FASTSIGNS® of Surrey, BC Googleplus-24

   982 Reviews
101-6844 King George Blvd
Surrey, BC V3W 4Z9
(604)599-6677
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 12, 2018
Andy Sahadeo
Surrey
I have dealt with Fastsigns before, about 18 years ago and their service was excellent. I needed their services again, signage of my business to be displayed on my Honda Civic. Met with Tom and he got things rolling. My car is now displaying my company’s advertisement. I am very happy with the service received from Fastsigns and would highly recommend them. Thanks Andy Sahadeo
November 12, 2018
M.S.
Vancouver
Grate sales and customer service - super quick installs.
November 10, 2018
Mehdi Nabavi
Langley
You guys are THE BEST. thanks for all your help and your service.
November 6, 2018
C.S.
Surrey
Everything! Especially all you people. And thanks for being so responsive by email - and great job on the signs too. Thank you
October 25, 2018
F.P.
Surrey
Tom goes above and beyond in his service!
October 23, 2018
B.F.
Vancouver
High quality product and services, reasonable prices and very attentive and patient customer service
October 22, 2018
Sylvia McLellan
Surrey
We appreciated the consistent quality from our previous job to the most recent one. Everything matched perfectly and the install was done on time as promised. Thanks Tom and your team. Mathnasium Langley BC
October 19, 2018
Susan Scarlett
Surrey
I love the fast, friendly service and the quick turn around time. The final product is always top notch and of highest quality. I go here for all my signage needs.
October 15, 2018
K.N.
Toronto
Commitment to complete job on
October 12, 2018
Tammy Raats
Delta
Thank you for the great job, the van looks amazing. Very quick and professional.
October 11, 2018
V.L.
Langley
Good attentive service! And helped me with last minute changes.
October 8, 2018
M.M.
Surrey
Fast, friendly and delivered exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
October 5, 2018
Greg Davenport
Delta
Quality workmanship and the customer service team offers alternative ideas on signage.
September 29, 2018
Colleen Branson
Surrey
Good quality products and quick, efficient service. I didn't do price comparisons but I like to purchase locally. What more could one ask!?
September 24, 2018
Jomaira Lopes de Souza
Surrey
Great quality products, fast production. Great people to deal with.
September 23, 2018
S.U.
Surrey
You could come and put little signs too
September 22, 2018
Peter Fassbender
Langley
The quality, speed and customer service!
September 18, 2018
G.F.
Vancouver
No complaints
September 17, 2018
M.R.
Surrey
A quick process from inception to execution and was listened to when small changes were suggested. Thanks.
September 16, 2018
Teri James
Surrey
Professional staff and fast service!