FASTSIGNS® of Uniontown, Pennsylvania Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   637 Reviews
140 Morgantown St.
Uniontown, PA 15401
(724)430-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 19, 2017
N.S.
Morgantown
I have used this Fastsigns several times and am always thrilled to receive the products that I order. They are always of the highest quality and the staff is always the friendliest.
June 17, 2017
J.B.
Uniontown
Design great! Good communication.
June 16, 2017
L.B.
Uniontown
Great to work with, prompt service and excellent product!
June 13, 2017
D.G.
Uniontown
Service and Staff were great.
June 6, 2017
M.R.
Uniontown
The products are great and services are super fast
May 30, 2017
D.J.
Uniontown
Fastsigns in Uniontown does a fantastic job translating my ideas and visions into products that are spot on! Their staff is both knowledgeable and friendly making the entire experience very pleasant. Great job!
May 25, 2017
R.B.
Uniontown
Price is high
May 22, 2017
C.S.
Farmington
You are all so professional and do a great job on our projects
May 19, 2017
V.M.
Connellsville
I highly recommend Fast Signs of Uniontown. They not only provide top notch products, but they are very professional and flexible. They have helped elevate our brand exponentially and we will continue to utilize their services.
May 15, 2017
J.S.
Uniontown
I liked the fact that I literally did all my business for my sign over the phone and never went to the store until pick up time which was a plus for me as I am very busy at my farm. They did great and understood what I wanted. I never imagined that my sign would look as great as it did when I saw the proof for the first time. Great job!!
May 8, 2017
E.R.
Uniontown
Quality products at a fair price
May 1, 2017
D.S.
Connellsville
It is exactly what you advertise. No excuses.
May 1, 2017
T.W.
Uniontown
We recently purchased outdoor illuminated channel letters for the front of our medical office. The ease of the order and promptness of the installation was excellent. The craftsmanship is very good. We could not be more satisfied. Fast Signs would come highly recommended by us!!!
April 14, 2017
J.M.
Connellsville
Fast signs is not just there name they do an awesome job friendly courteous people all around good job can't say enough about my experience
April 13, 2017
C.L.
Uniontown
I loved my backdrop I ordered! Great customer service!
April 6, 2017
D.G.
Chalk Hill
How quickly the proofs were emailed to me for review and how easily I could make a change to them. The staff is very friendly and professional and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend FASTSIGNS of Uniontown to anyone looking to promote their business, school, charity, etc...
April 4, 2017
C.B.P.
Perryopolis
The Quality and the time it took to make my signs to be made was excellent.
April 2, 2017
R.M.
Uniontown
Prompt fast service
March 31, 2017
K.N.
Lemont Furnace
Very professional, quick to respond and do nice work.
March 25, 2017
G.B.
Mt Braddock
I had decals made with logo in. they turned out great, they were done in just a couple days. I had several jobs done here before and am always pleased.