FASTSIGNS® of Toronto, ON Googleplus-24

   571 Reviews
2009 Avenue Rd
Toronto, ON M5M 4A5
(416)487-3393
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 13, 2017
E.T.
Vaughan
Fast, quick, and excellent service. Amazing quality!
November 5, 2017
A.D.G.
Toronto
Service and the back building parking!
November 3, 2017
E.P.
Toronto
Very friendly service. Liked the finish product.
October 30, 2017
H.C.
Toronto
Able to relate to unusual or not typical requests and facilitate same.
October 23, 2017
S.M.
Toronto
You went above and beyond to meet our tight deadline and delivery quality product.
October 22, 2017
M.B.
Toronto
Quick turnaround, high quality, fair pricing
October 20, 2017
V.M.
Toronto
Excellent quality and service!!!
October 20, 2017
B.A.
Toronto
Your product was so good and we recommend you to other organizations with your work high quality and time management
October 19, 2017
A.T.
Toronto
Fast results.
October 16, 2017
M.W.
Sugarcreek
The team at FastSigns Toronto helped save our bacon! We needed a couple of banners printed for a trade show on short notice, and they came through like champs! Many thanks, guys! You saved the show!
October 16, 2017
M.M.
Toronto
fast turn around, great communication and would hire again! thanks!
October 10, 2017
A.C.
Toronto
Fast, effective communication. Dedicated staff.
October 1, 2017
R.A.
Toronto
September 29, 2017
L.M.L.N.
Toronto
Quality and service was superb.
September 28, 2017
C.B.
Toronto
Great suggestions and one on one help
September 28, 2017
K.A.
Toronto
Fast and professional
September 23, 2017
S.R.
Toronto
You live up to your name! You worked quickly to create our signs under a very tight deadline. The signs were exactly what we ordered and we're ready for pick-up ahead of schedule. Thank you to all the members of the FastSign team,
September 16, 2017
J.E.R.
Toronto
I have been working with Dan Garvey and his team for several years. I typically have tight deadlines, with lots of last-minute additions. They have never failed to come through for me, and the various signs are always done to perfection. They bend over backwards to accommodate their customers, and for me, knowing that they will be there for me with multiple changes, or tweaks onsite is extremely reassuring!!!
September 11, 2017
M.B.
Toronto
Great service.
August 25, 2017
J.R.
Toronto
We are homeowners, and in a primary conversation, the representative/technician reviewed various options that would meet our situation. Later, the owner worked with us to confirm a design format that would work. The signs that were produced are 'classy' and well-made, so we are happy to display them. The price was fair and comparable to on-line quotes.