FASTSIGNS® of Toledo Googleplus-24

   585 Reviews
1100 N. McCord Rd., Suite 1A
Toledo, OH 43615
(419)843-1073
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2018
D.W.
Sylvania
Pieces always look great, are of good quality, and, as importantly, are finished and ready for pick-up on time. Allison and Alexis are always amiable, professional, and willing to help with every project; quick to offer advice and expertise when requested. They make Fast Signs a great community partner to The Ability Center. [NAME REMOVED] Director of Special Projects The Ability Center of Greater Toledo
February 13, 2018
J.M.
Toledo
They were fast and courteous each time I needed to reach out. Prices are very competitive as well.
February 9, 2018
P.N.G.
Greenwood
The Toledo team were very helpful and instrumental in getting our installation done in a timely and professional manner.
January 29, 2018
S.S.
Oregon
Came out very clean and crisp
January 28, 2018
E.G.
Sylvania
Very professional and conscientious! They worked with me on my design and then executed it perfectly! I would highly recommend Fastsigns! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] G. St, Joseph School - Sylvania
January 27, 2018
N.K.
Toledo
FASTSIGNS did a great job with my order, producing a quality product at an affordable price.
January 15, 2018
J.V.D.B.
Toledo
The two men that came to install our logo on some equipment did an excellent job! They showed up early, got right to the task and did a great job! Our logo looks great! We are excited about having our company name on our equipment around our city.
January 13, 2018
S.R.
Bowling Green
Fastsigns did a great job making exactly what I needed and having it ready when I needed it!
January 10, 2018
T.S.
Toledo
The customer service is amazing. The speed and quality in which they produce my work is great. I would highly recommend working with Fast Signs for any signage needs you may have.
January 2, 2018
J.D.
Cleveland
Service was fast and accurate!
December 11, 2017
C.Z.
Toledo
Reasonable prices and quick turn around time
December 11, 2017
L.M.
Toledo
Very nice outdoor signs and turn around time was great
December 11, 2017
A.H.
Toledo
Carrie and her staff do an amazing job. Kudos!
December 8, 2017
I.K.
Martin
I was extremely please and impressed with the quality and their professionalism I would recommend you guys to anybody I do business with I appreciate the good job thank you
December 5, 2017
M.H.
Richardson
Allison is great to work with! She has been very helpful with several large Toledo projects that we have worked on!
December 5, 2017
B.C.
Fraser
THe service is quick and good. THe product i get from them last a long time.
November 27, 2017
C.S.
Waterville
Friendly and fast service!
November 18, 2017
S.R.
Toledo
Your team was fast, efficient and helpful.
November 12, 2017
J.S.
Whitehouse
Reasonable cost and quick service
October 24, 2017
S.B.
Sylvania
Great quality product. Quick and good communication. Little too pricey in my opinion though.