FASTSIGNS® of Tacoma, WA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   651 Reviews
2520 S 38th St
Tacoma, WA 98409
(253)474-6607
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 29, 2016
A.V.
Gig Harbor
Chris @ the Tacoma Store did a great job. Wonderful customer service. The sign looks great and is hanging on our job Trailer at PSNS Shipyard. Thanks again
September 27, 2016
C.K.
Tacoma
You met my timeline which meant I needed my banner in 1 day! So thankful for your service!
September 18, 2016
E.A.
TACOMA
I was very pleased with the customer service and work that was done for our business. I would highly recommend Fast Signs for anyone needing these kind of services. I will definitely use these guys again as I need more signage and advertisements. Five Stars from us! Thanks Again! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 29, 2016
W.Z.
Tacoma
Good work, good job done.
July 21, 2016
D.M.
TACOMA
FRIENDLY STAFF
July 6, 2016
Mike Skrivan
Seattle
Prompt and complete with great customer service.
July 5, 2016
Susan Larsen
Fife
Accurate, fast and great service!
June 25, 2016
C.W.
TACOMA
Good products and friendly service.
June 21, 2016
J.A.
TACOMA
The wide variety and fast service with very good quality.
June 20, 2016
Amanda Grindle
Tacoma
Fast, friendly service.
June 20, 2016
Jessica Gruender
TACOMA
Brandy was super helpful with a project that needed to be done quick. Great pricing and quality product. Highly recommend!
June 15, 2016
E.G.
LAKEWOOD
The follow up and speed of service.
June 3, 2016
J.H.
BELLEVUE
good service, friendly staff
June 1, 2016
Gregory Christopher
Tacoma
going the extra mile. listens very intently to the client.
June 1, 2016
J.M.
Tacoma
good products
May 27, 2016
P.K.
Tacoma
Product and service EXCELENCE
May 26, 2016
M.M.
TACOMA
Friendly staff, quality products and quickly done.
May 14, 2016
J.N.
Tacoma
Good customer service.
May 10, 2016
B.D.
Tacoma
Excellent prices and options for real estate signs- the quality of the product seems to be very good. The design team was very helpful working with me until we achieved the design I was hoping for then was able to produce that product successfully.
May 10, 2016
D.A.
UNIVERSITY PLACE
Good service, friendly personal.... like the product, competitive pricing, job job on agreed date 7 time