FASTSIGNS® of South Arlington, TX Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   924 Reviews
1140 W Bardin Rd Ste 100
Arlington, TX 76017
(817)557-1191
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 28, 2017
E.B.
Mansfield
Dan was very communicative and our sign looks fantastic!
May 22, 2017
M.E.
Arlington
Fast Signs is named correctly! I needed signs for a ministry that I run at our church. I walked in with my document with a graphic that wasn't large enough. No problem! Courtney should me what to do, and in demonstrating to me how to find a larger one, she located it on the spot! I proofed the signs, and they were printed the next day! I was completely satisfied with the quality of the products and with their service!
May 15, 2017
T.H.
Arlington
The customer service, promptness and the knowledge of their products was Awesome!
May 15, 2017
K.S.
Arlington
we have had outstanding service and they are very nice and will help with anything
May 12, 2017
M.O.
Ft. Worth
Always do a good job at a fair price. Quick service.
May 8, 2017
L.L.
Arlington
Great Service!
May 8, 2017
L.B.
Arlington
Great service and wonderful product.
May 8, 2017
L.M.
Mansfield
Fast and great quality!
May 1, 2017
L.S.
Arlington
The sign was made too small, and you didn't go out of your way to make sure you make it right. Your outside sales person knew I needed it to stand out so others could see it. You base your final work on small proofs which are deceiving. And you as a professional should let the customer know or suggest a better way to make it better. Since I did not receive the customer service I should have received, you will not be the company I would choose for all our sign needs in the near future, nor would I refer you to anyone.
May 1, 2017
K.G.
Arlington
Great customer service Quick turnaround
April 28, 2017
D.N.
Mansfield
Courtney is so great to work with ! She's very helpful and really prompt returning emails. Love the S. Arlington FastSigns store! [NAME REMOVED] Marketing Project Manager MOUSER ELECTRONICS
April 17, 2017
L.W.
Mansfield
The signs were just what we needed, done quickly and the team is very friendly and professional. Thanks, [NAME REMOVED]
April 14, 2017
P.C.
Arlington
VERY NICE PEOPLE AND SERVICE
April 13, 2017
G.T.
Coppell
The service was excellent! The product ordered was perfect. Thank you
April 8, 2017
C.L.
Fort Worth
I love everything about FastSigns. Everything that you have done for our church, has been the top of the line and done in a timely matter. From designs, making suggestions, customer service, I have NEVER had a problem, Keep up to great work!!!!
April 7, 2017
R.C.
Mansfield
excellent quality and service.
April 7, 2017
D.D.
Mansfield
good work, prompt service, reasonable prices, would not trust anyone else. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
March 20, 2017
K.V.
Dallas
The response time is fantastic! Dan Phillips always goes above and beyond to make sure we have exactly what we need when we need it.
March 12, 2017
B.C.
Arlington
Speed and quality.
March 11, 2017
J.T.
Arlington
The rep I worked was direct and to the point. Never addressed me in the email correspondences. Discovered I was charged the remaining balance due and emailed the rep to ask since I was charged the balance, can we set up an installation appointment? Rep said the job was already completed that's why I was charged. I was never notified when the install was going to take place, when it was completed, and the final amount due was charged on my credit card. In the end, the product was delivered. However, it'd be hard for me to recommend your services without improvement in your rep's communication and soft skills.