FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA - Downtown Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   417 Reviews
4724 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
(757)499-3344
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2017
B.H.
Virginia Beach
Quick turnaround, courteous service.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA - Downtown
February 21, 2017
Hi Billy! Thanks so much for the great review. We work really hard to keep our customers happy. So I am happy that you are happy. Looking forward to working wth you again!
February 13, 2017
B.S.
Virginia Beach
"FASTSIGNS" should be called "SLOWSigns." 3-4 years ago, this location provided excellent quality and service, but over the years it has declined in service and speed. In December, we decided to try them again and got a good quote, and even prepaid for our order before the end of the year. Due to a number of sudden staff changes and other apparent problems, our signs took more than a month to get. Julie stepped in and saved the day, fortunately, but we are reluctant to use FASTSIGNS again and certainly would not be able to recommend them to others at this time.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Virginia Beach, VA - Downtown
February 14, 2017
Hi Barb! I am so sorry again about the service you received from your order as well as past orders. The owner that had taken care of the store before was here just because and did not care about the store and the the owner who is here now had to clean house a bit. Thats where your order came in and I'm so sorry you had a bad experience and I did my best to get these to you and get everything situated. I really hope you give us another try so you can see we really can be quick and efficient now that people are in place and being trained properly and we have an owner that cares. We do our best to make sure our customers are happy. So please give us another chance to do that for you. Thanks so much for your business.
February 5, 2017
P.F.
Norfolk
Great work and quick turnaround.
February 5, 2017
F.P.
Virginia Beach
The quality of the work was outstanding, and the service was exceptional once they finally got the right person on the job. Initially when I dropped my sign boards off I was told that I would be contacted within the week, a month later and three people later (Julie) finally got the mess sorted out and got my signs done. As a business owner I understand that personnel issues can be troubling for any business, but they should not have caused over a month delay on my project. I will say that Julie was fantastic and is a valuable resource for your company, one that you should recognize and take care of. I do plan to use FASTSIGNS again in the very near future as I am having my company vehicle logos and business information updated.
December 3, 2016
G.G.
Virginia Beach
The people and there service are great I have used them n the past years I'll keep coming back 🎅
October 3, 2016
M.C.
Virginia Beach
Communication was slow. Once I received the proof the Measurements for placements were incorrect. Color was not what I asked for, so that had to be fixed. Name tags needed to be fixed to the correct wording. I sent 5 files for my logo, the logo file that was used was one of the lowest pixel count, so in each picture of our logo that was installed on my truck and magnets, you can clearly see pixels. Installation was great (no issues with how it was installed) did not receive phone call that it had been completed. Price was good, but disappointed in the lack of communication to ensure everything was done to our discussion, absence of any follow up and time that it took from start to finish.
July 26, 2016
C.W.
Chesapeake
Was told when sample was dropped off that it would take a day to send my sample for approval. It's been a week and still waiting. Every time I call I am told they are working on it right now. Not happy and probably won't do business with you again.
July 25, 2016
N.M.
Virginia Beach
Exactlt what I requested in the appropriate time frame.
July 22, 2016
K.H.
Virginia Beach
Fantastic turn around time. We were in a pinch and they came thru and helped us out!
July 11, 2016
Mason Mosher
Virginia Beach
Quality, prices, and service
July 11, 2016
Georgie Frech
Virginia Beach
You are reasonable and efficient.
July 10, 2016
L.H.
Virginia Beach
Attentive. Creative. Attention to detail and my schedule for completion.
July 2, 2016
K.H.
Norfolk
I am waiting on the remake of a door magnets sign. It fell off my vehicle when I got on the interstate.
June 27, 2016
Frank Collins
Virginia Beach
The front desk personnel are great, they go out of their way to see that you are satisfied.
June 16, 2016
C.R.
Virginia Beach
Wow gotta say great people to work with. Dependable. And good quality
June 10, 2016
K.U.
Virginia Beach
The colors are nice and it is an attractive sign.
May 30, 2016
M.J.
Norfolk
Quick and easy!
May 27, 2016
C.S.
Norfolk
The service was horrible and my order is still incorrect. They took there time producing our order and every time we contacted them they had an excuse of why it was not done. They came and put signs up but the wording was still wrong. I am still waiting for them to finish.
May 3, 2016
M.W.
Virginia Beach
Deliver when you say you are going to. Communicate proactively if you are not going to make an appointment.
May 2, 2016
V.L.
Virginia Beach
The people were very friendly and professional. The banner I had made turned out perfect! It was exactly how I wanted it. It was also done very quickly and the designer worked with me to make changes. I appreciated their patience while I was making decisions. I will go back again and highly recommend them to everyone. I'm one very happy customer!