FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   617 Reviews
2716 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
(757)498-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 10, 2017
M.N.
NORFOLK
Fast Service
April 2, 2017
E.B.
Norfolk
Speediness and the customer service
March 31, 2017
S.F.
Virginia Beach
Professionalism and friendliness of staff, prompt answers to any questions and quality of final product.
March 21, 2017
R.R.
VIRGINIA BEACH
My second time ordering with Fast Signs! I ordered remotely, half the eastern seaboard away They took my email image and produced exactly what I needed within a few days! Always as advertised, and on time! Friendly Service! Thanks Fast Signs!
March 17, 2017
D.K.
Norfolk
Very fast service and results were perfect
March 14, 2017
K.C.
Virginia Beach
Excellent customer service and a quality product
February 17, 2017
H.H.
Virginia Beach
Service, people, experience and results.
February 14, 2017
E.F.
Norfolk
Quick response and quality services.
February 11, 2017
A.W.
Knotts Island
Fast & great job glad to be back working with you
February 5, 2017
D.M.
Virginia Beach
Customer service
January 27, 2017
J.P.
Virginia Beach
The simple order of eleven office number signs too entirely too long. Also, the background color did not match the requirmement.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
January 31, 2017
Hi James! We are so sorry you were unsatisfied with your order. We work really hard to try and keep our customers happy, so we really feel bad that you are not happy with your service or your product. Unfortunately sometimes we make mistakes, but we would really love to make it up to you. Please give us a call at 757-499-3344 and let us make it up to you on your next order. Thanks so much!
January 24, 2017
S.S.
Virginia Beach
The products are good quality and they are made quickly.
January 8, 2017
C.M.C.
Chesapeake
Work was done quickly and professionally.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review. We do our best to keep our customers happy while working quickly and efficiently. See you again soon for your next order. Thanks!
December 28, 2016
D.G.
Virginia Beach
We needed a banner printed for a new project, but the sign company we had been using was no longer available and neither was the artwork for our logo. We did not have another "go to" supplier, so I did a Google search and called the FASTSIGNS closest to our office in Virginia Beach on December 14. Julie McLeod (Store 135) carefully listened to my description of our requirements. She had new artwork prepared for our logo and prepared proofs for the banner. At the same time, we ordered a second banner and hardhat decals. On Friday, December 23 - just eight days after the first conversation - Julie notified me that both banners and the hardhat stickers were ready for pick-up. Julie is professional, courteous and attentive. FASTSIGNS 135 is our new "go-to" sign company.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
January 03, 2017
Hi David! Thank you so much for the great response. it is super appreciated. We work really hard to keep our customers happy and so I am thrilled to know that you were so pleased with your experience. Can't wait to do more business with you in the future. Thanks!
December 13, 2016
S.B.
Chesapeake
Thanks for a great and professional looking product!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
December 14, 2016
Hey Shane! Thanks so much for the great response! We work hard to keep our customers happy! We look forward to working with you on your next job! See you soon.
December 12, 2016
J.G.
Virginia Beach
The process was easy, that design was great and the final product came out even better then I had in mind. Thank you guys for the great job. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] the Locksmith
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much Johnny for the great feedback. We work hard to keep our customers happy. Can't wait to work with you in the future!
December 5, 2016
H.M.E.
VIRGINIA BEACH
Fast response, good prices
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
December 06, 2016
Thanks Heather for great review. We love working with you and thanks for working with us. We will see you in the future for your next job!
October 24, 2016
S.H.
Virginia Beach
Better communication.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
October 25, 2016
Hi Shawn! Thanks for the review. I am sorry to hear that you feel we need better communication and we will do our best to make sure that happens. When you say better communication I am assuming you are referring to the proof that you did not know that you were supposed to respond to by letting me know that you approved it. I am sorry you were not aware. Your guys have ordered these boards so many times that I didn't realize to make it clear to you that I needed a verbal approval. So we are revising are proofs to state that we need a verbal approval so we do not have this issue again and we can make sure our communication is better. Thanks for doing business with us.
September 13, 2016
T.P.
Virginia Beach
The communication between the staff and the client is consistent and the final product lasts for quite a long time.
September 6, 2016
N.B.
VIRGINIA BEACH
Initially advised that the work order would take 2-3 days. It took over a week. After a week, I called about the status, to be informed that they would have it in hand the next day. Still received no call that they had it. When I returned from out of town and went to pick it up, I was informed that it had initially be sent to the wrong store in the wrong city.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
September 07, 2016
Thank you for rating us. It did take a little longer than planned bc when I initially talked to you it would have only been 2-3 days once it hit production. Once you emailed me the sizes I had to outsource the job, in which I forgot to get with you to make you aware of the new ETA, in which I apologize for that. The company did send it to thee wrong store though, but again I apologize for their mess up. Can't wait till we see you again so that we may make it up to you. Thanks!