FASTSIGNS® of Upper Saddle River, NJ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   622 Reviews
346 State Route 17 North
Saddle River, NJ 7458
(201)825-0011
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2016
J.V.
Chester
The quick response in reviewing the drawing, sending a template and finishing the project.
September 19, 2016
Y.K.
Paramus
September 16, 2016
B.I.
Washington township
Very responsive. Knows their business -- example, I wasn't aware that we needed Township approval for placing signs. Fast Signs advised to get approval.
September 11, 2016
C.M.
Mahwah
Its great to see an establishment that does what it says it going to do. My purchase was ready exactly when they said it would. As a business owner, I appreciate that service and will continue to do business with fast signs for many years to come.
September 9, 2016
M.C.
Mahwah
YOu are efficient, prompt and polite and do great work.
August 30, 2016
M.D.
Allendale
I needed some non-foamcore signs quickly, and Staples couldn't do them. I'm very happy to have found FastSigns, and glad to know about all your different capabilities. I look forward to using you again.
August 29, 2016
S.G.
Wheaton
Top notch customer service. Product is always correct. Matt Galgano is the best to work with. He always takes care of our needs, even if its last minute!
August 29, 2016
M.B.
Ramsey
Friendly nice people, very professional.
August 27, 2016
L.S.
Mahwah
Quick responses, friendly staff, quick production and great outcome/product!!
August 26, 2016
T.P.
Wyckoff
They always come through when it i time critical
August 15, 2016
L.R.
Woodcliff Lake
Great customer service! Fast Signs was able to help us out and it was very much appreciated that they were so accommodating and flexible.
July 28, 2016
Sarah Taylor
Ramsey
quick turnaround, friendly staff.
July 25, 2016
C.P.
Woodcliff Lake
NO comment
July 25, 2016
M.C.
Montvale
Quickly sent proof, accurately made correction and delivered two beautiful sings that everyone loved
July 22, 2016
K.G.
Waldwick
Fernando does a great job with an obviously busy schedule. We had some graphic design issues on our last order, but they were promptly corrected. Fernando went out of his way to get us on the install schedule.
July 18, 2016
L.B.
Suffern
My company was desperate to get signs made up for an up-company tradeshow.FASTSIGNS was able to accommodate us and get our signs made up super fast so we could get them to the tradeshow on time. Thank you!
July 14, 2016
B.R.
Upper Saddle River
tuirn around, Quality, Price
July 14, 2016
C.R.
Upper Saddle River
FastSigns is extremely efficient, with affordable pricing and attentive customer service/correspondence.
July 3, 2016
K.M.
Upper Saddle River
Great turnaround. Friendly staff.
June 17, 2016
N.P.
Upper Saddle River
Very courteous and did a great job on my decals. Would highly recommend!