FASTSIGNS® of Sterling Heights Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   862 Reviews
34238-A Van Dyke Ave
Sterling Heights, MI 48312
(586)978-0100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 18, 2017
E.S.A.
Sterling Heights
June 4, 2017
K.B.
Macomb
I am more then happy with the quality of the signs that were made for the subdivision garage sale. I got such a great surprise in the design and colors of them. I am a Realtor and look forward to using Fastsigns for any signs I will need in the future and will recommend them to everyone. Thanks so much!
May 30, 2017
J.R.
Southfield
FastSigns Macomb offers high quality service, products that are useful to the automotive industry, and prices better than their competitors. They always help with choosing the material, format, and offer support when it comes to reviewing proofs. I appreciate their team and the work they do for our automotive company.
May 24, 2017
S.M.
Rochester Hills
You have always done top quality work for us
May 23, 2017
M.F.
Clinton Twp.
Fast, friendly service.
May 23, 2017
T.K.
Sterling Heights
I think the sign was done great just as we asked. My only thought is... I wish since you guys make the banners you also sold the stuff to hang them... Or at least were able to give me guidance on how to hang it.... but the sign was good
May 22, 2017
L.C.
Sterling Heights
Professional looking products, prompt, friendly service.
May 9, 2017
K.E.
Warren
Fast, Friendly, and overall Great Customer Service!
May 8, 2017
J.M.
Sterling Heights
Great service and communication. Did an excellent job on our vinyl banners. High quality and good turnaround time. Would use FastSigns again without question.
May 7, 2017
M.D.
Troy
The sign is fine, but when they put it on the window it started to peel off. I Called about it and sent an email with pictures. No response. Finally called again last week, talked to the representative and he said he would look into it. He didn't seam to care or give a timeline when somebody would be out to look at it. (Paid in full, so I'm sure nobody is going to be rushing over) It's the first thing people see when they walk in to our business. The sign has been only up for 2 weeks, but this whole process of getting the sign and having it installed has been well over a month. Very disappointed in the time frame and customer service.
May 5, 2017
J.B.
Lansing
My regional manager called to order signs for a Jet's renewal and was told there was a 3-4 day lead time, fine. (3) weeks later after the order was placed, he had to follow up as to where the order was. Items weren't sent until after follow up. We requested priority shipping, but were declined. To boot, at least two items were backordered.
May 3, 2017
J.S.
Detroit
Got the job done in a timely manner
April 28, 2017
P.M.
Fraser
Improve communication. I had to call to get any status updates with the exception of when the vehical was complete. No call stating the graphics would be delayed, no call when the graphics were ready for installation. What was in the proof is not what I received. The proof has the back windows with a red screen mesh and not just white lettering. A "/" in my URL is missing. These items I still have to call back on to see what can be remedied.
April 10, 2017
C.R.
Sterling Heights
Service was quick. Signs nearly matched my business cards.
March 30, 2017
M.T.
Fernadale
The banners were done quickly and looked very nice.
March 27, 2017
K.M.
Shelby Township
Great quality, great price...Super Fast!!
March 17, 2017
K.C.
Utica
The staff was very involved in every step of this process. They were quick to identify problems and offered solutions. Their assistance in bringing the project to conclusion was ver valuable and much appreciated.
March 6, 2017
M.G.
Detroit
Staff was very helpful especially Nicole. Great job with signs. Thank you!
February 13, 2017
C.M.
Center Line
You do awesome work - I couldn't be happier!
February 7, 2017
P.W.
Sterling Heights
Quick service, good price.