FASTSIGNS® of Surrey, BC Googleplus-24

   1052 Reviews
101-6844 King George Blvd
Surrey, BC V3W 4Z9
(604)599-6677
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2019
J.J.
Vancouver
Two way communication from the beginning to the end of the process.
May 16, 2019
A.C.
Seattle
You kept us updated and involved in the whole process and made suggestions for improvements! signage came in today and it all looks great!! thank you so much :)
May 15, 2019
A.S.
Vancouver
Richard has been an absolute pleasure to work with! We've had to rely on him quite heavily, while developing concepts for our client's review and selection. He's provided a ton of insight, which has helped to ensure all has ran smoothly. He's been readily available to answer our questions, provide speedy quotes, and attend site visits on short notice. We're really enjoying working with the Fast Signs team, and hope to collaborate on more projects together in the future.
May 13, 2019
V.T.
Surrey
The last sign job last me 18 years and still in good condition 😊👍
May 11, 2019
A.H.
Surrey
Good service and reasonable prices.
May 4, 2019
Steve Martyn
Delta
Thanks so much for your expert advice and quality workmanship you so timely accomplished for our vinyl banner project. I was impressed by your full range of signage services including many helpful visual aids samples. Thanks again for exceeding my expectations for my timely signage needs. Steve
May 3, 2019
M.B.
Surrey
The banner we received was fabulous. Mery was my contact and she was so incredible helpful. I've never ordered a banner before so I wasn't sure what I was doing! She was professional and very helpful. Thanks Mery! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 3, 2019
Carol North
White Rock
: Very pleasant on the phone : reasonable price : great quality : perceptive design team Over all great service. Thank you, Carol
April 20, 2019
J.R.
Surrey
Great people, Great service!
April 15, 2019
C.B.
Vancouver
I really appreciate the fast response to my inquiries regarding material options, timelines. My recent order went really smooth and the entire process was fast. To which I am really happy.
April 12, 2019
R.L.
Langley
I had to follow up for the proof and found out my incorrect email address was used. It should have bounced back to notify the company. That being said, I appreciate the customer service where you went by the site and made a recommendation on how to install the sign. Thank you.
April 10, 2019
D.P.
Surrey
send me my receipt for recent job.....your computer was not booted up to allow printing
April 7, 2019
R.J.
Surrey
I liked the staff, and the professionalism of the team. Fast turnaround on my order and the quality was top notch!
April 6, 2019
Braham Teja
Delta
Richard is fantastic.
April 5, 2019
Mario Porras
Scarborough
Quick, reliable designs and response
April 1, 2019
C.V.V.
Vancouver
Service was fast and efficient. design was also fast, efficient, and options c/w experiences provided.
March 29, 2019
Nicole Burnett
Surrey
Great quality and color mesh banners, custom made to my requirements, professional and friendly customer service and fast production of the product. Will definitely use fastsigns again and recommend their services!
March 28, 2019
G.A.C.
Surrey
Responsive. Customer centric. They make the process easy.
March 19, 2019
L.R.
North Vancouver
Fully engaged with us, listened to what we wanted and came up with clear design advice.
March 14, 2019
S.W.
Surrey
Fast reliable service