement of the words on the exterior glass are perfect!.I highly recommend Fast Signs. Thank you Ld and your team!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
August 09, 2017
Thank you so much Chris! We had a blast creating your signage for you. Look forward to working with you again.