FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   625 Reviews
2716 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
(757)498-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 12, 2017
J.C.
Virginia Beach
good signs, fast service and friendly emp;oyees. also good location.
May 11, 2017
H.L.
Norfolk
Initially, the product was incorrect and the required revision and installation was not timely. It took weeks to get my decals completed correctly and installed. There was no courtesy or convenience offered for this issue. I will never refer anyone to FastSigns again.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
May 12, 2017
Hi Heather! So please let me just say first off how sorry we are for the mess up, and the lengthy time frame of your order. We take pride in giving our best in customer service, and a good turn around time. Your initial order went smoothly. However we do take the blame for the mess up after. There is no other way around it other than to say we messed up on getting this fixed for you in a timely fashion. Unfortunately we are not perfect, and do our best with the many orders we do everyday. Please accept our sincerest apology and would love to make this up to you. You are a great customer to work with so again we would love to have you back. Please contact me for your next order so we can work something out for you. I do apologize once again, and hope to work with you in the future. Thank you for your business.
April 25, 2017
J.H.
Virginia Beach
Your staff out front and behind the scenes is excellent. My most recent transaction was a bit complicated due to an imperfect file. Jessica at the Lynnhaven store and Danielle (behind the scenes) worked to correct the problem and produce a first class product. Both were very professional, communicative, responsive and efficient. They worked to make it right. The signs/posters were great and had a positive impact on one of our major programs. [NAME REMOVED] World Affairs Council Greater Hampton Roads
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
April 26, 2017
Thank you so much Jack for the great feedback, it so much appreciated. We work hard to give our customers great customer service. We can't wait to work with you in the future. Your business is always welcome with us. See you soon!
April 25, 2017
J.C.
Virginia Beach
I had to go back 3 times and they still didn't get it right. It took much longer than what I was told and for what you charged me the sign is a very cheap piece of cardboard.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
April 26, 2017
Hi Judy! I just want to apologize for the service that you received in feeling that it was bad. Unfortunately it took longer than it was supposed to in waiting on proper artwork from you, because the artwork you provided was to low resolution and would not have turned out nicely, and we did not want you to be unhappy with your print. The signs were a little more expensive due to the fact that we used a good vinyl on them so that your signs would last you years to come so that you would not have to worry about purchasing more signs again next year. As I have said already we are sorry you feel that you did not receive good service but again the wait was due to waiting for proper art work, and the price was due to providing a you a higher quality and longer lasting sign. I hope that we can service you in the future so that we may be able to make it up to you, and provide you with a better experience. Thank you so much.
April 10, 2017
M.N.
NORFOLK
Fast Service
April 2, 2017
E.B.
Norfolk
Speediness and the customer service
March 31, 2017
S.F.
Virginia Beach
Professionalism and friendliness of staff, prompt answers to any questions and quality of final product.
March 21, 2017
R.R.
VIRGINIA BEACH
My second time ordering with Fast Signs! I ordered remotely, half the eastern seaboard away They took my email image and produced exactly what I needed within a few days! Always as advertised, and on time! Friendly Service! Thanks Fast Signs!
March 17, 2017
D.K.
Norfolk
Very fast service and results were perfect
March 14, 2017
K.C.
Virginia Beach
Excellent customer service and a quality product
February 17, 2017
H.H.
Virginia Beach
Service, people, experience and results.
February 14, 2017
E.F.
Norfolk
Quick response and quality services.
February 11, 2017
A.W.
Knotts Island
Fast & great job glad to be back working with you
February 5, 2017
D.M.
Virginia Beach
Customer service
January 27, 2017
J.P.
Virginia Beach
The simple order of eleven office number signs too entirely too long. Also, the background color did not match the requirmement.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
January 31, 2017
Hi James! We are so sorry you were unsatisfied with your order. We work really hard to try and keep our customers happy, so we really feel bad that you are not happy with your service or your product. Unfortunately sometimes we make mistakes, but we would really love to make it up to you. Please give us a call at 757-499-3344 and let us make it up to you on your next order. Thanks so much!
January 24, 2017
S.S.
Virginia Beach
The products are good quality and they are made quickly.
January 8, 2017
C.M.C.
Chesapeake
Work was done quickly and professionally.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review. We do our best to keep our customers happy while working quickly and efficiently. See you again soon for your next order. Thanks!
December 28, 2016
D.G.
Virginia Beach
We needed a banner printed for a new project, but the sign company we had been using was no longer available and neither was the artwork for our logo. We did not have another "go to" supplier, so I did a Google search and called the FASTSIGNS closest to our office in Virginia Beach on December 14. Julie McLeod (Store 135) carefully listened to my description of our requirements. She had new artwork prepared for our logo and prepared proofs for the banner. At the same time, we ordered a second banner and hardhat decals. On Friday, December 23 - just eight days after the first conversation - Julie notified me that both banners and the hardhat stickers were ready for pick-up. Julie is professional, courteous and attentive. FASTSIGNS 135 is our new "go-to" sign company.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
January 03, 2017
Hi David! Thank you so much for the great response. it is super appreciated. We work really hard to keep our customers happy and so I am thrilled to know that you were so pleased with your experience. Can't wait to do more business with you in the future. Thanks!
December 13, 2016
S.B.
Chesapeake
Thanks for a great and professional looking product!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
December 14, 2016
Hey Shane! Thanks so much for the great response! We work hard to keep our customers happy! We look forward to working with you on your next job! See you soon.
December 12, 2016
J.G.
Virginia Beach
The process was easy, that design was great and the final product came out even better then I had in mind. Thank you guys for the great job. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] the Locksmith
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much Johnny for the great feedback. We work hard to keep our customers happy. Can't wait to work with you in the future!