FASTSIGNS® of Stamford, CT Googleplus-24

   404 Reviews
95 Atlantic Street
Stamford, CT 6901
(203) 348-0222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 7, 2018
D.S.
Stamford
Extremely professional, easy to work with, superior quality, and great pricing.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Stamford, CT
December 10, 2018
Thanks for the great rating and nice comments Dan. We feel the same about working with you and your team! (sans the pricing)
December 3, 2018
Krystal Porraspita
Stamford
I called with a sign emergency and needed a huge sign in two days. I was particular about what was needed and fast signs Stamford made it happen no questions asked. Amazing service and great job! Thank you, The View on Nob Hill Management team
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Stamford, CT
December 04, 2018
Thanks for the nice review Krystal. It is good to be challenged once in a while... keeps us on our toes! :-)
November 19, 2018
Ricardo Teran
Stamford
Very professional and fast service. I been using Fastsigns for over 5 years now. They never disappoint!!
November 15, 2018
Ted Davis
Stamford
went above & beyond to help with my design in order to have best possible final product. My client & I were both very pleased with the pop-up sign & would certainly consider taking any future work to Fast Signs in Stamford CT
November 13, 2018
E.T.
Stamford
Gtreat Job
October 25, 2018
L.S.
Greenwich
Quality of work. Timeliness and courtesy of staff.
October 22, 2018
A.M.
White Plains
Friendly, competent staff. Our signage was perfect!
October 18, 2018
R.G.
Stamford
The team did a fantastic job and were super punctual and left everything super clean. The sign also looks amazing!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Stamford, CT
October 19, 2018
Thank you Rosie for the very nice review. We made the sign here in Stamford and our partner FASTSIGNS center in Waltham installed it. They have a top-notch team there and we were confident you would be pleased with their service. We have passed along your kind words to them. Best, Keith
October 12, 2018
Joe Jacobs
Westport
Good follow up and the team always understands my needs for each project!
October 8, 2018
T.W.
Stamford
Quality responsiveness of staff. Communication- clear and timely Production flawless Willingness to respond to changes and still able to meet deadline Overall a great experience
October 5, 2018
Mike Chiravolo
Stamford
Keith and his team are very professional and knowledgeable. They helped create many signs for our company that have lasted 5+ years and counting. They are very helpful in the design and manufacturing all types of signs. I would highly recommend them to any one no matter how big or small you project is. If you have a need for any kind of signage, my suggestion would be to just ask them chances are they can create it for you. Keith and his staff have a very large selection of materials and resources and can create almost anything you can dream up.
October 1, 2018
Ashley Kadakia
Stamford
Attentive and helpful staff and great product options...
September 17, 2018
A.C.
White Plains
so fast! great service from the local team! website not so good, 800 number phone prompts not that good.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Stamford, CT
September 18, 2018
Thanks for your feedback Amy. We will forward your input to our "webmaster!"
September 5, 2018
M.Z.
White Plains
Easy and efficient to deal with while providing an excellent signage result and installation.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Stamford, CT
September 05, 2018
Thanks for you business Michael and thanks for being so easy to work with!
August 13, 2018
T.L.
Cos Cob
Always friendly and accommodating!!!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Stamford, CT
August 14, 2018
The feeling is mutual Todd! Thanks for your business.
August 2, 2018
Michael Noonan
Ridgefield
Outstanding results. Took our sign concepts and made them a reality. Very happy with the final result. Very nice ownership and responsive to questions/inquiries. Will hire again for future sign work.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Stamford, CT
August 14, 2018
We appreciate your support Michael and we truly enjoyed working with you on the project. With your guidance we made very creative signs that will make quite an impression.
July 28, 2018
G.E.
Stamford
I am still waiting for a promised email of a logo that an artist at FastSigns re-designed for my order.
July 2, 2018
J.M.
New York
Friendly service, good follow through.
June 25, 2018
L.S.
Purchase
Great customer service!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Stamford, CT
June 26, 2018
Thanks Lisa. Your team at the Crohns and Colitis Foundation does great work for a good cause. The least we can do is serve you well.
June 12, 2018
Jennifer Costa
Norwalk
FASTSINGS gave me the attention I needed and turned around a large project within just hours. They are professional and very reasonable priced. They even walked to my car to help me with the big stuff. I will certainly be using them again for all of my personal and corporate needs.