FASTSIGNS® of Staten Island, NY Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1018 Reviews
3801 Victory Blvd Ste E
Staten Island, NY 10314
(718)273-7002
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 12, 2018
Michelle Schiefer
Staten Island
Fast service courteous service. Helped me in designing just what I was looking for.
November 11, 2018
K.O.T.
STATEN ISLAND
I came in totally unaware of the process of creating a sign and it couldn’t have been easier.
November 5, 2018
L.B.
STATEN ISLAND
courteous, prompt, professional. work is first rate
October 31, 2018
K.S.
STATEN ISLAND
You go out of your way for your clients.
October 22, 2018
S.P.
Patchogue
Fastsigns of Staten Island really delivers on speed and accuracy! They'll always be my first choice.
October 20, 2018
H.E.
STATEN ISLAND
Great service, great product. Will use them again.
October 18, 2018
Rich Rouder
Englewood
Amazing results with the best customer service
October 17, 2018
B.F.
Staten Island
The final product was accurately produced and delivered on- time.
October 17, 2018
T.K.
New York
Everyone was professional and took care of all my concerns and delivered an outstanding product
October 11, 2018
Bill Howe
Brooklyn
Rich and his team are consummate professionals. Their work is amazing as is their customer service!
October 5, 2018
Greg Guastavino
Staten Island
The best customer service around - namely, Rich and Kurt.
October 2, 2018
John Arntzen
Bronx
Courteous staff. Explained different product options. Fast turn around on my order. Great quality signage.
September 27, 2018
Hakim Ghanem
Staten Island
Excellent services all the time
September 25, 2018
Robert Capolongo
STATEN ISLAND
Fast Signs Staten Island provides an extremely professional service at all times. I have used this company for my non profit foundation Michael's Cause for the past 7 years. The products and service they offer is excellent!! Highly recommend!
September 23, 2018
Larry Katz
STATEN ISLAND
Fast signs was easy to work with, and had proofs for review fast. Their prices are fair, the product is good, and they're easy to get in touch with!
September 22, 2018
Christine DeHart
STATEN ISLAND
Great service. Outstanding product. Love dealing with them
September 14, 2018
A.T.
STATEN ISLAND
Fast Friendly Service
September 13, 2018
R.K.
Farmingdale
Great product !
September 11, 2018
Jim Dickinson
Staten Island
As in the name, FastSigns is fast. They are also helpful, flexible, and kind at the Staten Island FastSigns location.
September 10, 2018
E.J.
Jersey City
Great quality of products and the staff is very accommodating.