FASTSIGNS® of Tempe/SE Phoenix, AZ Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   837 Reviews
1320 Priest Dr Ste 104
Tempe, AZ 85281-6959
(480)894-6490
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 27, 2017
B.H.
Tempe
Project was done on time at the price quoted.
March 23, 2017
T.M.
Tempe
Your company was wonderful to work with! Julianna was so great to work with, she communicated promptly if I had a question, she had the proofs ready quickly and the sign was ready for pick up in less than 48 hours. I will use you again if we need a sign, and I will definitely recommend your company to family and friends!
March 20, 2017
M.E.
Tempe
Julianna was terrific at the Tempe location.
March 20, 2017
J.G.
phoenix
Diversity. Many options/products to choose from.
March 16, 2017
D.N.
Tempe
Staff and service
March 13, 2017
S.M.
Tempe
I highly appreciate the very personal and friendly interaction, and the continued availability during business hours. FastSigns are flexible and easy to work with, and the quality of their products are excellent!
March 13, 2017
S.L.
TEMPE
Good quality with timely turn-around.
March 13, 2017
J.I.
La Mirada
Great Job. Very easy to work with, and nice product in the end.
March 9, 2017
A.K.
Scottsdale
Very friendly staff! My order was completed quickly and with great quality. I would recommend them anyone looking for their products in the future!
March 6, 2017
I.R.
Tempe
Service was fantastic was filling service out mobile and I hit the wrong rating meant to hit a 10
February 27, 2017
D.P.
TEMPE
Fast, accurate, and good quality.
February 25, 2017
R.T.
Tempe
Great salespeople and great product
February 24, 2017
T.H.
Phoenix
The sales associate was very professional and knowledgeable on the phone. We verbally walked through the whole graphic part of the order and the logistics from beginning to delivery.
February 20, 2017
R.L.
..
Very helpful and accommodating!
February 20, 2017
M.M.
Phoenix
Very Prompt and Quality is GREAT ! Staff is very helpful ! A MUST GO TO !!!
February 20, 2017
J.H.
Tempe
Great customer service and high quality.
February 20, 2017
K.C.
TEMPE
I love the signs that you guys make us. They are always high quality and the staff that makes them is great! Amber is a great employee and always gets things done right!
February 13, 2017
G.H.
Chandler
Quality staff and on time delivery
February 13, 2017
P.S.
Tempe
Fast and efficient
February 13, 2017
R.L.
Gilbert
Well when you make a mistake on a job it would be nice to let the customer know that something didn't quite print out the way it was supposed to have. I the customer should not have been the one to find the error and have to request to have the job reprinted to meet the specifications that I had approved with the proof. Customer service was very good and said they had no problem with redoing the job for me that should have been done right the first time. Being fast is not always the best policy. I will take quality over quantity anytime.