FASTSIGNS® of Sunnyvale, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   730 Reviews
546-2 Lawrence Expy
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
(408)245-8000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
Y.P.
Cupertino
Stephanie is the reason why I continue to come there. She provides EXCELLENT customer service!!! Great quality!
March 23, 2017
S.C.
Santa Clara
Every project from that Carl's team done for us is awesome!
March 19, 2017
A.C.
Santa Clara
Fast and good communicator.
March 16, 2017
K.H.
Santa Clara
Great fast service!
March 16, 2017
N.L.P.
Santa Clara
Very responsive! Accurate.
March 13, 2017
S.C.
Sunnyvale
Prompt attention for quality production and on-time delivery.
March 9, 2017
T.T.
Santa Clara
Fast quotes and quality products
March 8, 2017
E.M.
Santa Clara
Friendly, fast, and quality service.
March 4, 2017
M.H.
Sunnyvale
Phenomenal customer service and perfect products produced every single time! Exemplary turn around time and affordable pricing....haven't got one single complaint, not even in the smallest measure!!
March 3, 2017
H.L.
Mtn View
The pricing was too high.
March 3, 2017
J.H.S.
Menlo Park
Customer service and quality of product -- very very pleased. As soon as it was discovered one of our signs did not match as required within our shopping center -- I was told they would correct immediately. Will use for all our signage needs. Woodside Bakery & Cafe Sharon Heights Shopping Center Menlo Park
March 3, 2017
J.O.
Santa Clara
I love working with Stephanie at the Sunnyvale branch! She's great and very accommodating whenever we need a sign done fast.
February 27, 2017
A.S.M.
Santa Clara
good service and fast install by knowledgeable techs.
February 16, 2017
S.R.
Sunnyvale
Fast service and great quality.
February 9, 2017
M.H.
Mtn View
I've had 3 vehicles wrapped so far and I've been extremely pleased with the service/pricing in general and the work of the technicians specifically. I'm very comfortable with you guys being the only place I'll deal with in the future.
February 9, 2017
D.K.
San Mateo
Always a super fast turn-around, exactly what I ask for and great quality! Carl is amazing to work with!
February 6, 2017
L.C.
Sunnyvale
Fast and their design is really beyond and above my expectation.
February 5, 2017
J.M.
San Jose
Two hours late for an appointment to install. I had to call all the time find out deilivery instead of be notified when it would occur
February 2, 2017
O.G.
San Bruno
Dave was very professional and efficient. My sing was done to my specifications. Thanks. [FIRST NAME REMOVED].
January 23, 2017
M.G.
Upper Saddle RIver
Dave was a pleasure to work with- responsive, professional, and great follow up!