FASTSIGNS® of South Charleston, WV Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   280 Reviews
5137 MacCorkle Ave SW
South Charleston, WV 25309
(304)766-9280
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
F.A.
South Charleston
Quality products, friendly service.
October 20, 2017
M.T.
Charleston
Fast and friendly service
October 19, 2017
G.B.
Montgomery
Easy to work with, excellent quality, fast!
October 18, 2017
J.S.
Beverly
Fast service. Right the first time
October 18, 2017
G.I.
Charleston
Fat turn around and usually pretty good products.
October 12, 2017
M.H.
East Windsor
Quick response good quality
October 11, 2017
D.W.
Ripley
Fast, friendly and great variety of options for signage!
October 11, 2017
M.H.
Prestonsburg
The service was fast and friendly. The quality of the product is wonderful and the employees are so helpful.
October 4, 2017
T.P.
Belle
Great job on the sign and it was completed very fast.
September 27, 2017
M.R.
Charleston
We really enjoyed working with you. Great customer service!!
September 27, 2017
C.C.
South Charleston
You are fast, do quality work and a huge help in design processes.
September 27, 2017
R.E.
Charleston
Fast Signs is very efficient and customer oriented.
September 20, 2017
B.R.
St. Albans
Great service - very professional staff . Expert advice. Great workmanship.
September 20, 2017
N.R.
Logan
I was mainly disappointed by the lack of clear communication from staff. After numerous emails and phone calls, it took over a week just to get the first proof for my sign, and we were on a very tight timeline that I made very clear at the time of our initial contact. I ended up designing the sign myself out of frustration and even after all that two weeks later we picked up the sign and it was wrong. I specifically told them I wanted a double sided sign multiple times, during phone calls and by email and we were quoted for a single sided sign. The sales person did not review the quote with me, and I had to request a new quote due to incorrect punctuation and spelling for the sign text on the quote. Then when we realized the sign was only one sided, the day after having it picked up, they wanted us to pay more than the price of a double sided sign, to get the 2nd side lettering added, plus we would have had to eat the cost of going to get the sign & driving it back to the store & then back to the facility where it will be installed. After negotiating with them, they agreed to give us the lettering for free, however I had to go pick it up & apply it to the 48" x 96" sign myself, which was not a simple task, only to find they had cut the adhesive backed vinyl too small & there is a 1-1.5" gap showing all the way around the vinyl on the 2nd side. Overall, this was a frustrating experience, that I hope I never have to endure again. But the sign that I designed and the lettering that I applied looks great! & we got it at a discount. I just wish the discount was worth the frustration...however it absolutely was NOT!
September 20, 2017
R.E.
Charleston
The service was professional and factual.
September 15, 2017
V.S.
South Charleston
The graphic was put on my car very quickly. I have had it on there for about two weeks and it still looks absolutely amazing with no signs of any tears or coming loose. I would gladly recommend fastsigns, and I have already told a few people who asked me where I got my design put on at!
September 13, 2017
A.B.
Clendenin
Creative designs, excellent customer support and very quick turnaround.
September 13, 2017
V.M.
So. Charleston
Skilled professionals, Customer service oriented. Excellent work product.
September 13, 2017
R.W.
Charleston
Accuracy. We've had a few orders in the last year where specs got messed up or the wrong product was ordered. It was always fixed, but it delayed the final delivery of the order.
September 13, 2017
K.S.
Stoney Creek ON
I was very please with the service I received from Andy, my Sales Representative. He was pleasant and very helpful. My work was processed and shipped in a timely fashion. My client was very happy with the work and received excellent feedback at the Bluefield Coal Show. Thanks again Andy for your friendly and timely service! I wouldn't hesitate to call upon FASTSIGNS@ of South Charleston, WV or recommend their services to an associate. Regards, [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Sibley Senior Graphic Designer Shaw Almex Industries, Stoney Creek, Ontario