FASTSIGNS® of Vancouver, WA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   653 Reviews
14415 SE Mill Plain Blvd Ste 114B
Vancouver, WA 98684
(360)567-3313
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 18, 2017
D.J.
Vancouver
You were great -- I just don't have many friends that would need a sign
August 14, 2017
J.H.
Portland
I received very prompt service and their attention to detail is excellent. I would definitely recommend them to any of my colleagues.
August 11, 2017
J.R.
Vancouver
Have to be the BEST quality customer service and quality of the products I have dealt with in a long time. They are fair and reasonable and have worked with us when we have been in a bind. Could not ask for more caring and helpful quality service.
July 30, 2017
A.D.
Vancouver
Wonderful
July 25, 2017
C.B.
Vancouver
Great staff, great product, fast!
July 22, 2017
T.L.
Camas
The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and creative!
July 11, 2017
M.F.
Vancouver
Great quality work and smart, friendly, professional service. It's so nice to work with a company that understands my needs and gives me the peace of mind of knowing that I'll receive a great quality product on time. There's nothing better than that!
July 10, 2017
J.R.
Vancouver
The owner is a highly professional person and very easy to work with. We only use Fast Signs.
July 7, 2017
D.M.
Vancouver
I was very happy with Fast Signs customer service and their fast response. and even when we had a few issues with the products, the company was fast to address and was willing to do whatever it took to correct. thank for all the hard work you put into completing our requests for the deadline we had requested.
July 7, 2017
J.E.
Vancouver
Service was great ,product seams to work as intended and looks great, But had I had more time to shop around I know I could have beaten the price, it was not horrible but high .
July 3, 2017
B.P.A.R.C.
Boardman
Excellent customer service!
July 3, 2017
R.L.
Vancouver
Quick response time and friendly staff.
June 26, 2017
A.B.
Vancouver
Great customer service
June 26, 2017
M.B.
Vancouver
FastSigns promptly prepared proofs for review, and made requested adjustments quickly. Signs were installed per specifications in timely manner.
June 19, 2017
D.U.
Vancouver
Response time on proofs.
June 18, 2017
D.C.
Washougal
Responsive and accurate! Thank you for fabulous service!
June 12, 2017
M.S.
Battleground
Great customer service, with a very friendly staff. The signs looked great.
June 10, 2017
K.L.
Vancouver
The customer service is great and the final product is wonderful!
June 9, 2017
D.A.
Vancouver
A very friendly and informative approach to helping you find exactly what you want for signs and banners. Solutions for effective use of products based on budget, physical limitations and capabilities. Quotes made before orders placed, and their assistance on creating proofs for the desired sign.
June 6, 2017
K.I.
Vancouver
Excellent service, excellent product, exceptionally responsive! I'd recommend Vancouver Fast Signs to anyone!