FASTSIGNS® of Stamford, CT Googleplus-24

   318 Reviews
95 Atlantic Street
Stamford, CT 6901
(203) 348-0222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 10, 2017
J.M.K.
Purchase
Dakota is great!
November 5, 2017
J.A.
Stamford
Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable
October 27, 2017
S.Z.
Stamford
Speed and service were great
October 26, 2017
A.D.
Wilton
Great job!
October 23, 2017
C.L.
Stamford
Helpful, creative, and responsive team who made sure the end product met high standards.
October 23, 2017
C.C.
Stamford
Dakota was fabulous and helped us get our product turned around quickly and without issue. Thank you! Signs looked great!
October 20, 2017
L.K.
Stamford
Thanks for the fast turnaround.
October 14, 2017
J.J.
Westport
The customer client experience was personable with a high sensitivity to my immediacy. Dakota went above and beyond to meet my needs. I only work with vendors who provide great customer service. Also, the pricing was great and the finish product looked great!
October 12, 2017
J.C.
Cos Cob
Very easy to use very user-friendly they did exactly what they said they were going to do in the time frame very happy
October 9, 2017
L.S.
Stamford
Dakota is always very responsive and helpful!!
October 3, 2017
K.L.
Stamford
Dakota was very helpful and professional. My signs look great!
September 29, 2017
F.V.
Stamford
I needed a banner for a fundraiser, something that it would need a couple of a days to put together and printed, they did it the day after! I can't thank them enough for their professional assistance in getting it done. They truly are Fast Signs!
September 22, 2017
N.S.
Purchase
Great people - highly responsive to our deadlines. They also helped us to complete a project that was started with another vendor and saw it through to completion and on deadline. Thank you!
September 8, 2017
A.D.
Riverside
Keith, Thanks for the very quick turn-around on the banner. Need to get a receipt for campaign reporting purposes. Andy [LAST NAME REMOVED]
August 25, 2017
A.F.
Cornwall
Good work
August 14, 2017
D.G.
Greenwich
Everything was fast and very professional. Quality great.
August 5, 2017
V.M.
Stamford
Your system is quick and easy to review and approved proofs, resulting in product quickly turned around. Plus Dakota is great, always prompt with information and services.
August 4, 2017
C.R.
Purchase
Customer Service experience is impeccable.
August 3, 2017
G.
Stamford
Very , friendly and fast service
July 20, 2017
J.C.
Stamford
fast response