FASTSIGNS® of Toronto, ON Googleplus-24

   561 Reviews
2009 Avenue Rd
Toronto, ON M5M 4A5
(416)487-3393
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 16, 2017
M.W.
Sugarcreek
The team at FastSigns Toronto helped save our bacon! We needed a couple of banners printed for a trade show on short notice, and they came through like champs! Many thanks, guys! You saved the show!
October 16, 2017
M.M.
Toronto
fast turn around, great communication and would hire again! thanks!
October 10, 2017
A.C.
Toronto
Fast, effective communication. Dedicated staff.
October 1, 2017
R.A.
Toronto
September 29, 2017
L.M.L.N.
Toronto
Quality and service was superb.
September 28, 2017
C.B.
Toronto
Great suggestions and one on one help
September 28, 2017
K.A.
Toronto
Fast and professional
September 23, 2017
S.R.
Toronto
You live up to your name! You worked quickly to create our signs under a very tight deadline. The signs were exactly what we ordered and we're ready for pick-up ahead of schedule. Thank you to all the members of the FastSign team,
September 16, 2017
J.E.R.
Toronto
I have been working with Dan Garvey and his team for several years. I typically have tight deadlines, with lots of last-minute additions. They have never failed to come through for me, and the various signs are always done to perfection. They bend over backwards to accommodate their customers, and for me, knowing that they will be there for me with multiple changes, or tweaks onsite is extremely reassuring!!!
September 11, 2017
M.B.
Toronto
Great service.
August 25, 2017
J.R.
Toronto
We are homeowners, and in a primary conversation, the representative/technician reviewed various options that would meet our situation. Later, the owner worked with us to confirm a design format that would work. The signs that were produced are 'classy' and well-made, so we are happy to display them. The price was fair and comparable to on-line quotes.
August 21, 2017
M.F.
Toronto
fast and great price
August 19, 2017
S.L.
Toronto
As advertised. Went over and above.
August 18, 2017
K.S.
Toronto
Friendly and helpful service!
August 14, 2017
B.C.
Toronto
Dan offers excellent service and is very responsive to his clients I definitely recommend his company. Regards, [FIRST NAME REMOVED] A-1 Credit Recovery & Collection Services Inc
July 14, 2017
S.S.
Toronto
All was very prompt and efficient And outcome was as I hoped for!! Staff a delight!
July 7, 2017
E.M.
Toronto
Always fast and always great quality
July 7, 2017
L.J.
Douglasville
Quick responses & quick turn time!
July 7, 2017
F.U.
Toronto
You are very helpful and efficient in a supporive manner
June 24, 2017
L.V.
Toronto
prompt and professional service