FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   929 Reviews
470 Bay St
Victoria, BC V8T 5H2
(250)995-2221
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 20, 2018
Mick Smith
Victoria
Girls were amazing that I dealt with in the store very helpful and quickly had it all sorted out very happy I wish I got that service at other places
May 7, 2018
Mary Lynn McKenna
Victoria
Service is always excellent!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
May 08, 2018
Thank you for the review. We are so happy you like it! Look forward to work with you again.
May 5, 2018
P.L.
Victoria
We were very happy with your serve: friendly, positive, accurate and, yes, fast. We will definitely use Fast Signs again!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
May 08, 2018
Thank you for taking time to share with us. Look forward to work with you soon.
May 1, 2018
B.F.
Victoria
Excellent Service, knowledge, ability to work with you on projects to develop timelines, concepts and recommend options available to sure our outcomes.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
May 02, 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us an brightening our day with it! Look forward to work for you again in the future.
April 28, 2018
J.N.
Victoria
Friendly and helpful.
April 24, 2018
L.H.
egmont
You rock ! Happy Happy Happy with the fast service... and the results : ) Hope to do it again ! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] professional artist / artivist instagram westcoastwildartist
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
April 25, 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and brightening our day with it!
April 20, 2018
J.B.
Victoria
Katie was fabulous and very helpful and I would not hesitate to use Fastsigns again! [NAME REMOVED]/Acanthus By The Sea Home Décor Inc.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
April 23, 2018
Thank you for the review and praize to Katie. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
April 20, 2018
T.B.
Victoria
Fast and friendly service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
April 23, 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to share with us. Thank you for choosing us and looking forward to work with you again.
April 19, 2018
Alan Roy
Victoria
Great service and technical competence as usual. We use Fastsigns for all our signage needs.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
April 20, 2018
We are so glad! Thank you for taking thetime to let us know. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
April 16, 2018
L.P.
Victoria
The whole team does a great job of handling our needs. Katie is incredibly knowledgeable and so very helpful.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
April 17, 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and brightening our day with it!
April 16, 2018
L.H.
Victoria
prompt professional service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
April 17, 2018
We are so glad! Thank you for taking the time to let us know. We look forward to working with you again in the future.We
April 15, 2018
E.A.
Victoria
No more email
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
April 16, 2018
We are so happy you liked it!
April 15, 2018
Glenda Hamilton
Victoria
I appreciated the quality of work, the speed of production & installation, the price was reasonable and the friendliness of reception to installers.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
April 16, 2018
We apprecaite you taking the time to share this with us and brightening our day with it!
April 10, 2018
G.F.
Victoria
Excellent and fast service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
April 11, 2018
Thank you for the review. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
April 5, 2018
J.M.
Toronto
Customer service was great, sign details were great & install was fantastic ..
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
April 09, 2018
We are so glad that we were able to meet your expectations!
March 20, 2018
D.S.
Victoria
Fast, efficient service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
March 21, 2018
Thank you for the review. Look forward to work with you again.
March 15, 2018
S.J.
Victoria
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating to adjustments that were needed for our design.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
March 16, 2018
We are so glad! Thank you for taking the time to let us know. We look forward to working with you agin in the future.
March 15, 2018
B.Y.
Victoria
The staff are friendly and the quality of work is exceptional
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
March 16, 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to share with this with us. Hope to work with you again.
March 15, 2018
I.H.
Victoria
Reliable and efficient service.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
March 16, 2018
We are so glad that we were able to meet your expectations!
March 1, 2018
A.S.
Victoria
The excellent customer service, good quality work and you were about to work around our tight schedule. Thank you from Solace Salon
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
March 02, 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and brightening our day with it!