FASTSIGNS® of South Arlington, TX Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   935 Reviews
1140 W Bardin Rd Ste 100
Arlington, TX 76017
(817)557-1191
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 19, 2017
J.B.
Arlington
Product knowledge. For the Sail signs, I asked what was the different between the rectangle and the razor sail banner. Was told just the style (look). After purchasing the rectangle, from what I gathered, there is a difference in how they sit in the ground. The Razor is fixed and the rectangle swivels with the wind. That makes a huge difference and would have been a deciding factor. Knowing this we would have gone with the Razor banner and would have paid less money. I have not been able to check if there is a locking device on rectangle banner, I hope there is. Other than that, customer service was good.
June 12, 2017
P.E.
Arlington
The service was great. It was ready fast and the people were very helpful.
June 12, 2017
F.B.
Arlington
Jordan was responsive and helpful in putting together our order.
June 12, 2017
T.W.
Arlington
Great Service, friendly staff. We use them frequently.
June 8, 2017
K.M.
Fort Worth
good quality in timely turnaround
June 2, 2017
J.C.
Coppell
Nothing yet. I've only used them once, so I hesitate to give a full 10, but the communication I had was excellent and the response time was wonderful as well. I have absolutely no complaints.
May 30, 2017
M.G.
Arlington
Great Custer Service And even gave us a call to inform us that the signs were ready.
May 28, 2017
E.B.
Mansfield
Dan was very communicative and our sign looks fantastic!
May 22, 2017
M.E.
Arlington
Fast Signs is named correctly! I needed signs for a ministry that I run at our church. I walked in with my document with a graphic that wasn't large enough. No problem! Courtney should me what to do, and in demonstrating to me how to find a larger one, she located it on the spot! I proofed the signs, and they were printed the next day! I was completely satisfied with the quality of the products and with their service!
May 15, 2017
T.H.
Arlington
The customer service, promptness and the knowledge of their products was Awesome!
May 15, 2017
K.S.
Arlington
we have had outstanding service and they are very nice and will help with anything
May 12, 2017
M.O.
Ft. Worth
Always do a good job at a fair price. Quick service.
May 8, 2017
L.L.
Arlington
Great Service!
May 8, 2017
L.B.
Arlington
Great service and wonderful product.
May 8, 2017
L.M.
Mansfield
Fast and great quality!
May 1, 2017
L.S.
Arlington
The sign was made too small, and you didn't go out of your way to make sure you make it right. Your outside sales person knew I needed it to stand out so others could see it. You base your final work on small proofs which are deceiving. And you as a professional should let the customer know or suggest a better way to make it better. Since I did not receive the customer service I should have received, you will not be the company I would choose for all our sign needs in the near future, nor would I refer you to anyone.
May 1, 2017
K.G.
Arlington
Great customer service Quick turnaround
April 28, 2017
D.N.
Mansfield
Courtney is so great to work with ! She's very helpful and really prompt returning emails. Love the S. Arlington FastSigns store! [NAME REMOVED] Marketing Project Manager MOUSER ELECTRONICS
April 17, 2017
L.W.
Mansfield
The signs were just what we needed, done quickly and the team is very friendly and professional. Thanks, [NAME REMOVED]
April 14, 2017
P.C.
Arlington
VERY NICE PEOPLE AND SERVICE