FASTSIGNS® of Stamford, CT Googleplus-24

   308 Reviews
95 Atlantic Street
Stamford, CT 6901
(203) 348-0222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2017
J.J.
Westport
The customer client experience was personable with a high sensitivity to my immediacy. Dakota went above and beyond to meet my needs. I only work with vendors who provide great customer service. Also, the pricing was great and the finish product looked great!
October 12, 2017
J.C.
Cos Cob
Very easy to use very user-friendly they did exactly what they said they were going to do in the time frame very happy
October 9, 2017
L.S.
Stamford
Dakota is always very responsive and helpful!!
October 3, 2017
K.L.
Stamford
Dakota was very helpful and professional. My signs look great!
September 29, 2017
F.V.
Stamford
I needed a banner for a fundraiser, something that it would need a couple of a days to put together and printed, they did it the day after! I can't thank them enough for their professional assistance in getting it done. They truly are Fast Signs!
September 22, 2017
N.S.
Purchase
Great people - highly responsive to our deadlines. They also helped us to complete a project that was started with another vendor and saw it through to completion and on deadline. Thank you!
September 8, 2017
A.D.
Riverside
Keith, Thanks for the very quick turn-around on the banner. Need to get a receipt for campaign reporting purposes. Andy [LAST NAME REMOVED]
August 25, 2017
A.F.
Cornwall
Good work
August 14, 2017
D.G.
Greenwich
Everything was fast and very professional. Quality great.
August 5, 2017
V.M.
Stamford
Your system is quick and easy to review and approved proofs, resulting in product quickly turned around. Plus Dakota is great, always prompt with information and services.
August 4, 2017
C.R.
Purchase
Customer Service experience is impeccable.
August 3, 2017
G.
Stamford
Very , friendly and fast service
July 20, 2017
J.C.
Stamford
fast response
July 7, 2017
A.P.
Los Angeles
Quality, timeliness, and expertise
July 2, 2017
J.E.
Greenwich
The owner Keith was very personable. Payed great attention to detail and our sign is PERFECT.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Stamford, CT
July 03, 2017
To Jonathan and Jim: I can enthusiastically say that serving you both was one of the best and most pleasant experiences we ever had here at FASTSIGNS! Thank you so much for your business.
July 1, 2017
R.L.
Greenwich
Consultation during the process and final result.
June 26, 2017
C.W.
Cos Cob
Excellent,reliable service.
June 26, 2017
B.S.
Norwalk
Timely, accurate, affordable.
June 12, 2017
C.V.
New Haven
Friendly and prompt customer service, reliable and transparent proofing and production process, it's clear you guys care about making sure the orders are printed at their best and most accurate quality. Thanks!
May 15, 2017
P.F.
Stratford
The fast turn around from accepting the proof to getting it actually mounted.