FASTSIGNS® of Toledo Googleplus-24

   530 Reviews
1100 N. McCord Rd., Suite 1A
Toledo, OH 43615
(419)843-1073
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2017
A.A.
Sylvania
Very helpful and fast!
September 22, 2017
B.M.
Whitehouse
fast service and neat delivery of the product.
September 17, 2017
D.W.
Sylvania
Six working days prior to an event, I was asked by my organization to quickly design, have printed, and installed 35 different signs, 50 signs in total. I turned to our local Fast Signs crew for printing help. Still sending artwork two days before the event, the professionalism on their part was admirable. They helped me meet my deadline and contributed to the success of the event. As a designer, I understand the process and the natural turnaround time for such things. I also understand we are not Fast Signs only customers. With the rush and last minute changes, all handled with no complaint on their end, I am very happy with their work and will not hesitate to use or recommend them again in the future. [NAME REMOVED] Director of Special Projects The Ability Center
September 14, 2017
J.O.
Sylvania
Ease of doing business and quick turnaround.
September 11, 2017
M.S.
Temperance
Quick service, local business.
September 8, 2017
S.F.
Northwood
I was very pleased with how professional and friendly everyone was. I am also pleased with the quality of the product. I will definitely contact Fast Signs again when the need arises.
August 28, 2017
C.G.
Sylvania
Every order, big or small, is given the attention it deserves.
August 27, 2017
J.K.
Toledo
fast turnaround and good quality
August 22, 2017
K.B.
North Canton
Fast response and great installation.
August 12, 2017
D.C.
Toledo
Fast service!!!!!!
August 7, 2017
S.H.R.
Toledo
The installation crew is very detailed and great!
August 2, 2017
C.D.
Toledo
You printed my sign as I ordered it You called me regarding a suggestion and clarification You had my signs ready within 2.5 hours Your company was dependable and competent
August 1, 2017
T.B.
Maumee
FAST, RIGHT-PRICED AND GOOD QUALITY.
July 31, 2017
B.P.
Toledo
Quality work performed professionally.
July 30, 2017
D.N.
Toledo
Timely with install and responding to emails. I would have liked a little more options and examples when choosing my designs.
July 30, 2017
D.H.
Oregon
Variety of services. Pleasant team.
July 28, 2017
J.R.
Swanton
The great friendly service!
July 28, 2017
K.G.
Toledo
Friendly, quick service and great product
July 9, 2017
B.E.
Maumelle
Fair prices and good work Final grade comes after one year and a couple wind storms Initial sign looks great Perfect color match
July 7, 2017
R.W.
Holland
Fast, friendly, courteous, service!