FASTSIGNS® of Tacoma, WA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   679 Reviews
2520 S 38th St
Tacoma, WA 98409
(253)474-6607
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 30, 2016
B.L.
Tacoma
It took awhile but once we finally connected the service was great.
December 16, 2016
H.H.
Seattle
It was fast with quality
December 9, 2016
S.H.
GIG HARBOR
Everything was great!
December 8, 2016
N.S.
TACOMA
Service fadt, correct and quality.
November 23, 2016
D.A.
PUYALLUP
My signs were very nicely. The service was very quick and the gals in the store provide great customer service.
November 18, 2016
G.K.
SLC
Good service...good work...good people.
November 15, 2016
C.G.
TACOMA
Personal and custom expert advise and even a staff that came in on an off day for me to pick up my sign. Great service ! !!
November 10, 2016
S.D.
TACOMA
the sign was done on time and looks great
November 10, 2016
D.W.
TACOMA
Prompt fast service Great quality Thank you!!!
November 3, 2016
C.W.
Tacoma
You worked hard to get the non-profit I represent a good deal on the product I wanted. The service was very fast. The quality seems to be very good.
September 29, 2016
A.V.
Gig Harbor
Chris @ the Tacoma Store did a great job. Wonderful customer service. The sign looks great and is hanging on our job Trailer at PSNS Shipyard. Thanks again
September 27, 2016
C.K.
Tacoma
You met my timeline which meant I needed my banner in 1 day! So thankful for your service!
September 18, 2016
E.A.
TACOMA
I was very pleased with the customer service and work that was done for our business. I would highly recommend Fast Signs for anyone needing these kind of services. I will definitely use these guys again as I need more signage and advertisements. Five Stars from us! Thanks Again! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 29, 2016
W.Z.
Tacoma
Good work, good job done.
July 21, 2016
D.M.
TACOMA
FRIENDLY STAFF
July 6, 2016
Mike Skrivan
Seattle
Prompt and complete with great customer service.
July 5, 2016
Susan Larsen
Fife
Accurate, fast and great service!
June 25, 2016
C.W.
TACOMA
Good products and friendly service.
June 21, 2016
J.A.
TACOMA
The wide variety and fast service with very good quality.
June 20, 2016
Amanda Grindle
Tacoma
Fast, friendly service.