FASTSIGNS® of Springfield, PA Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   658 Reviews
164 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064
(610)543-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 13, 2018
Jen Brown
Devon
The creativity, the timeliness in response and turnover of getting the signage up, and wonderful customer service.
October 5, 2018
James Byrne
Philadelphia
fast professional service at reasonable prices
September 29, 2018
Art Hunter
Media
Professional experience
September 17, 2018
Stacey Bruhn-Robinson
Drexel Hill
The staff was so helpful, kind, and they produced exactly what we wanted beautifully. I love these guys. We couldn't be happier.
September 17, 2018
J.H.
Upper Darby
Great job!
September 16, 2018
Gary Washington
Chester
very professional
September 9, 2018
M.D.
Aston
The team at fast signs our efficient and professional. I been dealing with them for years with my hvac company. The prices our fair and the work is excellent. I would and I do recommend them to customer. Thanks
August 30, 2018
R.S.
Havertown
Excellent & Accommodating
August 27, 2018
B.L.
Glenolden
Fast and friendly
August 27, 2018
W.C.
Newtown Sq
You were very quick, efficient, accommodating and friendly.
August 2, 2018
Mark Taylor
Clifton Heights
Very good service- truck lettering completed in one day
July 20, 2018
Sharon Eberendu
Philadelphia
The service was great and the took their time to go over my signs. I will tell friends and family to use them.
July 20, 2018
R.S.
Springfield
A banner made by Fast Signs and designed with specific measurements top to bottom was hung about an inch or two too low. Comments were initially made to installers and then the main shop owner in Springfield, PA. The owner said that the banner would be adjusted to the right height, but his installers never came back to make the adjustment. Banner is still hung too low making visibility from street very difficult to see our company's phone number (at bottom of banner - too low to see clearly). Bob [LAST NAME REMOVED], LifeLine Home Health, Springfield, PA
July 12, 2018
P.A.
Collingdale
The service was slow and did not come out as expected. I would like to visually see 1 sample of the product before the final print.
July 3, 2018
Donna Tickner
Philadelphia
Dave and Mike were very accommodating to handle my rush job on a Friday afternoon.
July 3, 2018
D.G.
Broomall
Your customer service was excellent and the product looks great!
June 14, 2018
K.G.
Springfield
Service was good and timely.
June 11, 2018
M.T.
Springfield
Very responsive with providing estimates and draft to review. Keeping in contact to provide products by the date requested.
June 11, 2018
J.G.
Springfield
Excellent service
May 29, 2018
J.T.
Upper Darby
They Responded to my needs in a timely fashion.s