FASTSIGNS® of Vancouver, BC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1419 Reviews
200-625 W Kent Ave
Vancouver, BC V6P 6T7
(604)327-3278
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 19, 2017
V.T.
Vancouver
Fast! beautiful, Fran was an absolute pleasure to work with and they produced amazing signs at a competitive rate!
June 19, 2017
B.P.
Vancouver
fast friendly service. competitive prices.
June 15, 2017
K.P.
Vancouver
The sign installers did not show up on the scheduled date
June 15, 2017
M.O.
Vancouver
great response from team which provided options ... end product looked great.
June 13, 2017
S.R.
Vancouver
Amazing and friendly service. Definitely lives up to their name.
June 13, 2017
S.D.
Vancouver
The quality of product was excellent, and time of turn around from proofing to printing was very quick. I look forward to working with you again!
June 12, 2017
S.S.
New York
Fast Signs had excellent customer service and were super helpful with helping us find the perfect type of sign for our event. They were fast within a tight turn around and had excellent pricing! The signs turned out amazing and execellent quality!
June 3, 2017
F.W.
Vancouver
for me the most important is the person I was working with @ FASTSIGN, Fran. She was the face representing FASTSIGN and she was great; attitude, helpful and response timely.
June 3, 2017
D.C.
.
Your staff was very helpful and great ay being available for communicating and listening to my thoughts....good job guys ! But, seeing the proofs on the pic of my truck was a little misleading...what looked like the right size, was actually smaller once the decals were on... very disappointing...
May 24, 2017
J.G.
Victoria
Fast response to questions and was able to deliver under a tight schedule.
May 23, 2017
R.T.
Vancouver
Really wonderful service and friendly staff! Reasonable pricing and fast turn around! No complaints. Only praise!
May 22, 2017
K.H.E.S.
Toronto
The quote wasnt too clear. The staff never came to measure.
May 9, 2017
S.A.L.A.
North Vancouver
Every one on the team that I was in contact with - Paul, Meg, and Chuck - were incredibly prompt and helpful in addressing our needs and queries. We polished up a not-very-sharp version of the graphic we wanted and produced a beautiful, professional looking product that we will be proud to display at our next conference. Thank you so much for your assistance. We will definitely be back when we have other signage and display requirements! BCASP
May 7, 2017
K.J.
Richmond
I really needed my signs within a couple of days and fastsigns made it happen! And the signs turned out great, exactly what I wanted. They also attached black grommets to the holes of my signs at no extra cost. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly. Thank you, Fastsigns!
May 6, 2017
S.M.
Vancouver
Very helpful staff, timely, quality product
May 5, 2017
N.R.
Vancouver
Very helpful. Quick to reply. Accommodating to peoples needs and schedules.
May 4, 2017
D.R.
Vancouver
Quality, efficient and fast service
May 1, 2017
J.W.
Vancouver
your service and range of products!
May 1, 2017
B.T.
Vancouver
I sent instructions re: text design, but the first proof was not reflective of those instructions. I was very happy with the final product, but would have preferred to see the correct design at the outset.
April 25, 2017
M.P.
Richmond
great employees, great service.