FASTSIGNS® of Toledo Googleplus-24

   555 Reviews
1100 N. McCord Rd., Suite 1A
Toledo, OH 43615
(419)843-1073
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
S.R.
Toledo
Your team was fast, efficient and helpful.
November 12, 2017
J.S.
Whitehouse
Reasonable cost and quick service
October 24, 2017
S.B.
Sylvania
Great quality product. Quick and good communication. Little too pricey in my opinion though.
October 21, 2017
C.P.
Sylvania
customer service was great. our sign turned out well!
October 21, 2017
J.K.
Maumee
Absolutely loved the one on one friendly service, and felt like I was part of the design process for our new business logo. FASTSIGNS delivered new ideas while incorporating my original conception. The logo turned out incredible!
October 21, 2017
B.G.
Waterville
Great service. Stand behind their work.
October 7, 2017
G.A.
Sylvania
The whole process was so easy...ordering, proofing, and picking up the finished items. I was delighted that the complete order more than exceeded my expectations. Also, many people remarked about the quality and cleanness of my signs so I knew I had chosen the right designs and company. Pricing made this so affordable, and the speed of my finished products was outstanding.
October 6, 2017
J.G.
Toledo
Very helpful and high quality products, fast!
October 5, 2017
J.B.
Saginaw
Fast, courteous service. The signs arrived timely and looked great, exactly to my requested specifications.
September 29, 2017
G.S.
Toledo
We loved the product and the texture was great as well.
September 26, 2017
B.L.
Maumee
Everything went very smoothly from ordering to pickup.
September 22, 2017
A.A.
Sylvania
Very helpful and fast!
September 22, 2017
B.M.
Whitehouse
fast service and neat delivery of the product.
September 17, 2017
D.W.
Sylvania
Six working days prior to an event, I was asked by my organization to quickly design, have printed, and installed 35 different signs, 50 signs in total. I turned to our local Fast Signs crew for printing help. Still sending artwork two days before the event, the professionalism on their part was admirable. They helped me meet my deadline and contributed to the success of the event. As a designer, I understand the process and the natural turnaround time for such things. I also understand we are not Fast Signs only customers. With the rush and last minute changes, all handled with no complaint on their end, I am very happy with their work and will not hesitate to use or recommend them again in the future. [NAME REMOVED] Director of Special Projects The Ability Center
September 14, 2017
J.O.
Sylvania
Ease of doing business and quick turnaround.
September 11, 2017
M.S.
Temperance
Quick service, local business.
September 8, 2017
S.F.
Northwood
I was very pleased with how professional and friendly everyone was. I am also pleased with the quality of the product. I will definitely contact Fast Signs again when the need arises.
August 28, 2017
C.G.
Sylvania
Every order, big or small, is given the attention it deserves.
August 27, 2017
J.K.
Toledo
fast turnaround and good quality
August 22, 2017
K.B.
North Canton
Fast response and great installation.