FASTSIGNS® of Vancouver, BC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1799 Reviews
200-625 W Kent Ave
Vancouver, BC V6P 6T7
(604)327-3278
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2018
S.L.
Vancouver
Good attitude of front desk staff. Job done to spec, no problems.
September 11, 2018
N.S.
West Vancouver
Our signs were made to exact replica of our request. Good work.
September 11, 2018
Denise Henn
Montreal
Very careful to make sure they understood exactly what I needed. Fast service for a reasonable price. Quality excellent.
September 10, 2018
A.L.
Vancouver
The product and installation were great (the on-site guys were professional and friendly); the project was tied up for a while with delays on getting the product in the first place. It would have been helpful for us to get more timely notes re: the delay as well as possible solutions since we were facing time constraints. Thanks for the work!
September 10, 2018
E.A.
Vancouver
Better communication - faster email replies, detailed responses.
September 9, 2018
I.L.
Richmond
Always happy
September 6, 2018
Ellen Freestone
Vancouver
Fast, friendly and efficient!
September 4, 2018
D.R.
Vancouver
Amazing Work! Fast Service by FASTSIGNS!
August 29, 2018
S.
Vancouver
Clear instructions asked for all capital letters. The proof came back with capitals and smalls. Then when I went to pick up the sign, it had a border. No border was requested. The salesperson said that the proof showed a border and if we didn't want it that was the time to say so. We just thought that the border was how you presented your lettering, and did not expect it on the sign, since it was not requested. To repair the 'problem' the salesperson said that we had to pay an extra $75. We did this but not happily. St. James Community Square
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Vancouver, BC
August 30, 2018
Reply from Paul LeBlanc sent to client: I've modified your order to remove the $75 charge for the reprint. I don't see many reviews like yours, and I want you to know I take it very seriously. I've reviewed the project via discussions with my staff and read the emails between you and us in the proofing process. It's our job to create a understanding from the beginning about how our process works. I think we did not do that well enough in this case. We employ a graphic designer to create the layouts for signs where the design is not supplied. He takes the specs and uses his professional judgement to create the best possible layout for your review and approval. Removing all caps (which you ultimately agreed with, I think) and adding the border to improve readability (which of course you did not like) were both part of that design process. I feel the proof which you approved was pretty clear, but I've been making signs for over 20 years. I totally respect that this is not your field and that you did not notice the border. It's for that reason that I agree with you that we should not have charged the extra fee, and I am more than happy to refund the charge. I'm sorry the experience was so challenging. I hope you are happy with the final product.
August 29, 2018
J.M.
Burnaby
Quality work while still handling last minute requests really goes a long way. Great customer service aswell, but really the biggest thing is having small orders completed with in a few days! Fantastic work. Very happy
August 28, 2018
T.D.
Vancouver
Dealing with your staff was a pleasure! I did not have a large order but I was still treated very well
August 28, 2018
Trevor Soll
.
Great service, quick turnaround!
August 27, 2018
J.V.
North Vancouver
I adore Fran. We use you guys a lot and Fran is always patient with us and so very helpful! you never say no and always get the job done right and on time!
August 27, 2018
Michael Henson
Vancouver
the usual helpful, fast, efficient and professional service
August 19, 2018
Ryan Tierney
Vancouver
Great customer service and project quality
August 13, 2018
M.K.
Roseville
Completed area office sign package + installation. Professional and Efficient!
August 13, 2018
C.C.
Vancouver
Quick & very responsive!
August 13, 2018
S.S.
Vancouver
Quick service and great quality product each time
August 6, 2018
D.O.L.
Vancouver
It took a couple of weeks from placing the order before it could be installed. It wasn't a big deal, but your name suggested to me that it would be faster. The installation itself was very fast and we're happy with the results. Also happy to support a neighbour!
August 3, 2018
Brian Slater
Vancouver
I found the products to be top quality.