FASTSIGNS® of Sterling Heights Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   914 Reviews
34238-A Van Dyke Ave
Sterling Heights, MI 48312
(586)978-0100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 12, 2017
A.C.
South Lyon
Pricing and customer service is awesome!
December 5, 2017
R.S.
Detroit
You're very professional courteous nice well mannered and know how to sell business Plus you give your customers what they want that's what sells you and you help out in your prices are perfect and thank you again for the sign for our church and Blessed Redeemer will continue to stay in touch with y'all [FIRST NAME REMOVED] thank you
November 27, 2017
O.M.
Royal Oak
Courtney was very helpful and the signs were great!
November 19, 2017
R.F.
Lyndhurst
Love this place! Doug is the best! Jets pizza Cleveland
November 10, 2017
L.C.
St. clair
Our non-profit charity has been using FastSigns for years and we are never disappointed. They do a quality job at reasonable price time after time.
October 27, 2017
P.F.
Clawson
Your staff is always a pleasure to work with and your products are good. No complaints here.
October 27, 2017
J.K.
Clinton Twp
Great service, meet my expectation
October 27, 2017
P.H.
Mount Clemens
Your company has wonderful quality signs. You make banners for our church and they are so beautiful and colorful. We really appreciate all the work you do!
October 21, 2017
C.S.
Shelby Twp
Fast and professional service
October 21, 2017
R.M.
Ray
Fast and Quality!
October 20, 2017
A.S.
St. Clair Shores
Customer service
September 26, 2017
J.R.
Southfield
Fast signs Macomb is my premier vendor for signs. They are able to make a beautiful sign on any media from any format. They work with CAD drawings for machine speciality signs, advertising signs, and general signs for manufacturing. I appreciate the hard work the general manager and designers show me when revising proofs and making sure the product is perfect.
September 26, 2017
T.B.
Sterling Heights
Our association appreciates your attention to detail and responding to us in a timely fashion as well as answering our questions for how to achieve what we needed. Thanks!
September 18, 2017
D.Z.
Tawas City
The service was fast, the layout required only minor tweaks. Thanks.
September 11, 2017
J.H.
Detroit
You provide our proof in a timely mannar, and install without any problems thank you for your customer service
September 11, 2017
L.H.
Roseville
From initiating an order of an outdoor sign on 6/21 to having it installed on 9/5 took way, way, way too long. The usage of 'FAST' signs as the business name is laughable.
September 10, 2017
B.R.
Clinton Twp.
I was a bit disappointed as to how long it took to get the letters replace on my sign. The letters have been replace before and there was not a visible sign of any glue left over. This time it looks as if the glue is still on the sign where letters were once adhered to. The gentleman that attached the new letters said that there was nothing he could do.
September 4, 2017
R.H.
Detroit Mi
The product design and you worked well with us. Thank you.
September 4, 2017
S.A.
Detroit
Everything
August 26, 2017
J.R.
Chesterfield
Fastsigns is a TOTAL sign manufacturer/supplier. They do incredible work and their design ideas are in touch with what the current markets are looking for. I highly recommend FASTSIGNS.