FASTSIGNS® of South Arlington, TX Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   947 Reviews
1140 W Bardin Rd Ste 100
Arlington, TX 76017
(817)557-1191
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 22, 2017
R.C.
Arlington
Speedy service! Great customer service!
July 17, 2017
J.A.
Ft Worth
I've been using u guys for along time and your very consestant . I like the product and people they are on the ball thank you [NAME REMOVED] Total Electric Inc
July 17, 2017
A.H.
Mansfield
Customer service is the best at this location. We ordered some last minute custom signs for a special event and they had them created and finished before the day that I needed them.
July 13, 2017
B.W.
Arlington
Friendliness of staff.
July 13, 2017
W.H.
Grand Prarie
Serve is great!!
July 6, 2017
A.C.
Midlothian
They actually delivered my product when I was having s difficult time getting it picked up. Really a nice thing to do.
June 27, 2017
J.B.
Arlington
friendly staff and timely service....from enter the store to pick-up everything was first class..
June 19, 2017
J.B.
Arlington
Product knowledge. For the Sail signs, I asked what was the different between the rectangle and the razor sail banner. Was told just the style (look). After purchasing the rectangle, from what I gathered, there is a difference in how they sit in the ground. The Razor is fixed and the rectangle swivels with the wind. That makes a huge difference and would have been a deciding factor. Knowing this we would have gone with the Razor banner and would have paid less money. I have not been able to check if there is a locking device on rectangle banner, I hope there is. Other than that, customer service was good.
June 12, 2017
P.E.
Arlington
The service was great. It was ready fast and the people were very helpful.
June 12, 2017
F.B.
Arlington
Jordan was responsive and helpful in putting together our order.
June 12, 2017
T.W.
Arlington
Great Service, friendly staff. We use them frequently.
June 8, 2017
K.M.
Fort Worth
good quality in timely turnaround
June 2, 2017
J.C.
Coppell
Nothing yet. I've only used them once, so I hesitate to give a full 10, but the communication I had was excellent and the response time was wonderful as well. I have absolutely no complaints.
May 30, 2017
M.G.
Arlington
Great Custer Service And even gave us a call to inform us that the signs were ready.
May 28, 2017
E.B.
Mansfield
Dan was very communicative and our sign looks fantastic!
May 22, 2017
M.E.
Arlington
Fast Signs is named correctly! I needed signs for a ministry that I run at our church. I walked in with my document with a graphic that wasn't large enough. No problem! Courtney should me what to do, and in demonstrating to me how to find a larger one, she located it on the spot! I proofed the signs, and they were printed the next day! I was completely satisfied with the quality of the products and with their service!
May 15, 2017
T.H.
Arlington
The customer service, promptness and the knowledge of their products was Awesome!
May 15, 2017
K.S.
Arlington
we have had outstanding service and they are very nice and will help with anything
May 12, 2017
M.O.
Ft. Worth
Always do a good job at a fair price. Quick service.
May 8, 2017
L.L.
Arlington
Great Service!