FASTSIGNS® of Uniontown, Pennsylvania Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   620 Reviews
140 Morgantown St.
Uniontown, PA 15401
(724)430-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 14, 2017
J.M.
Connellsville
Fast signs is not just there name they do an awesome job friendly courteous people all around good job can't say enough about my experience
April 13, 2017
C.L.
Uniontown
I loved my backdrop I ordered! Great customer service!
April 6, 2017
D.G.
Chalk Hill
How quickly the proofs were emailed to me for review and how easily I could make a change to them. The staff is very friendly and professional and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend FASTSIGNS of Uniontown to anyone looking to promote their business, school, charity, etc...
April 4, 2017
C.B.P.
Perryopolis
The Quality and the time it took to make my signs to be made was excellent.
April 2, 2017
R.M.
Uniontown
Prompt fast service
March 31, 2017
K.N.
Lemont Furnace
Very professional, quick to respond and do nice work.
March 25, 2017
G.B.
Mt Braddock
I had decals made with logo in. they turned out great, they were done in just a couple days. I had several jobs done here before and am always pleased.
March 16, 2017
J.P.
Uniontown
We always receive high quality marketing materials, fast and friendly service when dealing with Fast Signs of Uniontown.
March 16, 2017
B.H.
Smock
Our logo was very unique, we received our order very quickly, and the employees were great!
March 13, 2017
R.Y.
New Salem
Work was done promptly and very professional
March 13, 2017
F.Z.
Uniontown
Fast signs is really fast and very high quality work. Everything We have ever got done was super nice. I appreciate what you all do. Thank you.
March 13, 2017
T.C.
Donora
Great all around product and service.
March 11, 2017
J.S.
Uniontown
Brenda was amazing at handling this request in a timely fashion. She was friendly and personable and was quick with responses. The sign looks great and is noticeable from the 5 corners
March 7, 2017
B.M.
Morgantown
Fast and professional
March 4, 2017
M.S.
Uniontown
Great People, Service and Custom Workmanship.
February 27, 2017
D.J.
Uniontown
Customer service is fantastic and product very well done.
February 21, 2017
J.S.
Dawson
Great job, stand out design.
February 19, 2017
R.J.
Perryopolis
Excellent service!! Needed a rush job, handled quickly. Very interested in using them for all future needs.
February 16, 2017
B.C.
Fredericktown
Not necessarily disappointed just had not the best experience on this last project. Does not mean that we will not consider using you in the future. Had a few things I was not happy with. We also were disappointed when offered either a re print of our banner or a 25.00 refund due to a mess up. While the mess up was small, and we certainly felt like it would not be a big deal and want to re print it, we were blessed to be offered 25.00 back on the project. We did not receive that off or refunded but rather off our next project. It feels presumptuous I guess, what if we never have a next project? I guess we just lost the $25.00. It certainly does not feel at all like a refund off due to this error. To a small non profit organization every dollar counts. Again, we do not mean we will never use fast signs again but wanted to give honest feedback. Thank you.
February 11, 2017
J.H.
Uniontown
Great customer service, friendly staff, quick response.