FASTSIGNS® of Toledo Googleplus-24

   573 Reviews
1100 N. McCord Rd., Suite 1A
Toledo, OH 43615
(419)843-1073
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 15, 2018
J.V.D.B.
Toledo
The two men that came to install our logo on some equipment did an excellent job! They showed up early, got right to the task and did a great job! Our logo looks great! We are excited about having our company name on our equipment around our city.
January 13, 2018
S.R.
Bowling Green
Fastsigns did a great job making exactly what I needed and having it ready when I needed it!
January 10, 2018
T.S.
Toledo
The customer service is amazing. The speed and quality in which they produce my work is great. I would highly recommend working with Fast Signs for any signage needs you may have.
January 2, 2018
J.D.
Cleveland
Service was fast and accurate!
December 11, 2017
C.Z.
Toledo
Reasonable prices and quick turn around time
December 11, 2017
L.M.
Toledo
Very nice outdoor signs and turn around time was great
December 11, 2017
A.H.
Toledo
Carrie and her staff do an amazing job. Kudos!
December 8, 2017
I.K.
Martin
I was extremely please and impressed with the quality and their professionalism I would recommend you guys to anybody I do business with I appreciate the good job thank you
December 5, 2017
M.H.
Richardson
Allison is great to work with! She has been very helpful with several large Toledo projects that we have worked on!
December 5, 2017
B.C.
Fraser
THe service is quick and good. THe product i get from them last a long time.
November 27, 2017
C.S.
Waterville
Friendly and fast service!
November 18, 2017
S.R.
Toledo
Your team was fast, efficient and helpful.
November 12, 2017
J.S.
Whitehouse
Reasonable cost and quick service
October 24, 2017
S.B.
Sylvania
Great quality product. Quick and good communication. Little too pricey in my opinion though.
October 21, 2017
C.P.
Sylvania
customer service was great. our sign turned out well!
October 21, 2017
J.K.
Maumee
Absolutely loved the one on one friendly service, and felt like I was part of the design process for our new business logo. FASTSIGNS delivered new ideas while incorporating my original conception. The logo turned out incredible!
October 21, 2017
B.G.
Waterville
Great service. Stand behind their work.
October 7, 2017
G.A.
Sylvania
The whole process was so easy...ordering, proofing, and picking up the finished items. I was delighted that the complete order more than exceeded my expectations. Also, many people remarked about the quality and cleanness of my signs so I knew I had chosen the right designs and company. Pricing made this so affordable, and the speed of my finished products was outstanding.
October 6, 2017
J.G.
Toledo
Very helpful and high quality products, fast!
October 5, 2017
J.B.
Saginaw
Fast, courteous service. The signs arrived timely and looked great, exactly to my requested specifications.