FASTSIGNS® of Sunnyvale, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   846 Reviews
546-2 Lawrence Expy
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
(408)245-8000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 17, 2018
D.C.W.
Fremont
Carl Wong acumen and consistent deliverance of superb product.
January 15, 2018
G.S.
Santa Clara
Quick and helpful service!
January 1, 2018
J.A.
Scotts Valley
Friendly and fast response.
December 26, 2017
R.N.
San Jose
I APPRECIATE THE QUICK SERVICE AND QUALITY WORK PROVIDED.
December 21, 2017
R.P.
Portland
Prompt service
December 17, 2017
K.N.
814-0001, Japan
The color of the table throw is not completely black, though the print is perfect.
December 13, 2017
R.B.
Sunnyvale
Courteous staff, timely completion, high quality work!
December 11, 2017
K.B.
Sunnyvale
Prompt response time, good customer service, quick turnaround, everything was as requested.
December 8, 2017
S.W.
Sunnyvale
We order our yearly banner from you -- and Carl Wong is my go to person -- very helpful and the banner comes out looking great.
December 3, 2017
C.P.
Santa Clara
I like the service because it is fast and got what I needed. The sign looks very nice in on business front.
December 1, 2017
B.L.
Sunnyvale
I like Stephanie! She gets my business needs!
December 1, 2017
M.P.
Santa Clara
A live person answered the phone. Fast Response Excellent professional job
November 29, 2017
J.B.
Sunnyvale
no thank you
November 16, 2017
J.S.
Los Gatos
Stephanie is fabulous - fast and professional. I love working with her because I know it will get done correctly and take minimal time on my end.
November 13, 2017
V.V.
Los Altos
Service is always great, but a little more friendliness would be appreciated.
November 3, 2017
T.A.
Cupertino
Thank you for your prompt service on making the project sign on short notice!
November 3, 2017
M.B.
Sunnyvale
Dave was impossible to deal with. This whole process which should have taken two to three weeks max, took several months. He was unresponsive and I constantly had to remind him of my order. He may be good at what he does, but he was impossibly rude. The ball was dropped several times, and I had to keep calling or emailing to remind him or to get my questions answered. It got so bad near the end that when he told us that the cost to install my two small signs would be $250 I knew that he was simply angry and trying to screw me. Other people in the office appeared to be responsive, but it was very clear that Dave did not want my business. The final result turned out to my liking, but it was not a difficult project by any means. As a result, I would never recommend this business. I am sorry to be so harsh, as that is not my nature but this negative review is in my mind quite valid. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] A. [LAST NAME REMOVED], DDS
November 2, 2017
T.L.C.A.
Mountain View
You are a good company to work with. Thank you for your professionalism :)
November 2, 2017
W.A.
Mtn View
FASTSIGN's service is great! Dave Yang is a true professional who can help you with your various signage needs. And he is super responsive. Love working with FASTSIGN!
October 19, 2017
D.N.
Milpitas
High quality work and craftsmanship! I am very please with the responsiveness on a job well done.