FASTSIGNS® of Studio City / North Hollywood, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   485 Reviews
5120 Lankershim Boulevard
North Hollywood, CA 91601
(818)506-8600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
D.W.
Studio City
Courteous, helpful, knowledgeable staff. Good prices. What more could you want.
November 21, 2016
D.S.
Malibu
Great people. Great service. Perfect sign for a fair price. Could not ask for more.
November 17, 2016
J.W.
Studio City
November 6, 2016
B.T.
Saratoga
Hands down, Sheldon was fantastic to deal with from start to finish. Given the opportunity, we will definitely use Fast Signs again. Your company is in good hands with employees like Sheldon. We have had great feedback from people attending the Breeders' Cup !
October 28, 2016
A.S.
Los Angeles
very fast and professional. no hassle - thanks!!
October 24, 2016
P.O.
Burbank
Very helpful, fast and friendly. They are my go-to printing company in the LA area!
October 14, 2016
M.V.
Los Angeles
GREAT! STAFF ARE REALLY PROFESSIONALS AND FULLY SUPPORTIVE TO GET THE WORK DONE. GOOD JOB AND DESIGN.
October 3, 2016
A.U.
Los Angeles
You guys did everything professionally, delivered in a short time.....and waiting for the stakes. Thanks Tony
September 28, 2016
S.L.
North Hollywood
We at Vaughn Next Century Learning Center appreciated the professionalism and excellent quality of service from Fast Signs. From the explanation of product possibilities to assurance of having the sign ready on time, to the personal service of all of the knowledgeable staff members in perfecting graphic details, to the professional and perfect hanging of the sign. We definitely recommend Fast Signs for any signage needs. [NAME REMOVED] Vaughn Director of Youth, Families and Community Development
August 26, 2016
C.Z.
Van Nuys
Personal service, attention to detail, quick turnaround. Quality materials. What more could you want form a printing service?
August 24, 2016
J.M.
Los Angeles
Friendly staff, good prices.
August 20, 2016
G.T.
Los Angeles
Good reliable w d very creative
August 15, 2016
D.S.
North Hollywood
FAST EFFICIENT RELIABLE AND SIGNS LOOK GREAT
July 17, 2016
Garett Martell
Los Angeles
I find the product quality to be great and the customer service is fantastic. I have already recommended them to other friends and business associates. I know they have been happy with their service as well. Garett Martell Owner Inspection Pros.
July 11, 2016
Melissa Rice
North Hollywood
The customer service is the real selling point (and yes the product is great too)! It was so convenient, follow up was consistent and FastSigns was all around accommodating. Thank you again!
July 4, 2016
H.R.
Los Angeles
your products and services are the best.
June 24, 2016
T.M.
Studio City
Sheldon is the nicest, friendliest guy to work with. Great all around staff!
June 9, 2016
K.S.
North Hollywood
Our order was completed timely, and was exactly the way we hoped it would look.
June 3, 2016
M.C.
North Hollywood
Great service
May 23, 2016
E.M.
Glendale
Podium Sign! Size recommendation worked out great!