FASTSIGNS® of Studio City / North Hollywood, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   468 Reviews
5120 Lankershim Boulevard
North Hollywood, CA 91601
(818)506-8600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 26, 2016
C.Z.
Van Nuys
Personal service, attention to detail, quick turnaround. Quality materials. What more could you want form a printing service?
August 24, 2016
J.M.
Los Angeles
Friendly staff, good prices.
August 20, 2016
G.T.
Los Angeles
Good reliable w d very creative
August 15, 2016
D.S.
North Hollywood
FAST EFFICIENT RELIABLE AND SIGNS LOOK GREAT
July 17, 2016
Garett Martell
Los Angeles
I find the product quality to be great and the customer service is fantastic. I have already recommended them to other friends and business associates. I know they have been happy with their service as well. Garett Martell Owner Inspection Pros.
July 11, 2016
Melissa Rice
North Hollywood
The customer service is the real selling point (and yes the product is great too)! It was so convenient, follow up was consistent and FastSigns was all around accommodating. Thank you again!
July 4, 2016
H.R.
Los Angeles
your products and services are the best.
June 24, 2016
T.M.
Studio City
Sheldon is the nicest, friendliest guy to work with. Great all around staff!
June 9, 2016
K.S.
North Hollywood
Our order was completed timely, and was exactly the way we hoped it would look.
June 3, 2016
M.C.
North Hollywood
Great service
May 23, 2016
E.M.
Glendale
Podium Sign! Size recommendation worked out great!
May 23, 2016
A.F.
North Hollywood
you guys are awesome
May 21, 2016
K.O.
South Pasadena
Celeste Orrantia was a customer service representative who helped us with the construction sign. She was very patient, communicative, responsive, knowledgeable, and kind. Also the sign was professionally well done. We are tremendously satisfied with the vinyl color she found and its quality. It was also produced within a short time. We'd come back for sign related works and recommend to other people who may ask for any recommendation.
May 16, 2016
K.R.
Seattle
easy to order
May 13, 2016
Ruben Aldrete
Los Angeles
Great quality and service
May 9, 2016
V.F.
North Hollywood
Good Quality at a fair price
May 6, 2016
E.J.
North Hollywood
Friendly, Fast, good workmanship...
May 3, 2016
M.D.
Los Angeles
They were nice and helpful!
April 27, 2016
Dulce Maycumber
Los Angeles
Efficiency!
April 25, 2016
C.B.
North Hollywood
Super friendly customer service, very professional handling of the project (despite the fact it was a super-tiny "project"...)