FASTSIGNS® of Staten Island, NY Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   821 Reviews
1209 Forest Ave
Staten Island, NY 10310
(718)273-7002
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2017
R.R.
Staten Island
Amazing service! Amazing team! I cannot thank Rich and team enough for handling a 911 situation professionally with top notch service! Thank you!
September 19, 2017
E.M.
Staten Island
Personalized service. They go out of there way to help you get the best job that can be done. They are experts in what they do.
September 19, 2017
H.G.
Staten Island
EXCELLENT SERVICES ALL THE TIME
September 15, 2017
S.M.
Staten Island
We always get great quality along with great service! Keep up the good work!
September 15, 2017
G.G.
Staten Island
Rich and Kurt go above and beyond and the work is always perfect. I would never use anyone else.
September 9, 2017
L.J.
Staten Island
I would like to really compliment the staff of "Fast Signs" on Forest Avenue in Staten Island. Curt and Rich are two really great guys and have been extremely helpful in any projects that I have given them. They take the time to really assist you and are concerned that everything turns out ok. I cannot extol their dedidation and competence enough. They are a credit to the business! Sincerely, Father [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 6, 2017
C.J.
Staten Island
Fast, competent, pleasant, reasonably priced
August 26, 2017
M.W.
Staten Island
Quality and service is impeccable!
August 22, 2017
J.M.
Maspeth
Speedy and efficeint service.
August 21, 2017
E.V.
Staten Island
They were professional, on time and worked with me on trying to get a project done early. They did an amazing job.
August 14, 2017
J.A.G.
Staten Island
Very creative, accommodating, pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Fast service. Being able to proof designs via email.
August 3, 2017
M.B.
STATEN ISLAND
Delivered as promised. No complaints.
August 2, 2017
A.C.
Brooklyn
FastSigns Staten Island was so helpful in branding my funeral service's car. Thank you, guys! It looks great. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] at Fitting Tribute Funeral Services. Don't share my last name.
July 30, 2017
C.J.C.
STATEN ISLAND
Very good easy to work with
July 24, 2017
R.M.
Staten Island
It was timely. High quality employees and product.
July 19, 2017
D.W.
STATEN ISLAND
The speed in which you finish the orders
July 15, 2017
D.A.
STATEN ISLAND
Good product
July 14, 2017
L.H.
Staten Island
professional, pleasant, fast!!
July 13, 2017
E.S.
Staten Island
Great Service
July 12, 2017
J.N.
STATEN ISLAND
If Fastsigns was any better they would be no good. EVERY aspect in dealing with Fastsigns has been outstanding from the great staff to their products. I have been recommending them to everyone I know, you will not be disappointed.