FASTSIGNS® of Topeka, KS Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   638 Reviews
5999 SW 22nd Park St
Topeka, KS 66614
(785)271-8899
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 6, 2016
B.R.
Topeka
you did a good job for me and followed up when you needed too...thanks
November 29, 2016
V.L.
Topeka
Great quality product along with great service! Keep up the great work !
November 25, 2016
B.S.
Topeka
Steve was very courteous and he listened to what we needed...not to mention that he delivered on his promise to get me things when he said he would. That's the name of the game for us! Thanks!
November 21, 2016
N.B.
Topeka
Helpful and exactly what I was needing.
November 17, 2016
P.B.
Topeka
They are prompt and their work is above average. T
November 17, 2016
B.E.
Topeka
Both service and product were excellent. Everyone was friendly and I'm actually going to buy some more vinyl for our cars.
November 10, 2016
A.M.C.
Topeka
The products we received were of a very high quality and perfectly match our existing ones (which was the goal). The customer service we received was top notch.
November 5, 2016
K.K.
Topeka
Great product with even better service!
November 4, 2016
J.W.
Topeka
Wade did a great job working with our corporate advertising department. It was frustrating for me but he kept telling me it would be fine.
November 1, 2016
C.B.
Topeka
It took approximately 4-6 weeks to get our project off the ground. We came into the store to talk with someone about signage for our location and were promised a bid within a few days. Two weeks passed and no word. So we again stopped into the store. Our project had either gotten lost or forgotten about. So we started over. Again, two weeks and we had to call to find out what happened to our project RFB. After another few days we finally had some feedback, which we moved forward on. Another 3 weeks before installation occurred. We wanted the sign up so we could put a message on the board for a conference we were holding and were led to believe that wouldn't be a problem. The sign went up the day before the conference ... too late to really use the sign to advertise the conference so we just said Welcome and left it at that. There were not enough letters to put a message on both sides of the board. We will be ordering more letters. Bottom line ... We are happy with the sign and appreciate the efforts of Steve Ramer on our behalf.
November 1, 2016
D.J.
Council Grove
They are very quick and helpful in every way.
October 31, 2016
V.K.
Topeka
all of it
October 28, 2016
P.G.
Chatsworth
Steve Gee was prompt with his quote and executed the installation project on time and in a professional manner.
October 27, 2016
D.S.
Topeka
Excellent product and service. We have been very please with their responsiveness.
October 27, 2016
M.M.Q.
Portland
Wade was great to work with and did an awesome job communicating with me throughout the process.
October 24, 2016
C.F.
Topeka
Quality, knowledge and installation of the sign all excellent. Will use them again for future business
October 24, 2016
F.D.
Topeka
Very nice folks. Willing to work with you. Excellent product. Excellent customer Service. Would have giving a "10" but it took a while to get my order ( proofs) placed and printed. But it was my first order and once we were on the same page, it was good to go. Thank you.
October 20, 2016
D.K.
Topeka
Easy to work with and they made sure to minimize our business interruption as they were putting a sign up in front of our main customer entrance
October 18, 2016
M.J.S.
Topeka
Fast and friendly service
October 17, 2016
J.T.
Clearfield
Great team to work with. They always perform.