FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1450 Reviews
3959 E Main St Ste A
Ventura, CA 93003-5248
(805)658-1001
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 14, 2019
E.S.
Frasier Park
Your follow up communications by phone and email.
June 14, 2019
Damien Kurten
camarillo
Fast Signs has been making my trucks and vans stand out since I've been in business! I did have an issue one time with a window sticker but it was promptly taken care of. Thank you fast signs!
June 10, 2019
S.E.
Ventura
Fast Service - have already recommended to a colleage.
June 4, 2019
Eric Taylor
Somis
Fast Professional product and service
May 29, 2019
Janet Meier
Oxnard
Service is fast, friendly, reliable, and reasonably priced. Fran Sharpe collaborates and has great ideas to meet her clients' needs. I'm a loyal customer!
May 28, 2019
Ron Lawrence
Ventura
The FastSign products that we order are always on point and to a degree of quality that meets our needs. I appreciate the professional attitude, knowledge and skill set that I receive from Saurabh, Fran, and Lorena. They take the time to assist me with my needs so that I can keep my organization up to date and on track. We have build an amazing working relationship that is appreciated and welcome.
May 27, 2019
R.D.
Santa Paula
good quality and good service. Very helpful and friendly
May 26, 2019
P.F.
Oxnard
There are good ones you order
May 17, 2019
Marlyss Auster
Ventura
quick and excellent service!!!
May 14, 2019
S.M.
Santa Paula
Fastsigns has a wonderful staff. The products purchased are made with quality materials.
May 13, 2019
Tami Winbury
Oak View
Our sandwich board resurface turned out better than the original. We are so very pleased! Thank you for your great product, customer service and swift service!! Tami Winbury
May 11, 2019
B.T.
Oxnard
Prompt and professional service. Thanks again, truck looks great
May 3, 2019
J.H.
Ojai
Love my banner and it was done in time for my event. Speedy service, good quality and easy to set up! Thanks!
April 30, 2019
A.C.
Ventura
Professional and timely.
April 29, 2019
Tica Bens
Carpinteria
The finished product turned out great! The installation was easy to organize and very professional.
April 22, 2019
Renee Shimitz
Oxnard
Service is great; personnel are helpful and a special project we needed was done in a timely manner! We continue to use your services.
April 20, 2019
Travis Simmons
Ventura
Another truck graphic done awesome again, great installation job!
April 15, 2019
Kellye Patterson
Ventura
Fast Signs Ventura is amazing. Their customer service and quality control is top notch. This is why we continue to use them for our business needs. They carry all products and services a business could need to promote and advertise. I like that not only do they carry a product I need, but usually they have a few options to choose from. So depending on our budget or project, we can decide who big or small we want to go. Also, what puts them over the top is their close ties to nonprofits in town and how they continue to give back and assist nonprofits on advertising. That commitment is a huge selling point to our business.
April 15, 2019
R.C.
Ventura
I was very happy with the professionalism and efficiency of service as well as the quality of the end product.
April 11, 2019
S.W.
Ventura
great people, service and product!!!!