FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   981 Reviews
470 Bay St
Victoria, BC V8T 5H2
(250)995-2221
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 15, 2018
R.J.
Surrey
Great service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
October 15, 2018
We are so glad you liked it!
October 14, 2018
L.H.
Victoria
Fast, knowledgeable service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
October 15, 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
October 14, 2018
K.M.
Victoria
Signs we had made were great!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
October 15, 2018
We are so glad! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us!
October 5, 2018
B.G.
Victoria
You are very good at fullfilling jobs as promised
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
October 09, 2018
We are so glad! Thank you for taking the time to let us know. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
October 1, 2018
C.N.
Victoria
I like the friendly, helpful service. Everyone is always willing to help and looks for solutions to challenges until we are satisfied.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
October 02, 2018
We are so glad! Everyone here appreciate and brightenning our day with it!
October 1, 2018
C.B.
Victoria
Quick response to inquiry and speedy production/installation.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
October 02, 2018
We are so glad that you liked them. Thank you for the review. We look forward to work with you again in the future.
September 28, 2018
R.S.
Victoria
The finished products look amazing and the work was completed incredibly fast. Thank you!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
October 01, 2018
Thank you for taking time sharing with us. We look forward to work with you again.
September 21, 2018
M.B.
Victoria
fast turnaround service :)
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
September 24, 2018
We are so glad that we were able to meet your expectations!
September 18, 2018
Mick Smith
Victoria
you make it easy to get it done and the staff are friendly.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
September 19, 2018
We appreciate you taking time sharing this with us and brightening our day with it!
September 15, 2018
J.J.P.
Victoria
Cooperative quick response service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
September 17, 2018
Thank you for good review. We look forward to work with you soon.
September 14, 2018
J.B.
Victoria
Thank you for your help with this project! Cheers, Sharon
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
September 17, 2018
We are so happy you liked it!
September 11, 2018
S.B.
Victoria
Super fast and fantastic customer service for a large, last minute print job!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
September 12, 2018
Thank you for the good review. We are proud of the work that we did with you and look forward to the next project!
August 28, 2018
R.A.
Saanichton
Speed of delivery
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
August 28, 2018
Thank you for the review. Look forward to work for you again.
August 27, 2018
Donna Burger
Victoria
always very accommodating! Excellent service and spot on work!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
August 28, 2018
Thank you for taking time sharing with you. Look forward to our next project!
August 27, 2018
W.L.
Victoria
We enjoyed the prompt and friendly service that we received.
August 21, 2018
T.G.
Victoria
Quick and quality. Great to work with and there are never issues. Always able to put something together beyond what I initially imagined.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
August 22, 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and brightening our day with it! We look forward to working with you again.
August 3, 2018
M.V.
Victoria
Fast and efficient. Very pleased.
August 1, 2018
Gary Mchale
Victoria
Your products and service are second two non. We recently had a number of metal parking signs made by your company, we are really pleased with the outcome.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
August 02, 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and brightening our day with it!
July 30, 2018
D.W.
Victoria
Response times for quote, proof and final order creation were quick. Were very accommodating of our more complex payment requirement. Great final product.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
July 31, 2018
Thank you for taking time to share with us. Look forward to work with in the future!
July 30, 2018
M.H.
Victoria
Our order of 4 signs was done & installed within 2 days. Very quickly done. Awesome.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
July 31, 2018
Thank you for the good review. We will continue our great service for you.