FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   883 Reviews
2189 Scenic Hwy., Unit H
Snellville, GA 30078
(678)395-5559
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 22, 2017
A.B.
Ellenwood
Very friendly, helpful, and efficient. I would definitely recommend for business needs.
August 21, 2017
R.O.A.
Snellville
always great service and quality work
August 21, 2017
A.S.
Conyers
The staff at this Snellville location was exceptionally friendly and very helpful. They answered all my questions and gave me suggestions to aid my process. They lived up to the name FASTSIGNS. Due North Transportation Inc really appreciates the effort to complete our project in a timely manner.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
August 21, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us Andrea. Thank you Due North Trucking for enlisting us for your project. See you soon.
August 20, 2017
G.C.
Norcross
They figure out away to get your job (sign ) done and do it on time.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
August 21, 2017
Thank you George and Emergency Water Removal! Love working with you on all your sign projects!
August 20, 2017
R.K.
Loganville
Perfection!!!! AMAZING AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE!!! VERY INTERACTIVE WITH CUSTOMERS TO PROVE THAT THEY ARE THE BEST!!!! WHAT A TEAM! TEAMWORK IS WHAT MAKES A BUSINESS! THIS IS WHY FAST SIGNS AND A KICKIN' & PICKIN' ESTATE SALES ARE SUCCESSFUL!!!!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
August 21, 2017
Thank you so much Rick! Always a pleasure working with you too! ROCK ON!
August 15, 2017
M.O.
Snellville
Great customer service and turnaround time great also.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
August 15, 2017
Thank you so much Michael. Always great working with you at BioLife Plasma Services
August 14, 2017
A.D.
Snellville
I sure did a mistake with measuring, but I​ did pay more money at this store, when other fast signs stores quote me cheaper, I thought when you pay more you can get more help and coordination or you can hear the experts telling you this is a little small, or cause is too small is better if we installed a little more to the top the way can look better, was my mistake is just hard visualized things from a picture, i did the mistake but is something missing here as a business owner I do help my customer until they are happy, or I give my professional point of view before is done cause I am the professional, I'm not expecting them to know everything cause is the reason why they did hire me, But that's me i guess I like repetitive customers no only one time, for me, was like is your mistake you paid for that, you choose we print, we are not professionals enough to help you with your project, let's get your money happy or no no our problem is your mistake sucker, is fine if you don't comeback thanks for paying us more than what other stores were charging don't come back is fine.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
August 15, 2017
David we are so sorry that you are not happy with your final product. We have made many attempts to contact you to resolve this, but you will not return our calls or emails. We do feel it's important to comment though on these reviews. On the price part, you did not have to work with us if our price was higher than others. You had that choice from the beginning. You chose to work with us even knowing that our price was higher. We use only the best materials and we stand behind our work with a warranty. We did send you proofs to show the exact size and placement of all the graphics on your vehicle before we printed them. You asked us to make the website bigger...and we did at no additional cost. You approved the proofs and we completed your install. When you did pick up your vehicle, you mentioned that your wife thought the door graphics were small and that you two had fought about that during the proofing process. We agreed that if we needed to make the door graphics larger, we would absolutely do that for you. All we would need to do is charge for the materials and labor. The following day we shared your install photos on our FB page to which you commented "Thank you" and "Looks GREAT!" Then a day later you send me an email asking us to add a hood graphic.....now this review. We are very confused. We do still want to resolve this with you, but you need to give us a call or stop by. As small business owners (you and I) we see these reviews as so important...so it's really not fair to review us this way when you have every opportunity to reach back out to us so we can try to make you happy. We think the car looks FABULOUS. If your wife is not happy with it (maybe she is writing the reviews?), you might want to discuss that with her more...or even bring her in. We'd love to resolve this for you both. Hope to speak with you soon.
August 5, 2017
C.P.
Monroe
My Sales rep (Ld) was phenomenal, very professional and extremely courteous. She didn't rush my design nor pressure me to purchase and I appreciated that respect. The installation crew I can say the same things about, being professional and polite, just a relaxed no pressure experience all they way around . The sign (Ld) designed and the placement of the words on the exterior glass are perfect!.I highly recommend Fast Signs. Thank you Ld and your team!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
August 09, 2017
Thank you so much Chris! We had a blast creating your signage for you. Look forward to working with you again.
July 30, 2017
J.B.
Snellville
Had what I was looking for at a price that was fair.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
August 09, 2017
Thank you Jeff! Trailer looks awesome!
July 27, 2017
D.B.
Grayson
Fast Signs gave us exactly want we wanted they were prop they were courteous and we will use them again thanks so much SweetBrownSugaCakes
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
July 27, 2017
Thank you girls SO MUCH!!! Loved the branding and the way the graphics turned out! See you soon.
July 26, 2017
R.M.
Snellville
The prompt review and fire band service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
July 27, 2017
Thank you guys!!! Looking forward to your GRAND OPENING in Snellville
July 26, 2017
Q.C.
Snellville
Loved the direct interaction I got from both the owner and Ms Colleen. As a new agent I wasn't sure how to design my sign with the right materials and the trend the agents are going in. They took the time to teach me about what I was buying and the longevity of the material I was choosing as well as how to save cost. Absolutely loved my experience and will definitely continue to use them for all my graphic needs. Thank you [NAME REMOVED], Realtor Keller Williams[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]019
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
July 27, 2017
Thank you so much Questa!!! Welcome to Keller Williams and Snellville!
July 24, 2017
C.M.
Decatur
It was fast and good work!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
July 27, 2017
Thank you Crystal!!!! Can't wait till you open!
July 24, 2017
M.J.
Snellville
Colleen was so great, customer service she offered Was awesome they gave me the best advice on my Logo and installed them perfectly, they are great thanks FastSighs.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
July 27, 2017
Thank you Mezeio!!! They look so good! See you again!
July 21, 2017
C.J.
Grayson
There are a lot of options that are provided that are affordable yet make significant statements for your company or organization.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
July 27, 2017
Thank you Corey!!! Have a great day!
July 21, 2017
A.S.
Snellville
Great service and Coleen was great.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
July 27, 2017
Thank you so much! We love our Coleen!
July 14, 2017
A.P.
Lithonia
So far so good 😀
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
July 27, 2017
LOL, Love you Jani!
July 11, 2017
M.K.
Lawrenceville
Fastsigns of Snellville is the bomb! They have done almost everything for our business and the quality is always top notch. From business cards to menu boards, The designs for our store front, scriptures on the wall, vehicle decals and signage, road side signs and light up displays, you name it they have done it and it always makes us look great. We love Fastsigns like family as they have become an integral part of who and what we are today. Keep up the awesome work guys.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
July 12, 2017
Thank you so much Michael. We love you and the entire Special Kneads family. Honored to be a part of your business success. Congrats on the move and we will see you soon. God Bless You!
July 7, 2017
A.S.
Snellville
Vey professional and courteous. They keep you inform.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
July 12, 2017
Thank you Annette. Your logo looks amazing!!! Thank you for trusting in us.
July 6, 2017
D.B.
Dallas
Awesome Service, Eddie knows what he's doing and has a great personality!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Snellville, GA
July 12, 2017
Thank you Daniel! Happy to help out another in the FASTSIGNS family.