FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1240 Reviews
3959 E Main St Ste A
Ventura, CA 93003-5248
(805)658-1001
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 4, 2017
M.P.
Oxnard
Fast Signs is kind, courteous, affordable and as promised FAST
December 4, 2017
S.P.
Oxnard
Love the product, the staff was amazing from the front office to the installers.
November 28, 2017
A.R.
Ventura
Superior quality product and outstanding customer service. I need a table cover for Friday and went to fast signs on Tuesday and it was delivered in 2 days, just in time. [NAME REMOVED] Himalaya Cuisine
November 17, 2017
B.S.
Ventura
Service was fast and friendly. They knew exactly what I wanted, I only visited once.....I had my sign three days later! I now know where to go next time I need a sign!
November 6, 2017
D.H.
Ventura
They are professional, helpful and timely! I have worked with Fastsigns for several years, never disappointed! VCMC Auxiliary [NAME REMOVED]
November 6, 2017
J.C.
Ventura
They're always fast and friendly.
November 3, 2017
G.C.
Camarillo
Service was fast (received and done in 4 days) and price was reasonable. The signs turned out fantastic!
November 3, 2017
J.J.
Moorpark
Easy, good communication, logos look vibrant and perfect size
October 30, 2017
D.M.
Camarillo
Thanks for our awesome promotional package. We've already used it at several events and it looks great! Everyone there was friendly and helpful and we'll definitely be calling you again. Thank you!
October 21, 2017
J.U.
Glendale
Rapid turnaround
October 19, 2017
W.E.
Ventura
Friendly and efficient staff
October 19, 2017
W.P.
Ojai
Professional service, quality products.
October 6, 2017
K.F.
Ventura
I really liked the quality of work!
October 5, 2017
P.G.
Oxnard
Friendly staff and excellent workmanship
October 2, 2017
T.P.
Ventura
Friendly service, very helpful as well.
September 29, 2017
B.H.
Ventura
Great quality Friendly people!!
September 27, 2017
C.K.
Oxnard
My sign was done to my specifications and in timely manner. I was given a preview before any work was done and when I requested changes, another preview was sent with the changes made, before the sign went into production. It came out exactly the way I wanted.
September 20, 2017
S.P.
Ventura
Quick, friendly service.
September 18, 2017
S.E.
Camarillo
great customer service good pricing and product
September 18, 2017
S.B.
Ventura
You are responsive, understand our needs after working with us for a long time and willing to accommodate our urgencies. Thanks