FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1217 Reviews
3959 E Main St Ste A
Ventura, CA 93003-5248
(805)658-1001
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 6, 2017
K.F.
Ventura
I really liked the quality of work!
October 5, 2017
P.G.
Oxnard
Friendly staff and excellent workmanship
October 2, 2017
T.P.
Ventura
Friendly service, very helpful as well.
September 29, 2017
B.H.
Ventura
Great quality Friendly people!!
September 27, 2017
C.K.
Oxnard
My sign was done to my specifications and in timely manner. I was given a preview before any work was done and when I requested changes, another preview was sent with the changes made, before the sign went into production. It came out exactly the way I wanted.
September 20, 2017
S.P.
Ventura
Quick, friendly service.
September 18, 2017
S.E.
Camarillo
great customer service good pricing and product
September 18, 2017
S.B.
Ventura
You are responsive, understand our needs after working with us for a long time and willing to accommodate our urgencies. Thanks
September 16, 2017
B.H.
Ventura
Friendly and fast
September 14, 2017
S.M.
Ventura
Awesome artwork, reasonable prices and a knowledgeable staff. Fran is great.
September 8, 2017
S.N.
Oxnard
good quality, fast turn around
September 2, 2017
M.S.
Camarillo
Friendly service!
August 28, 2017
W.C.
Ventura
Saurabh is a great partner for your sign projects, he is knowledgeable, flexible and honors his word....our vinyl banner wasn't reinforced correctly and he ordered another and replaced it on the spot...his business is built on lasting relationships all over the Ventura area...you can trust him!
August 25, 2017
D.A.
Ventura
Great service.
August 25, 2017
J.P.
Ventura
Great service, quick turnaround.
August 24, 2017
G.P.
Ventura
Saurabh and his team do outstanding work and I would not hesitate to recommend his firm for an y printing project!
August 21, 2017
P.G.
Ventura
Fast Signs Ventura does a great job! The staff, especially Fran, are always creative and helpful in helping us order exactly what we need for our school, time after time. Our items are always ready on time and are exactly what we ordered.
August 21, 2017
M.F.
Ventura
Very professional and fast with a friendly and helpful employees.
August 19, 2017
N.M.
Santa Barbara
We like how easy everyone is to work with and the quality of the products we get!
August 17, 2017
K.S.
Ventura
Personalized service, friendly staff, quick response.