FASTSIGNS® of Stamford, CT Googleplus-24

   301 Reviews
95 Atlantic Street
Stamford, CT 6901
(203) 348-0222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2017
N.S.
Purchase
Great people - highly responsive to our deadlines. They also helped us to complete a project that was started with another vendor and saw it through to completion and on deadline. Thank you!
September 8, 2017
A.D.
Riverside
Keith, Thanks for the very quick turn-around on the banner. Need to get a receipt for campaign reporting purposes. Andy [LAST NAME REMOVED]
August 25, 2017
A.F.
Cornwall
Good work
August 14, 2017
D.G.
Greenwich
Everything was fast and very professional. Quality great.
August 5, 2017
V.M.
Stamford
Your system is quick and easy to review and approved proofs, resulting in product quickly turned around. Plus Dakota is great, always prompt with information and services.
August 4, 2017
C.R.
Purchase
Customer Service experience is impeccable.
August 3, 2017
G.
Stamford
Very , friendly and fast service
July 20, 2017
J.C.
Stamford
fast response
July 7, 2017
A.P.
Los Angeles
Quality, timeliness, and expertise
July 2, 2017
J.E.
Greenwich
The owner Keith was very personable. Payed great attention to detail and our sign is PERFECT.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Stamford, CT
July 03, 2017
To Jonathan and Jim: I can enthusiastically say that serving you both was one of the best and most pleasant experiences we ever had here at FASTSIGNS! Thank you so much for your business.
July 1, 2017
R.L.
Greenwich
Consultation during the process and final result.
June 26, 2017
C.W.
Cos Cob
Excellent,reliable service.
June 26, 2017
B.S.
Norwalk
Timely, accurate, affordable.
June 12, 2017
C.V.
New Haven
Friendly and prompt customer service, reliable and transparent proofing and production process, it's clear you guys care about making sure the orders are printed at their best and most accurate quality. Thanks!
May 15, 2017
P.F.
Stratford
The fast turn around from accepting the proof to getting it actually mounted.
May 8, 2017
R.S.
Stamford
Great service every time!
May 6, 2017
B.W.
Saddle River
Great products and even better service.
April 30, 2017
M.B.
Stamford
fast easy and well done
April 25, 2017
D.O.
Stamford
Very responsive. Keith and team are great. They take pride in their work!
April 25, 2017
R.O.
Bronx
It was a pleasure working with Keith and his team on a project I had to get done in short notice. They were very professional and I was 100% satisfied. I'd recommend them to anyone, actually, I've already started. :-). Thanks again, guys!