FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   584 Reviews
2716 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
(757)498-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 13, 2016
T.P.
Virginia Beach
The communication between the staff and the client is consistent and the final product lasts for quite a long time.
September 6, 2016
N.B.
VIRGINIA BEACH
Initially advised that the work order would take 2-3 days. It took over a week. After a week, I called about the status, to be informed that they would have it in hand the next day. Still received no call that they had it. When I returned from out of town and went to pick it up, I was informed that it had initially be sent to the wrong store in the wrong city.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
September 07, 2016
Thank you for rating us. It did take a little longer than planned bc when I initially talked to you it would have only been 2-3 days once it hit production. Once you emailed me the sizes I had to outsource the job, in which I forgot to get with you to make you aware of the new ETA, in which I apologize for that. The company did send it to thee wrong store though, but again I apologize for their mess up. Can't wait till we see you again so that we may make it up to you. Thanks!
August 25, 2016
C.H.
Norfolk
The products that I purchased are excellent. The only problem that I had was the time it took to install the lettering that I purchased.
August 15, 2016
S.T.
Chesapeake
The communication with the fast signs staff was always friendly and clear. They installed the products as discussed and when we found a small issue, it was corrected immediately. I would use the service again.
August 8, 2016
J.A.
Virginia Beach
The customer service was very helpful with the design, the service was very quick and came in as promised. I would use your company again. Thank you, the event went off well and every one was glad to see the signs allowed the way. Thank you again.
August 1, 2016
T.S.
Norfolk
The signs look great! Thanks so much!
July 25, 2016
M.P.
Virginia Beach
"FASTSIGNS" quoted me over a week delivery as a rush job.
July 18, 2016
S.S.
Virginia Beach
Friendly efficient service!
July 17, 2016
C.H.
Virginia Beach
Friendly service, quality products at reasonable prices
July 8, 2016
R.C.
Virginia Beach
Once Stella stepped in, all was perfect!!
July 6, 2016
R.F.S.
Norfolk
Very lengthy time for the sign to be made and the cost...unbelievable. The sign was $1.66 and $60.00 for one of your employees to come out to affix the sign to the wall. That $60 cost is ridiculous. The sign should have been sent to me via US Mail and I would have affixed the sign myself.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
September 07, 2016
Hi Roberta! I seen you were not happy with your order you are referring to because of the cost and installation price. We do an automatic one hour install for any sign being installed to cover prep time, drive time, gas, and installation. Which I can see why you would be upset though it seeming it cost so much for an install for a little sign. I seen you did approve the estimate and the price, which would have been a good time to say that you did not agree with the price so that we could have worked something out with you. I hope you will give us another chance to make it up to you in the future. Thanks.
July 5, 2016
Grace West
Denver
I mostly like working closely with Stella, the sales associate. She had unending knowledge on your products, was responsive to my needs as far as quoting & invoicing, and she went above and beyond to allow my restaurant trainer to pick up Menu panels after the fast signs had closed!! Completely above and beyond my expectations.
July 4, 2016
C.H.
Virginia Beach
I have secured many reserved parking signs for residents in my condo in a timely and satisfactory manner. However the last ones this past months took weeks and I don't find that satisfactory. The finished product was quite good however.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
September 07, 2016
Hi CG! Your delay was due to a faulty sales person who was not able to meet the demands of his position. We are very sorry for the inconvenience. That person is no longer the sales person here. We would love to make it up to you in the future. Please come in next time you have an order so that I can work something out for you to make up the past, and get you an order in a timely manner. Thank you and hope to see you soon.
June 24, 2016
A.H.
VIRGINIA BEACH
Knowledge and experience. Performs services quickly and with great quality.
May 19, 2016
K.M.D.
Virginia Beach
Product turned out wonderful. Product was completed on time. Service was great.
May 19, 2016
M.R.
Virginia Beach
Many of our jobs are small. This last one was a very, very small job that took over 3 weeks to complete. I had to keep calling to check on it. This happens all the time, the people in our company actually call the company "SlowSigns". Not trying to be mean, but you asked...
May 12, 2016
Amber Thielen
Virginia Beach
Not only was the customer service exceptional, the sign came out better than I ever imagined. The designers did an amazing job and made a simple welcome home banner an absolute work of art! The price was amazing too! All in all an exceptional experience.
May 9, 2016
R.B.
Virginia Beach
Customer service is poor. Nobody called when my order was ready. When I went to pick it up they had not made part of the order. It took several months to get the rest(a door sign). When I called to check on that part they claimed they had tried to call me - sorry but ALL phones have a missed call log and there were no calls from FastSigns on any of our numbers. I was told when I ordered the door sign that they would include installation, but when it finally came in I was told that we don't know who told you that but we will do it for you (grudgingly). Scheduling the install was no better. I was told someone would call but nobody did so I had to call again! The sign looks good and the man who installed the sign showed up on time and did a good job. The installer was the only good part of this order. VERY disappointed in FastSigns.
May 2, 2016
J.S.
Virginai Beach
Deliver products within timeline given to customer
May 2, 2016
Ed Karotkin
Virginai Beach
Qualaity of product and price