FASTSIGNS® of St. Charles, LA Googleplus-24

   271 Reviews
Majoria's Shopping Center, 13413 Hwy 90
Boutte, LA 70039
(985)785-0122
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 13, 2016
J.C.
Metairie
This was my first time dealing with St. Charles printing and I couldn't be more pleased with the level of professionalism and customer service I received. Given the opportunity, I would definitely use your company again. And, would definitely recommend to others.
September 12, 2016
L.W.
New Orleans
beautiful work and professional customer service
September 5, 2016
R.T.
Killona
Fast courteous service and the product has been right every time.
August 31, 2016
D.O.
New Orleans
Great product and on time.
August 29, 2016
D.P.
Destrehan
convenient and easy website proofs of the signs; and fast service
August 26, 2016
D.R.
Mobile
Kevin is great to work with! He is very prompt and we always have our product in a timely manner.
August 22, 2016
T.S.
Midland
Great service, and great people.
August 22, 2016
T.M.V.
Killona
The signs we received have very clear graphics and are made of lightweight yet durable materials. Time between placing the order and delivery of the products was excellent.
August 8, 2016
T.R.
Luling
Personal customer service Quick turnaround
August 4, 2016
R.A.
Houma
Great personalities and great help. Put up with quite a few changes.
July 29, 2016
L.H.
Metairie
Customer service is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent turnaround times! Thank You
July 21, 2016
M.R.
LaPlace
The banners we have purchased have been of high quality, and the colors have been vibrant.
July 17, 2016
B.M.
Luling
Great service
July 16, 2016
H.H.
1
Great service!
July 8, 2016
J.A.
Midland
The service and products are excellent.
July 8, 2016
Jeff Raiford
Luling
So many products to offer. So many options to select from. Fast and extremely courteous service. Shannon, Donna and my home girl MOLLY made doing business with FS a real pleasurable experience. It's also amazing at what's behind the counter(s) in the work areas...machines and equipment that are so technologically advanced that you wouldn't believe that a little sign shop in Boutte would be so far ahead of the competition. This ain't no nickle and dime operation. I had no idea!
June 27, 2016
R.T.
Midland
Prompt service
June 17, 2016
S.C.
1
Everyone (Shannon, Molly, and Kevin) I talked to was pleasant and helpful. I had two last minute orders and they took care of them promptly with no complaint. They even followed up when they didn't receive my e-mail with the verbiage and logo because it went in to their spam folder. I would definitely recommend them and use them for any future events.
June 17, 2016
K.P.
New Orleans
High quality, always delivered on time, great sales reps.
June 15, 2016
J.F.
Paradis
fast service, it was printed in two days