FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   600 Reviews
2716 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
(757)498-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 8, 2017
C.M.C.
Chesapeake
Work was done quickly and professionally.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review. We do our best to keep our customers happy while working quickly and efficiently. See you again soon for your next order. Thanks!
January 6, 2017
M.N.
NORFOLK
Commitment.
December 28, 2016
D.G.
Virginia Beach
We needed a banner printed for a new project, but the sign company we had been using was no longer available and neither was the artwork for our logo. We did not have another "go to" supplier, so I did a Google search and called the FASTSIGNS closest to our office in Virginia Beach on December 14. Julie McLeod (Store 135) carefully listened to my description of our requirements. She had new artwork prepared for our logo and prepared proofs for the banner. At the same time, we ordered a second banner and hardhat decals. On Friday, December 23 - just eight days after the first conversation - Julie notified me that both banners and the hardhat stickers were ready for pick-up. Julie is professional, courteous and attentive. FASTSIGNS 135 is our new "go-to" sign company.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
January 03, 2017
Hi David! Thank you so much for the great response. it is super appreciated. We work really hard to keep our customers happy and so I am thrilled to know that you were so pleased with your experience. Can't wait to do more business with you in the future. Thanks!
December 13, 2016
S.B.
Chesapeake
Thanks for a great and professional looking product!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
December 14, 2016
Hey Shane! Thanks so much for the great response! We work hard to keep our customers happy! We look forward to working with you on your next job! See you soon.
December 12, 2016
J.G.
Virginia Beach
The process was easy, that design was great and the final product came out even better then I had in mind. Thank you guys for the great job. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] the Locksmith
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much Johnny for the great feedback. We work hard to keep our customers happy. Can't wait to work with you in the future!
December 5, 2016
H.M.E.
VIRGINIA BEACH
Fast response, good prices
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
December 06, 2016
Thanks Heather for great review. We love working with you and thanks for working with us. We will see you in the future for your next job!
October 24, 2016
S.H.
Virginia Beach
Better communication.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
October 25, 2016
Hi Shawn! Thanks for the review. I am sorry to hear that you feel we need better communication and we will do our best to make sure that happens. When you say better communication I am assuming you are referring to the proof that you did not know that you were supposed to respond to by letting me know that you approved it. I am sorry you were not aware. Your guys have ordered these boards so many times that I didn't realize to make it clear to you that I needed a verbal approval. So we are revising are proofs to state that we need a verbal approval so we do not have this issue again and we can make sure our communication is better. Thanks for doing business with us.
October 17, 2016
H.H.
Virginia Beach
The design was very professional and I like the color scheme that came with it. I look forward for future endeavor. Thank you!
September 13, 2016
T.P.
Virginia Beach
The communication between the staff and the client is consistent and the final product lasts for quite a long time.
September 6, 2016
N.B.
VIRGINIA BEACH
Initially advised that the work order would take 2-3 days. It took over a week. After a week, I called about the status, to be informed that they would have it in hand the next day. Still received no call that they had it. When I returned from out of town and went to pick it up, I was informed that it had initially be sent to the wrong store in the wrong city.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
September 07, 2016
Thank you for rating us. It did take a little longer than planned bc when I initially talked to you it would have only been 2-3 days once it hit production. Once you emailed me the sizes I had to outsource the job, in which I forgot to get with you to make you aware of the new ETA, in which I apologize for that. The company did send it to thee wrong store though, but again I apologize for their mess up. Can't wait till we see you again so that we may make it up to you. Thanks!
August 25, 2016
C.H.
Norfolk
The products that I purchased are excellent. The only problem that I had was the time it took to install the lettering that I purchased.
August 15, 2016
S.T.
Chesapeake
The communication with the fast signs staff was always friendly and clear. They installed the products as discussed and when we found a small issue, it was corrected immediately. I would use the service again.
August 8, 2016
J.A.
Virginia Beach
The customer service was very helpful with the design, the service was very quick and came in as promised. I would use your company again. Thank you, the event went off well and every one was glad to see the signs allowed the way. Thank you again.
August 1, 2016
T.S.
Norfolk
The signs look great! Thanks so much!
July 25, 2016
M.P.
Virginia Beach
"FASTSIGNS" quoted me over a week delivery as a rush job.
July 18, 2016
S.S.
Virginia Beach
Friendly efficient service!
July 17, 2016
C.H.
Virginia Beach
Friendly service, quality products at reasonable prices
July 8, 2016
R.C.
Virginia Beach
Once Stella stepped in, all was perfect!!
July 6, 2016
R.F.S.
Norfolk
Very lengthy time for the sign to be made and the cost...unbelievable. The sign was $1.66 and $60.00 for one of your employees to come out to affix the sign to the wall. That $60 cost is ridiculous. The sign should have been sent to me via US Mail and I would have affixed the sign myself.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
September 07, 2016
Hi Roberta! I seen you were not happy with your order you are referring to because of the cost and installation price. We do an automatic one hour install for any sign being installed to cover prep time, drive time, gas, and installation. Which I can see why you would be upset though it seeming it cost so much for an install for a little sign. I seen you did approve the estimate and the price, which would have been a good time to say that you did not agree with the price so that we could have worked something out with you. I hope you will give us another chance to make it up to you in the future. Thanks.
July 5, 2016
Grace West
Denver
I mostly like working closely with Stella, the sales associate. She had unending knowledge on your products, was responsive to my needs as far as quoting & invoicing, and she went above and beyond to allow my restaurant trainer to pick up Menu panels after the fast signs had closed!! Completely above and beyond my expectations.