FASTSIGNS® of Stamford, CT Googleplus-24

   367 Reviews
95 Atlantic Street
Stamford, CT 6901
(203) 348-0222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 2, 2018
J.M.
New York
Friendly service, good follow through.
June 25, 2018
L.S.
Purchase
Great customer service!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Stamford, CT
June 26, 2018
Thanks Lisa. Your team at the Crohns and Colitis Foundation does great work for a good cause. The least we can do is serve you well.
June 12, 2018
Jennifer Costa
Norwalk
FASTSINGS gave me the attention I needed and turned around a large project within just hours. They are professional and very reasonable priced. They even walked to my car to help me with the big stuff. I will certainly be using them again for all of my personal and corporate needs.
June 11, 2018
K.M.
De Pere
Good pricing and timely completion of job.
June 11, 2018
Peter Engstrom
Ridgefield
PRODUCTS WERE PROFESSIONALLY DONE, LOOKED GREAT, AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS STELLAR.
May 29, 2018
Bob Cornell
Stamford
Although I have only been in Stamford for a short time, I have already had multiple interactions with FASTSIGNS. Service from FASTSIGNS has consistently been prompt, courteous and professionally. I recommend FASTSIGNS for you sign design and production needs.
May 3, 2018
N.S.
Darien
Very good customer service and excellent product.
April 20, 2018
A.D.
Stamford
Your products are high quality and the employees are extremely easy to work with.
April 16, 2018
B.M.
Greenwich
Great Service
April 1, 2018
Mike Schechter
Stamford
Good Quality Friendly staff Responsive Great customer service
March 30, 2018
J.B.
Elmsford
Keith and the team are great.
March 26, 2018
Skip Morton
Stamford
People were very responsive, accommodating and offered ideas to improve the product. Loved the attention to detail!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Stamford, CT
March 27, 2018
Hey Skip, It was fun to make contact with a close neighbor after all these years.Thanks for stopping by and thanks for your business.
March 16, 2018
J.L.
Stamford
Local,Attentive,Courteous
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Stamford, CT
March 18, 2018
Thanks for the nice review Jim. We appreciate your business and enjoy working with you & Greg.
March 4, 2018
J.D.
New Canaan
Fastsigns produced 3 wonderful posters for a recent trade show. The service was fast, high quality and at a great price. Fastsigns is easy to work with and very helpful if you have any questions.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Stamford, CT
March 05, 2018
Thanks for the nice review Jeanne. It was a pleasure working with you.
February 19, 2018
R.C.
Stamford
Very Professional look.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Stamford, CT
February 20, 2018
Thanks for the positive comment Roger. We enjoyed working with your team on this job. Keith
January 11, 2018
M.H.
White Plains
FastSigns made a bad situation right by going the extra mile and making sure all our needs were met. Thank you!
January 9, 2018
F.R.
Stamford
The team at FastSigns in Stamford far exceeded my expectations with efficient design and a fast turnaround for my recent project. Courteous, knowledgable staff make this the place for your design and printing needs. Highly recommended. [NAME REMOVED]
January 3, 2018
R.C.
Stamford
Got what I ordered fast and at a good price
December 31, 2017
K.B.
Toledo
Dakota was professional, quick to respond and great to work with. Being a part of the network doesn't always guarantee great service, yet Dakota made sure our clients needs were taken care of. Thank you Team Stamford!
November 30, 2017
R.V.
Greenwich
Fastsigns gave me individualized and quick responses to my requests and the final product came out great. I can strongly recommend them for your next project.