FASTSIGNS® of Topeka, KS Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   651 Reviews
5999 SW 22nd Park St
Topeka, KS 66614
(785)271-8899
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 13, 2017
N.B.
Waterville
Easy to order and quick to receive! Thank you!!
January 9, 2017
C.S.
Topeka
Helpful staff
December 28, 2016
J.B.
Topeka
Very easy to work with, professional and fast turnaround.
December 15, 2016
A.C.
Topeka
Creative, fast
December 15, 2016
V.L.
Topeka
Great products, good prices along with friendly service. I highly recommend FastSigns to everyone looking for any type of sign.
December 12, 2016
B.W.
Emporia
I appreciated the communication, quality workmanship, and timely service.
December 11, 2016
P.S.
Seneca
It was good quality and they got it done quick!
December 11, 2016
T.B.
Topeka
Service was fast and I could do it by e-mail.
December 6, 2016
B.R.
Topeka
you did a good job for me and followed up when you needed too...thanks
November 29, 2016
V.L.
Topeka
Great quality product along with great service! Keep up the great work !
November 25, 2016
B.S.
Topeka
Steve was very courteous and he listened to what we needed...not to mention that he delivered on his promise to get me things when he said he would. That's the name of the game for us! Thanks!
November 21, 2016
N.B.
Topeka
Helpful and exactly what I was needing.
November 17, 2016
P.B.
Topeka
They are prompt and their work is above average. T
November 17, 2016
B.E.
Topeka
Both service and product were excellent. Everyone was friendly and I'm actually going to buy some more vinyl for our cars.
November 10, 2016
A.M.C.
Topeka
The products we received were of a very high quality and perfectly match our existing ones (which was the goal). The customer service we received was top notch.
November 5, 2016
K.K.
Topeka
Great product with even better service!
November 4, 2016
J.W.
Topeka
Wade did a great job working with our corporate advertising department. It was frustrating for me but he kept telling me it would be fine.
November 1, 2016
C.B.
Topeka
It took approximately 4-6 weeks to get our project off the ground. We came into the store to talk with someone about signage for our location and were promised a bid within a few days. Two weeks passed and no word. So we again stopped into the store. Our project had either gotten lost or forgotten about. So we started over. Again, two weeks and we had to call to find out what happened to our project RFB. After another few days we finally had some feedback, which we moved forward on. Another 3 weeks before installation occurred. We wanted the sign up so we could put a message on the board for a conference we were holding and were led to believe that wouldn't be a problem. The sign went up the day before the conference ... too late to really use the sign to advertise the conference so we just said Welcome and left it at that. There were not enough letters to put a message on both sides of the board. We will be ordering more letters. Bottom line ... We are happy with the sign and appreciate the efforts of Steve Ramer on our behalf.
November 1, 2016
D.J.
Council Grove
They are very quick and helpful in every way.
October 31, 2016
V.K.
Topeka
all of it