FASTSIGNS® of Vancouver, BC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1271 Reviews
200-625 W Kent Ave
Vancouver, BC V6P 6T7
(604)327-3278
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
S.S.
Vancouver
Professional Services. Good communication prior to installation
November 28, 2016
W.Q.
Burnaby
Dealing with Fastsigns has friction. Requests and orders appear to cause inconvenience to Fastsigns' staff. It took 3 orders with our company asking for labels on rolls instead of sheets for Fastsigns' shipping department to deliver as requested. We issue multiple, scheduled PO's to cover annual demand. Fastsigns refuses to accept scheduled PO's. They will either build and ship them all at once, or refuse the order. This adds to our paperwork and is annoying. This is our only vendor that will not accept scheduled PO's.
November 25, 2016
C.K.
Chilliwack
Sales service was great and dealt with promptly and professionally. Unfortunately the install was mediocre, and several of the decals have bubbles and wrinkles in them. Some of the trimming was poorly done.
November 22, 2016
J.F.
Toronto
Excellent customer service; final product was well designed and printed.
November 18, 2016
V.L.
Victoria
Quick turnaround and Toya is super helpful!
November 14, 2016
B.W.
Toronto
Very fast and efficient :)
October 24, 2016
L.K.
Vancouver
Fast, helpful and efficient business!
October 21, 2016
P.T.
.
great CS, great product, great turnaround time!
October 21, 2016
W.H.
Vancouver
nice looking products turn around time is fast
October 10, 2016
K.P.
Surrey
Fast and friendly service!
October 3, 2016
B.S.
Vancouver
The installer was great when he arrived but he was almost an hour late. Because I had another appointment, I called to check on the time of his arrival when he was 15 minutes late. I was told he would be here within 15 minutes. He arrived about 40 minutes later. I understand that traffic is always crazy in Vancouver and things come up. We would have appreciated knowing that the installation would be an hour later than schedule [LAST NAME REMOVED] that we could have rearranged other appointments.
October 3, 2016
T.W.
Calgary
Great service and communication!
October 2, 2016
D.P.
Vancouver
Fast and what I wanted.
September 30, 2016
D.
Vancouver
Speed and accuracy. Very professional and always a pleasure to do business with you.
September 30, 2016
D.M.L.
Vancouver
Service: Fast and attentive service from Chuck deBelen. He was endlessly patient, too, as we kept having second and third thoughts and sending change after change in design. Product: Just what we wanted.
September 26, 2016
J.M.
.
Awesome job; last minute and they helped me fulfil my needs for a trade show! Thank you Toya!!
September 25, 2016
R.B.
Vancouver
great service and fast / efficient / looks good/ light
September 24, 2016
C.
.
Lack of communication...poor quality if product and no accountability....when asked their answer was "we are busy in queque"
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Vancouver, BC
September 26, 2016
I was very disappointed to see this review and gave the client a call. We spoke at some length. There were crossed wires in emails about the time the signs would be completed, with us planning on mid-morning on the due day and the client planning on first thing. When the client arrived at 8.30am he had to wait 40 minutes for the signs to have double sided tape added, and in our rush we mixed up the tapes needed on several of the signs and caused him extra work on his job site. I apologized for the bad experience and he seemed understanding. I am hopeful he will try us again. -- Paul LeBlanc
September 23, 2016
C.T.
Vancouver
The staff is extremely pleasant to work with. They do everything in their power to meet your needs as was our case where our timeline was extremely short. They fit our job in and delivered a beautiful product. Kudos to all.
September 18, 2016
B.S.
Surrey
Great Service and prompt action to get the job done.