FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   951 Reviews
470 Bay St
Victoria, BC V8T 5H2
(250)995-2221
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 16, 2018
S.S.
Victoria
Quick and professional!
July 13, 2018
B.W.
Victoria
Clean fast work
July 12, 2018
Shandra Liss
Victoria
We always appreciate the quick turn around time and flexibility we receive from FastSigns
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
July 13, 2018
We are so glad! Thank you for the good review and the business. Look forward to work with you again!
July 3, 2018
Cam Steeves
Victoria
Fast helpful service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
July 03, 2018
Thank you for taking time share with us. Look forward to work with you again.
June 11, 2018
M.T.
Victoria
We like the building process and how acurately our image requests were completed. We also liked that your work was fast, as advertised. All in all it was a very positive experience and positive outcome.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
June 12, 2018
Thank you very much for the review. We will keep moving. Hope to work with you in the future.
June 4, 2018
J.F.
Victoria
Very helpful listened to what was wanted, provided suggestion of improvement Efficient and fast service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
June 04, 2018
We are so glad! Thank you for review. We look forward to work with you in the future.
June 1, 2018
Keith Fraser
Victoria
I was unhappy with the quality and time delays with another company. A fellow businessman suggested I try Fastsigns. I was treated exceptionally well by Amelia at the Victoria store. Excellent service and first rate product! You have my future business! Keith Fraser Adanac Limousine and Van Service Victoria BC [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
June 01, 2018
We are so glad! We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and brightening our day with it!
May 24, 2018
G.P.
Victoria
Good communication . . .very competitive pricing and good end result. Thank you! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] BC Whale Tours
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
May 28, 2018
Thank you for your good review. Hope to work with you in the future.
May 23, 2018
S.C.
Victoria
Great customer service quality eorkmanship
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
May 28, 2018
Thank you for the good review. We are so glad!We look forward to working with you again in the future.
May 20, 2018
Mick Smith
Victoria
Girls were amazing that I dealt with in the store very helpful and quickly had it all sorted out very happy I wish I got that service at other places
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
May 28, 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and brightening our day with it! We are so happy you liked it!
May 7, 2018
Mary Lynn McKenna
Victoria
Service is always excellent!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
May 08, 2018
Thank you for the review. We are so happy you like it! Look forward to work with you again.
May 5, 2018
P.L.
Victoria
We were very happy with your serve: friendly, positive, accurate and, yes, fast. We will definitely use Fast Signs again!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
May 08, 2018
Thank you for taking time to share with us. Look forward to work with you soon.
May 1, 2018
B.F.
Victoria
Excellent Service, knowledge, ability to work with you on projects to develop timelines, concepts and recommend options available to sure our outcomes.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
May 02, 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us an brightening our day with it! Look forward to work for you again in the future.
April 28, 2018
J.N.
Victoria
Friendly and helpful.
April 24, 2018
L.H.
egmont
You rock ! Happy Happy Happy with the fast service... and the results : ) Hope to do it again ! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] professional artist / artivist instagram westcoastwildartist
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
April 25, 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and brightening our day with it!
April 20, 2018
J.B.
Victoria
Katie was fabulous and very helpful and I would not hesitate to use Fastsigns again! [NAME REMOVED]/Acanthus By The Sea Home Décor Inc.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
April 23, 2018
Thank you for the review and praize to Katie. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
April 20, 2018
T.B.
Victoria
Fast and friendly service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
April 23, 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to share with us. Thank you for choosing us and looking forward to work with you again.
April 19, 2018
Alan Roy
Victoria
Great service and technical competence as usual. We use Fastsigns for all our signage needs.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
April 20, 2018
We are so glad! Thank you for taking thetime to let us know. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
April 16, 2018
L.P.
Victoria
The whole team does a great job of handling our needs. Katie is incredibly knowledgeable and so very helpful.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
April 17, 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and brightening our day with it!
April 16, 2018
L.H.
Victoria
prompt professional service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
April 17, 2018
We are so glad! Thank you for taking the time to let us know. We look forward to working with you again in the future.We