FASTSIGNS® of Vancouver, BC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1771 Reviews
200-625 W Kent Ave
Vancouver, BC V6P 6T7
(604)327-3278
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 13, 2018
M.K.
Roseville
Completed area office sign package + installation. Professional and Efficient!
August 13, 2018
C.C.
Vancouver
Quick & very responsive!
August 13, 2018
S.S.
Vancouver
Quick service and great quality product each time
August 6, 2018
D.O.L.
Vancouver
It took a couple of weeks from placing the order before it could be installed. It wasn't a big deal, but your name suggested to me that it would be faster. The installation itself was very fast and we're happy with the results. Also happy to support a neighbour!
August 3, 2018
Brian Slater
Vancouver
I found the products to be top quality.
July 30, 2018
P.S.
Vancouver
Extremely satisfied with the service that francesca provided. Definitely recommend your company to others who may require the services.
July 29, 2018
L.P.
Vancouver
Great response, ideas, and able to accomodate my budget and needs.
July 24, 2018
L.B.
Vancouver
You did great! Provided proofs in a timely manner and reviewed our previous order to ensure we had all of our files correct. Would highly recommend you to colleagues! Thanks for having our back and making us look good.
July 24, 2018
G.B.
Vancouver
Good customer service with quick turn around time after acceptance of estimates.
July 23, 2018
S.G.
Vancouver
Orders efficiency
July 21, 2018
G.B.
Vancouver
July 20, 2018
T.
Richmond
Giselle is great to work with. She is quick to get back to me regarding quotes and any questions I may have.
July 16, 2018
H.D.
Vancouver
Fast and courteous service and our signs were delivered a day early which was very helpful for our hectic event schedule.
July 16, 2018
J.R.
Vancouver, BC
My sales rep was amazing! Giselle was able to fulfill every single sign request I had made, with a very short turnaround time. She even went out of her way to have her designer make some of our signs look more presentable. I am so thrilled with her service.
July 16, 2018
Trish Webb
Vancouver
Amazing service and great products
July 9, 2018
E.R.
Vancouver
Some of the edges were more to one side than the other, but I appreciate the printing quality and delivery time.
July 9, 2018
John Ribalkin
North Vancouver
Another great job that was personalized for us!
July 9, 2018
E.A.S.
Vancouver
Very quick response time, great communication made the process easy!
July 9, 2018
J.P.
Vancouver
Great and quick service!
July 3, 2018
Greg Holmes
.
The outstanding quality and responsiveness.