FASTSIGNS® of Staten Island, NY Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   812 Reviews
1209 Forest Ave
Staten Island, NY 10310
(718)273-7002
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 14, 2017
J.A.G.
Staten Island
Very creative, accommodating, pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Fast service. Being able to proof designs via email.
August 3, 2017
M.B.
STATEN ISLAND
Delivered as promised. No complaints.
August 2, 2017
A.C.
Brooklyn
FastSigns Staten Island was so helpful in branding my funeral service's car. Thank you, guys! It looks great. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] at Fitting Tribute Funeral Services. Don't share my last name.
July 30, 2017
C.J.C.
STATEN ISLAND
Very good easy to work with
July 24, 2017
R.M.
Staten Island
It was timely. High quality employees and product.
July 19, 2017
D.W.
STATEN ISLAND
The speed in which you finish the orders
July 15, 2017
D.A.
STATEN ISLAND
Good product
July 14, 2017
L.H.
Staten Island
professional, pleasant, fast!!
July 13, 2017
E.S.
Staten Island
Great Service
July 12, 2017
J.N.
STATEN ISLAND
If Fastsigns was any better they would be no good. EVERY aspect in dealing with Fastsigns has been outstanding from the great staff to their products. I have been recommending them to everyone I know, you will not be disappointed.
July 12, 2017
L.F.
Staten Island
The service and Awesome staff, professional work and precise.
July 7, 2017
J.D.
Staten Island
Rick and the staff are helpful, and the service is... fast!
July 7, 2017
J.D.
STATEN ISLAND
The products are colorful and beautifully laid out. This is a fast service-one day turn around.
July 6, 2017
M.
STATEN ISLAND
Great job and very professional!!
June 29, 2017
G.S.L.
New York
Great and quick customer service over the phone and email. Quick turn around time. They were even able to ship my completed product to me since it was so big.
June 28, 2017
D.S.
STATEN ISLAND
Great service and please to work with Rich. I would recommend them any time.
June 23, 2017
D.L.
STATEN ISLAND
I was very impressed and pleased with the service and the product!!
June 23, 2017
D.V.
STATEN ISLAND
They really are Fast! and provide a very good quality product. Excellent customer service. Rich is my new sign guy.
June 20, 2017
M.S.
Staten Island
Everything
June 14, 2017
V.S.
Staten Island
Great bunch of guys, all very talented, professional and great customer service. I will continue to use Fastsigns because of the rapport we have established and the great product and quality work I have received over nearly a decade.