FASTSIGNS® of Tempe/SE Phoenix, AZ Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   812 Reviews
1320 Priest Dr Ste 104
Tempe, AZ 85281-6959
(480)894-6490
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 13, 2017
G.H.
Chandler
Quality staff and on time delivery
February 13, 2017
P.S.
Tempe
Fast and efficient
February 13, 2017
R.L.
Gilbert
Well when you make a mistake on a job it would be nice to let the customer know that something didn't quite print out the way it was supposed to have. I the customer should not have been the one to find the error and have to request to have the job reprinted to meet the specifications that I had approved with the proof. Customer service was very good and said they had no problem with redoing the job for me that should have been done right the first time. Being fast is not always the best policy. I will take quality over quantity anytime.
February 12, 2017
V.T.
Scottsdale
I had a large sign printed, and it turned out great! The staff was very friendly and the turn around time was very quick. The sign was completed two business days after placing the order. I would go to this location for signage needs in the future, and would recommend to others.
February 10, 2017
N.C.
Tempe
Excellent and responsive service. Katelyn saved us a ton of time and money. They will be our permanent vendor.
February 10, 2017
W.W.
PHOENIX
Quick responses to email and the best customer service in the industry!!
February 9, 2017
L.O.
Tempe
My order was not finished on time.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Tempe/SE Phoenix, AZ
February 10, 2017
Hi Loren, We apologize for not having your order completed in the time we promised. It is difficult to estimate how long it will take to refurbish and existing, aged sign face until we actually start the process. Thank you for your feedback and we will improve our communication on future orders. We are sure the finished product was up to our quality standards.
February 9, 2017
J.W.
Tempe
The sign turned out great. Amber took good care of us and got us answers very quickly She was good at showing samples of the work before we made a decision.
February 6, 2017
D.S.
Phoenix
Professional service. Quick turnaround and the signage looks awesome!
February 6, 2017
D.H.
Tempe
Prompt attention. Responded to all questions.
February 3, 2017
R.L.
TEMPE
I like your fast replies to request for quotes, fast design and the ability to review the draft electronically, and quick production and delivery. You have great customer service also.
January 30, 2017
E.G.
PHOENIX
Well designed and prompt service
January 30, 2017
M.P.
Tempe
Fast and Great Service every time!!
January 23, 2017
D.H.
TEMPE
Fast and attentive service. Made sure to understand what I needed and installed the sign per my schedule.
January 15, 2017
A.S.
Tempe
Great customer service and quality work.
January 13, 2017
D.A.R.
TEMPE
We have been using their services for the past 2 years and have been extremely happy with them. They shine at customer service!
January 9, 2017
K.D.
Tempe
I was especially excited to hear Fast Signs kept all of our artwork from a while back and they were able to turn around a pop up banner for a tradeshow in a matter of 24 hours!! This is great but when you are able to add the very friendly service of the staff it is a bonus!! Customers for life!! The Flexground Team
January 9, 2017
A.R.
Phoenix
Tempe location is responsive and professional, is able to address our tenants requests and our companies needs quickly and for a reasonable cost.
January 9, 2017
W.D.
TEMPE
The products I get from them is always perfect and I never have any worries about the quality. All of their employees are courteous and professional in all they do.
January 6, 2017
V.J.
maricopa
Great service / friendly staff