FASTSIGNS® of Uniontown, Pennsylvania Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   629 Reviews
140 Morgantown St.
Uniontown, PA 15401
(724)430-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
R.B.
Uniontown
Price is high
May 22, 2017
C.S.
Farmington
You are all so professional and do a great job on our projects
May 19, 2017
V.M.
Connellsville
I highly recommend Fast Signs of Uniontown. They not only provide top notch products, but they are very professional and flexible. They have helped elevate our brand exponentially and we will continue to utilize their services.
May 15, 2017
J.S.
Uniontown
I liked the fact that I literally did all my business for my sign over the phone and never went to the store until pick up time which was a plus for me as I am very busy at my farm. They did great and understood what I wanted. I never imagined that my sign would look as great as it did when I saw the proof for the first time. Great job!!
May 8, 2017
E.R.
Uniontown
Quality products at a fair price
May 1, 2017
D.S.
Connellsville
It is exactly what you advertise. No excuses.
May 1, 2017
T.W.
Uniontown
We recently purchased outdoor illuminated channel letters for the front of our medical office. The ease of the order and promptness of the installation was excellent. The craftsmanship is very good. We could not be more satisfied. Fast Signs would come highly recommended by us!!!
April 14, 2017
J.M.
Connellsville
Fast signs is not just there name they do an awesome job friendly courteous people all around good job can't say enough about my experience
April 13, 2017
C.L.
Uniontown
I loved my backdrop I ordered! Great customer service!
April 6, 2017
D.G.
Chalk Hill
How quickly the proofs were emailed to me for review and how easily I could make a change to them. The staff is very friendly and professional and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend FASTSIGNS of Uniontown to anyone looking to promote their business, school, charity, etc...
April 4, 2017
C.B.P.
Perryopolis
The Quality and the time it took to make my signs to be made was excellent.
April 2, 2017
R.M.
Uniontown
Prompt fast service
March 31, 2017
K.N.
Lemont Furnace
Very professional, quick to respond and do nice work.
March 25, 2017
G.B.
Mt Braddock
I had decals made with logo in. they turned out great, they were done in just a couple days. I had several jobs done here before and am always pleased.
March 16, 2017
J.P.
Uniontown
We always receive high quality marketing materials, fast and friendly service when dealing with Fast Signs of Uniontown.
March 16, 2017
B.H.
Smock
Our logo was very unique, we received our order very quickly, and the employees were great!
March 13, 2017
R.Y.
New Salem
Work was done promptly and very professional
March 13, 2017
F.Z.
Uniontown
Fast signs is really fast and very high quality work. Everything We have ever got done was super nice. I appreciate what you all do. Thank you.
March 13, 2017
T.C.
Donora
Great all around product and service.
March 11, 2017
J.S.
Uniontown
Brenda was amazing at handling this request in a timely fashion. She was friendly and personable and was quick with responses. The sign looks great and is noticeable from the 5 corners