FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   975 Reviews
470 Bay St
Victoria, BC V8T 5H2
(250)995-2221
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2018
M.B.
Victoria
fast turnaround service :)
September 18, 2018
Mick Smith
Victoria
you make it easy to get it done and the staff are friendly.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
September 19, 2018
We appreciate you taking time sharing this with us and brightening our day with it!
September 15, 2018
J.J.P.
Victoria
Cooperative quick response service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
September 17, 2018
Thank you for good review. We look forward to work with you soon.
September 14, 2018
J.B.
Victoria
Thank you for your help with this project! Cheers, Sharon
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
September 17, 2018
We are so happy you liked it!
September 11, 2018
S.B.
Victoria
Super fast and fantastic customer service for a large, last minute print job!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
September 12, 2018
Thank you for the good review. We are proud of the work that we did with you and look forward to the next project!
August 28, 2018
R.A.
Saanichton
Speed of delivery
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
August 28, 2018
Thank you for the review. Look forward to work for you again.
August 27, 2018
Donna Burger
Victoria
always very accommodating! Excellent service and spot on work!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
August 28, 2018
Thank you for taking time sharing with you. Look forward to our next project!
August 27, 2018
W.L.
Victoria
We enjoyed the prompt and friendly service that we received.
August 21, 2018
T.G.
Victoria
Quick and quality. Great to work with and there are never issues. Always able to put something together beyond what I initially imagined.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
August 22, 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and brightening our day with it! We look forward to working with you again.
August 3, 2018
M.V.
Victoria
Fast and efficient. Very pleased.
August 1, 2018
Gary Mchale
Victoria
Your products and service are second two non. We recently had a number of metal parking signs made by your company, we are really pleased with the outcome.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
August 02, 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and brightening our day with it!
July 30, 2018
D.W.
Victoria
Response times for quote, proof and final order creation were quick. Were very accommodating of our more complex payment requirement. Great final product.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
July 31, 2018
Thank you for taking time to share with us. Look forward to work with in the future!
July 30, 2018
M.H.
Victoria
Our order of 4 signs was done & installed within 2 days. Very quickly done. Awesome.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
July 31, 2018
Thank you for the good review. We will continue our great service for you.
July 16, 2018
S.S.
Victoria
Quick and professional!
July 13, 2018
A.W.
Victoria
Clean fast work
July 12, 2018
Shandra Liss
Victoria
We always appreciate the quick turn around time and flexibility we receive from FastSigns
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
July 13, 2018
We are so glad! Thank you for the good review and the business. Look forward to work with you again!
July 3, 2018
Cam Steeves
Victoria
Fast helpful service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
July 03, 2018
Thank you for taking time share with us. Look forward to work with you again.
June 11, 2018
M.T.
Victoria
We like the building process and how acurately our image requests were completed. We also liked that your work was fast, as advertised. All in all it was a very positive experience and positive outcome.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
June 12, 2018
Thank you very much for the review. We will keep moving. Hope to work with you in the future.
June 4, 2018
J.F.
Victoria
Very helpful listened to what was wanted, provided suggestion of improvement Efficient and fast service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
June 04, 2018
We are so glad! Thank you for review. We look forward to work with you in the future.
June 1, 2018
Keith Fraser
Victoria
I was unhappy with the quality and time delays with another company. A fellow businessman suggested I try Fastsigns. I was treated exceptionally well by Amelia at the Victoria store. Excellent service and first rate product! You have my future business! Keith Fraser Adanac Limousine and Van Service Victoria BC [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Victoria, BC
June 01, 2018
We are so glad! We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and brightening our day with it!