FASTSIGNS® of Staten Island, NY Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   736 Reviews
1209 Forest Ave
Staten Island, NY 10310
(718)273-7002
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 26, 2017
F.R.
Staten Island
Great guys who really understand what you need and offer some great advice on how to successfully utilize their products. They are willing to go the extra mile to insure that you get what you need.
April 14, 2017
L.
STATEN ISLAND
very fast service and very nice product Very happy with it
April 14, 2017
M.H.
STATEN ISLAND
great workmanship
April 9, 2017
G.P.
STATEN ISLAND
fast , friendly - good price!
April 6, 2017
P.W.
Bayonne
It was just as your name sounds: FAST. The staff was very helpful in getting just what I needed
April 3, 2017
C.M.
Jersey City
Great communication and high quality products.
March 27, 2017
H.G.
Staten Island
Great job in a timely manner
March 25, 2017
G.D.
STATEN ISLAND
Very courteous, very fast and efficient. Excellent quality. Great customer service!!
March 24, 2017
J.H.
Summit
The Old Guard of Summit is a repeat customer. It helps to work with an organization who already had our template of flyers and business cards. Although the decision making by committee may be slow on our end, Rich was patient. Once we clarified exactly what we needed the job was done quickly and well. [NAME REMOVED] Membership Chairman Old Guard of Summit (NJ)
March 23, 2017
A.C.
Staten Island
The signs were high quality and exactly what we wanted.
March 23, 2017
J.C.
Staten Island
Great Customer Service and amazing products.
March 22, 2017
J.R.
STATEN ISLAND
Fast and efficient
March 21, 2017
J.A.N.J.
STATEN ISLAND
Fast and reliable work and attention to details. Reasonable pricing and very good timely turnaround time.
March 21, 2017
J.K.
Mesa
Able to get product delivered quickly. Your team looks for ways to save me money.
March 10, 2017
P.C.
STATEN ISLAND
I liked everything about the product and services provided by FASTSIGNS. From the moment I called the company to the design of the product. The assistance and professionalism is what you would hope to receive, FASTSIGNS takes that to a new level. I would recommend this company to all friends and business associates. You will not be let down. Thank you, FASTSIGNS.
March 7, 2017
N.S.
STATEN ISLAND
I love everything about this company. I personally would like to thank KURT for an amazing job he did on making a Flag for a company I work for. It came out so beautiful and I scored me brownie points with my Boss. The line of communication between them and the customer is fast and efficient. Love these guys and will continue doing business with them.
March 6, 2017
A.B.
STATEN ISLAND
Kurt is the best.
March 6, 2017
R.S.
Staten Island
Easy to work with and always on point with signs.
March 5, 2017
L.V.
STATEN ISLAND
Your excellent service
March 1, 2017
V.S.
Staten Island
I have and will continue to do so. Rich and Kurt are not only professionals, they're friendly. They are both problem solvers, too, I can always count on their opinion and help in any given situation. It's a real pleasure to talk to them, and their staff. Customer service and quality is a given.