FASTSIGNS® of Surrey, BC Googleplus-24

   962 Reviews
101-6844 King George Blvd
Surrey, BC V3W 4Z9
(604)599-6677
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2018
Peter Fassbender
Langley
The quality, speed and customer service!
September 18, 2018
G.F.
Vancouver
No complaints
September 17, 2018
M.R.
Surrey
A quick process from inception to execution and was listened to when small changes were suggested. Thanks.
September 16, 2018
Teri James
Surrey
Professional staff and fast service!
September 13, 2018
J.F.
White Rock
Always great service and products.
September 13, 2018
E.M.
Surrey
Helpful, delivered product as ordered.
September 10, 2018
G.H.
Surrey
You are prompt ensure the produce is accurate and good quality
September 6, 2018
T.L.
Surrey
All was great. Handled professionally, quickly, good communication.
September 4, 2018
S.C.
Seattle
Excellent customer service. Team is very responsive and easy to work with. High quality and speed of work.
August 27, 2018
Steve Worrall
Langley
very helpful and fast.
August 27, 2018
A.K.
Surrey
fast service
August 27, 2018
J.Z.
Surrey
Quick Responses. Patience with Strata requests constantly changing :) Great work!
August 16, 2018
Frank Siemens
Vancouver
Fast efficient service. Always above expectation!
August 14, 2018
L.K.
Surrey
Friendly and efficient.
August 13, 2018
A.H.
Surrey
Fast and courteous service.
August 10, 2018
Joni Frederickson
Surrey
fast and efficient
August 2, 2018
R.N.
Surrey
excellent service
July 31, 2018
D.J.
Surrey
The Product - or signs turned out great and we are very happy with them. The turn around was longer than we expected, so perhaps letting customers know ahead of time would be helpful. (We were given a time frame upon request, but well after the order was placed). Thank you.
July 29, 2018
B.A.
Surrey
Amazing fast response time to my enquiry. Quote was ready within hours and the sign was done by the next day. Product suits are needs and looks great. Will definitely use Surrey Fast Signs again.
July 22, 2018
Betty Charles
Surrey
Easy and knowledgeable people fast service this was my 2nd order and very happy . I would and have recommended you many times ....I will be back.