FASTSIGNS® of Sterling Heights Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   885 Reviews
34238-A Van Dyke Ave
Sterling Heights, MI 48312
(586)978-0100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 18, 2017
H.M.
St. Joseph
The poster signs always come with the black outline strips not straight and they dont stay on the edges. You should use a thicker border that would stay attached and look straight.
August 15, 2017
B.D.
FORT GRATIOT
FANTASTIC SERVICE especially from Joe Moore. Joe called me when our signs were done so a church member could pick them up at Fast Signs in Sterling Heights. DESIGN WORK WONDERFUL: It's like your design team reads my mind and improves on what I think might work. So so dedicated and skillful design team!! Only negative is that we are in Port Huron and Fast Signs is in Sterling Heights, wish you were closer.
August 7, 2017
S.N.
Royal Oak
We are very happy with our new Mission statement Plaques. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 4, 2017
A.D.
Detroit
Done correctly and on time.
July 31, 2017
R.K.
Sterling Heights
For the most part everything was good. But there was a lack of communication and knowledge of our project between Fastsigns staff. Front office staff couldn't answer most of our questions when we would call, quite disappointing.
July 28, 2017
V.J.
Detroit
Prompt professional and courteous service
July 25, 2017
A.J.
Clawson
appreciate your business...
June 25, 2017
E.F.
Cuyahoga Falls
Doug is the man! We love him at Jets pizza Cleveland!
June 18, 2017
E.S.A.
Sterling Heights
June 4, 2017
K.B.
Macomb
I am more then happy with the quality of the signs that were made for the subdivision garage sale. I got such a great surprise in the design and colors of them. I am a Realtor and look forward to using Fastsigns for any signs I will need in the future and will recommend them to everyone. Thanks so much!
May 30, 2017
J.R.
Southfield
FastSigns Macomb offers high quality service, products that are useful to the automotive industry, and prices better than their competitors. They always help with choosing the material, format, and offer support when it comes to reviewing proofs. I appreciate their team and the work they do for our automotive company.
May 24, 2017
S.M.
Rochester Hills
You have always done top quality work for us
May 23, 2017
M.F.
Clinton Twp.
Fast, friendly service.
May 23, 2017
T.K.
Sterling Heights
I think the sign was done great just as we asked. My only thought is... I wish since you guys make the banners you also sold the stuff to hang them... Or at least were able to give me guidance on how to hang it.... but the sign was good
May 22, 2017
L.C.
Sterling Heights
Professional looking products, prompt, friendly service.
May 9, 2017
K.E.
Warren
Fast, Friendly, and overall Great Customer Service!
May 8, 2017
J.M.
Sterling Heights
Great service and communication. Did an excellent job on our vinyl banners. High quality and good turnaround time. Would use FastSigns again without question.
May 7, 2017
M.D.
Troy
The sign is fine, but when they put it on the window it started to peel off. I Called about it and sent an email with pictures. No response. Finally called again last week, talked to the representative and he said he would look into it. He didn't seam to care or give a timeline when somebody would be out to look at it. (Paid in full, so I'm sure nobody is going to be rushing over) It's the first thing people see when they walk in to our business. The sign has been only up for 2 weeks, but this whole process of getting the sign and having it installed has been well over a month. Very disappointed in the time frame and customer service.
May 5, 2017
J.B.
Lansing
My regional manager called to order signs for a Jet's renewal and was told there was a 3-4 day lead time, fine. (3) weeks later after the order was placed, he had to follow up as to where the order was. Items weren't sent until after follow up. We requested priority shipping, but were declined. To boot, at least two items were backordered.
May 3, 2017
J.S.
Detroit
Got the job done in a timely manner