FASTSIGNS® of Tempe/SE Phoenix, AZ Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   782 Reviews
1320 Priest Dr Ste 104
Tempe, AZ 85281-6959
(480)894-6490
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 15, 2017
A.S.
Tempe
Great customer service and quality work.
January 13, 2017
D.A.R.
TEMPE
We have been using their services for the past 2 years and have been extremely happy with them. They shine at customer service!
January 9, 2017
K.D.
Tempe
I was especially excited to hear Fast Signs kept all of our artwork from a while back and they were able to turn around a pop up banner for a tradeshow in a matter of 24 hours!! This is great but when you are able to add the very friendly service of the staff it is a bonus!! Customers for life!! The Flexground Team
January 9, 2017
A.R.
Phoenix
Tempe location is responsive and professional, is able to address our tenants requests and our companies needs quickly and for a reasonable cost.
January 9, 2017
W.D.
TEMPE
The products I get from them is always perfect and I never have any worries about the quality. All of their employees are courteous and professional in all they do.
January 6, 2017
V.J.
maricopa
Great service / friendly staff
December 29, 2016
D.F.
TEMPE
Like the products that you have produced for us.. Amber is wonderful to work with. Very customer Service oriented. Helps me out a lot.
December 29, 2016
J.C.
Tempe
Katlyn and Greg were very helpful. We had an unusual situation and they worked with and had many suggestions until we all came up with a solution. Also they were ahead of schedule on delivery. The customer was very happy with the outcome. [NAME REMOVED] Kona Land and Water Escapes
December 28, 2016
C.F.
Phoenix
The sales people kept the process moving forward. The installation person arrived on time and finished the job as expected. Good work!
December 26, 2016
M.R.
Tempe
Amber was extremely helpful, we would definitely recommend FASTSIGNS. We will be using them again for sure.
December 22, 2016
N.C.
Phoenix
Great job, quick and very friendly
December 18, 2016
R.D.
Tempe
Great product, was able to articulate over the phone what I wanted and it was done in just 2 days. I had already tried to do it myself and failed. They did an excellent job.
December 12, 2016
S.C.
PHOENIX
Amber was very friendly and knowledgeable. The banner that was made for us turned out beautiful. Customer service was fantastic!
December 12, 2016
G.M.K.
TEMPE
You guys are very fast and your system for reviewing proofs is very convenient and provides the customer the opportunity to see it and make changes to the proof without having to come in.
December 8, 2016
V.J.
Phoenix
speed and proximity to our office.
December 5, 2016
J.F.
Phoenix
First, let me say that we have been great customers to fast signs since we have opened our office and wanted to continue business however, the rep. that we were working with on our projects is no longer there. So when I came in to get another order done the ladies at the front desk said that they could not honor the previous price. Now please understand we know that things change but the delivery in which it was said was borderline rude so after going back and forth a little bit she finally said that she could not honor the previous price but that she would do the best she could which was appreciated but I feel like I shouldn't have had to go through that if you were really business minded and focused on good customer service. There was such a lack of retention and when I mentioned that neither one of the ladies didn't even care said nothing to regain the business back, not an apology,nothing and now we are searching for business else where. QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EVERYTHING! It's so unfortunate when you have a good business but lack professionalism and customer service.
November 28, 2016
S.M.
Tempe
Easy to get a hold of people on the phone, reliable, and it really is fast:-)
November 21, 2016
S.J.
Tempe
Quick, efficient and responsive.
November 14, 2016
S.S.
Scottsdale
All of it!
November 14, 2016
C.P.
Scottsdale
Great customer service! And the work and installation was perfect. Highly recommend!