FASTSIGNS® of Toronto, ON Googleplus-24

   548 Reviews
2009 Avenue Rd
Toronto, ON M5M 4A5
(416)487-3393
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 16, 2017
J.E.R.
Toronto
I have been working with Dan Garvey and his team for several years. I typically have tight deadlines, with lots of last-minute additions. They have never failed to come through for me, and the various signs are always done to perfection. They bend over backwards to accommodate their customers, and for me, knowing that they will be there for me with multiple changes, or tweaks onsite is extremely reassuring!!!
September 11, 2017
M.B.
Toronto
Great service.
August 25, 2017
J.R.
Toronto
We are homeowners, and in a primary conversation, the representative/technician reviewed various options that would meet our situation. Later, the owner worked with us to confirm a design format that would work. The signs that were produced are 'classy' and well-made, so we are happy to display them. The price was fair and comparable to on-line quotes.
August 21, 2017
M.F.
Toronto
fast and great price
August 19, 2017
S.L.
Toronto
As advertised. Went over and above.
August 18, 2017
K.S.
Toronto
Friendly and helpful service!
August 14, 2017
B.C.
Toronto
Dan offers excellent service and is very responsive to his clients I definitely recommend his company. Regards, [FIRST NAME REMOVED] A-1 Credit Recovery & Collection Services Inc
July 14, 2017
S.S.
Toronto
All was very prompt and efficient And outcome was as I hoped for!! Staff a delight!
July 7, 2017
E.M.
Toronto
Always fast and always great quality
July 7, 2017
L.J.
Douglasville
Quick responses & quick turn time!
July 7, 2017
F.U.
Toronto
You are very helpful and efficient in a supporive manner
June 24, 2017
L.V.
Toronto
prompt and professional service
June 23, 2017
R.P.
Toronto
Professionalism, accuracy, perfect job, flexibility
June 16, 2017
T.P.
Toronto
The staff and owner are professional, friendly, and patient. They quality of the signage is great and the are fast at getting the work completed! Thank you for looking after our boutique! ESTI Boutique-1982 Avenue road.
June 12, 2017
J.O.
Toronto
You were very helpful and very pleasant.. You provide a beautiful sign, just what we wanted. Thank you. [NAME REMOVED]
June 9, 2017
G.S.
Minneapolis
Good quality products and fast, friendly service. Thank you!
May 29, 2017
D.Y.
Toronto
Friendly personalized service
May 14, 2017
J.A.
Toronto
Fast service, accurate work, friendly people.
May 14, 2017
M.M.
Toronto
I liked that we could work on line. You were flexible and responsive to our needs. Our banners were ready on time and look very good. Thanks
May 13, 2017
P.R.
Toronto
Fast service. Easy to deal with staff