FASTSIGNS® of Vancouver, BC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1227 Reviews
200-625 W Kent Ave
Vancouver, BC V6P 6T7
(604)327-3278
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 26, 2016
J.M.
.
Awesome job; last minute and they helped me fulfil my needs for a trade show! Thank you Toya!!
September 25, 2016
R.B.
Vancouver
great service and fast / efficient / looks good/ light
September 24, 2016
C.
.
Lack of communication...poor quality if product and no accountability....when asked their answer was "we are busy in queque"
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Vancouver, BC
September 26, 2016
I was very disappointed to see this review and gave the client a call. We spoke at some length. There were crossed wires in emails about the time the signs would be completed, with us planning on mid-morning on the due day and the client planning on first thing. When the client arrived at 8.30am he had to wait 40 minutes for the signs to have double sided tape added, and in our rush we mixed up the tapes needed on several of the signs and caused him extra work on his job site. I apologized for the bad experience and he seemed understanding. I am hopeful he will try us again. -- Paul LeBlanc
September 23, 2016
C.T.
Vancouver
The staff is extremely pleasant to work with. They do everything in their power to meet your needs as was our case where our timeline was extremely short. They fit our job in and delivered a beautiful product. Kudos to all.
September 18, 2016
B.S.
Surrey
Great Service and prompt action to get the job done.
September 18, 2016
J.W.
Vancouver
Fast, good price, great to work with, awesome customer service!!!
September 16, 2016
L.P.
Vancouver
Easy to deal with staff members and I did not have to re-explain myself to anyone
September 9, 2016
T.M.M.
Vancouver
Service was fast, efficient and well priced. Quality of work is great, will use again.
September 7, 2016
R.Y.
Vancouver
Professional and knowledgeable staff. Product was delivered very quickly.
September 6, 2016
D.O.
North Vancouver
likes: responsive, efficient improvements: none come to mind
September 2, 2016
N.C.
.
Great Customer Service. Quality products and produced on time as promised.
August 26, 2016
M.J.
Brighton
Good communication
August 25, 2016
L.B.
Richmond
quality products
August 22, 2016
T.B.
Richmond
Great customer service!
August 22, 2016
W.H.
Saskatoon
August 18, 2016
C.H.
.
Quick to turn around estimates, proofs and delivery.
August 15, 2016
G.T.
Vancouver
Your people are very polite and very helpful. You were very efficient and quick in getting the banner made.
August 12, 2016
W.Q.
Burnaby
5 isn't "disappointed". 5 is average. Why would you assume you disappointed somebody when they tell you that your performance was average? However, your shipping team did send me a panel of labels instead of a roll. Your sales team put "deliver a roll" right on the work order and your shipping dept didn't read that. Perhaps I should bump the rating down to a 4 - for that. But I didn't.
August 8, 2016
R.V.
Tsawwassen
High quality product and service which met my custom needs in a timely and cost efficient manner. Staff professional courteous and helpful in every regard.
August 8, 2016
A.T.
.
Banner was done professionally; service was great.