FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   998 Reviews
470 Bay St
Victoria, BC V8T 5H2
(250)995-2221
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2019
A.A.
Victoria
Based on our interaction with Fast Signs in Surrey, we have already contacted Fast Signs in Victoria and ordered a banner which has been processed and delivered. Great service at both locations! Thank you so much! Sincerely, [NAME REMOVED]
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
January 18, 2019
We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and brightening our day with it!
January 12, 2019
D.W.
Victoria
You are fast just like the name says.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
January 14, 2019
Thank you for the good review. We look forward to work with you in the future again.
January 6, 2019
L.S.
Victoria
Excellent service and quick turn around.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
January 08, 2019
Thank you for taking time sharing with us! We are so pleased.
December 22, 2018
Jim Milne
Victoria
They did a great job on the custom name and licence for our boat. So easy to deal with, and even came to our site to install. Would definitely recommend this company and hire then to do additional work we need. Thanks for your assistance. Jim and Peggy
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
January 08, 2019
We are so glad! Thank you for taking the time to let us know. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
December 17, 2018
Clark Protz
Victoria
Chris and Krista in Victoria were prompt and friendly, nice professional vehicle decals. My fourth time having decals or signs printed at this location and always works perfectly. Installer is great!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
January 08, 2019
We appreciate you taking the time to share this with as and brightening our day with it!
December 6, 2018
Brian Youell
Victoria
Staff are very talented and nice to deal with
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
December 08, 2018
Thank you for taking time sharing with us. We are so happy. Look forward to work with you soon.
November 19, 2018
Kyle Reed
Victoria
They were extremely helpful and accommodating for our extreme rush job did a wonderful job on the printing and laminating would definitely recommend to others
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
November 20, 2018
We are so glad! Thank you for taking the time to let us know.We look forward to working with you again in the future.
November 16, 2018
Shannon Close
Victoria
great service excellent product
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
November 19, 2018
Thank you for the review. We are so happy you liked them. Look forward to work with you again!
November 8, 2018
Gary Mchale
Victoria
Fast signs make quality products and the service is top notch
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
November 09, 2018
We are so happy you liked it!
November 2, 2018
B.D.
Victoria
quick turnaround of services!
October 24, 2018
L.D.
Victoria
Great product, exactly what we were looking for, easy ordering and fast delivery. Thank you!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
October 24, 2018
Thank you for the review. We are so happy you liked it!
October 23, 2018
N.T.
Victoria
Quick service, nice staff
October 15, 2018
R.J.
Surrey
Great service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
October 15, 2018
We are so glad you liked it!
October 14, 2018
L.H.
Victoria
Fast, knowledgeable service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
October 15, 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
October 14, 2018
K.M.
Victoria
Signs we had made were great!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
October 15, 2018
We are so glad! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us!
October 5, 2018
B.G.
Victoria
You are very good at fullfilling jobs as promised
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
October 09, 2018
We are so glad! Thank you for taking the time to let us know. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
October 1, 2018
C.N.
Victoria
I like the friendly, helpful service. Everyone is always willing to help and looks for solutions to challenges until we are satisfied.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
October 02, 2018
We are so glad! Everyone here appreciate and brightenning our day with it!
October 1, 2018
C.B.
Victoria
Quick response to inquiry and speedy production/installation.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
October 02, 2018
We are so glad that you liked them. Thank you for the review. We look forward to work with you again in the future.
September 28, 2018
R.S.
Victoria
The finished products look amazing and the work was completed incredibly fast. Thank you!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
October 01, 2018
Thank you for taking time sharing with us. We look forward to work with you again.
September 21, 2018
M.B.
Victoria
fast turnaround service :)
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
September 24, 2018
We are so glad that we were able to meet your expectations!