FASTSIGNS® of Surrey, BC Googleplus-24

   679 Reviews
101-6844 King George Blvd
Surrey, BC V3W 4Z9
(604)599-6677
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 26, 2016
M.C.
Surrey
I would definitely recommend Fastsigns to other designers and agencies. I had a very rush job that didn't have much margin, but it did not stop Richard, Tom and the Surrey Fastsigns crew from getting it done in a super compressed time frame. It was exactly as we discussed and came in even slightly under budget. The work was great quality as was the service. 5 Stars in my opinion. [NAME REMOVED] - Principal at Fluent Brand Design
September 26, 2016
L.P.
Surrey
They are professional looking. You are creative with the concepts I require.
September 23, 2016
K.H.
Surrey
Our dealings with Fast Signs of Surrey are very positive . The signage work they do for us continues to exceed our expectations . The staff are very knowledgable , skilled, and customer service focused while completing our projects on time and within budget. Very friendly culture lending to a very satisfying customer experience. Sincerely, [NAME REMOVED], CD Air Cargo Security Specialist VP Operations - Project Management [LAST NAME REMOVED] & Associates International Consulting Services
September 17, 2016
F.R.
Norht Vancouver
We have been very pleased with Fastsigns' quality of work every time we worked with them.
August 9, 2016
E.H.
Delta
Really good service - Thanks!
August 8, 2016
S.B.
Surrey
the signs were ordered in the wrong size, pictures were sent with ruler showing size. The person who picked up the keys and installed the sign was not polite.
July 29, 2016
K.D.
Surrey
Fast service, products look good, easy to deal with staff!
July 25, 2016
B.D.
Surrey
Been on time, the staff and the print
July 25, 2016
D.D.
Richmond
Communication and service with Fast Signs was outstanding. They were thorough, efficient, affordable and friendly. Tom was amazing to deal with and because of his outstanding service, I will work with the company again in the future for any upcoming projects. I would be comfortable with recommending Fast Signs to friends and colleagues. Cheers! Deana
July 21, 2016
K.H.
Surrey
Knowledgable staff. Great customer service. The end product met our needs and expectations. Reasonable pricing of your products and services met our budgetary constraints. We feel comfortable recommending your services to others. Sincerely, [NAME REMOVED] VP Business Development West Point Terminal Inc.
July 18, 2016
M.P.
Richmond
Quality products, prompt service
July 18, 2016
K.D.
Surrey
July 13, 2016
K.S.
Surrey
Installer was not given correct address and had to reschedule
July 11, 2016
A.B.
Surrey
Prompt and professional
July 11, 2016
S.O.
Surrey
Excellent
July 9, 2016
Sheila Delair
Surrey
excellent
July 8, 2016
L.B.
Surrey
The product was perfect and the service was painless, speedy and accurate.
July 4, 2016
S.M.C.
Surrey
Excellent service and the product exemplary!
July 1, 2016
K.W.
White Rock
staff easy to work with, fast and efficient
June 30, 2016
Rachel Cornell
Surrey
Good communication and fast when I had a deadline!