FASTSIGNS® of Waco, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   594 Reviews
5184 West Waco Dr
Waco, TX 76710
(254)751-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 2, 2017
A.C.
Woodway
The sign quality is awesome, as was the quality of our first sign. However, the process took over 3 months. FastSigns staff had measured on site, but the incorrect measurements were submitted. During this time, our rep (who we worked with years ago AND with this project all of the sudden is gone and we are working with new staff who are unfamiliar with the order. The order was lost in shipping. They didn't have tracking info available. They located it in Tennessee somewhere and routed it to Waco. Then it was too large for standard install so they sought an out of town crew to install. Then they realized the sign was WAY too large and was not made to the FastSigns measured specs. A new sign was measured for and ordered. Communication on order status only took place if I called or visited the shop for an update. Finally the sign came in. Install wasn't as they had said as far as timing which hindered patient parking/flow which was a big item of discussion along the entire process. Despite this WHOLE process, the sign quality and workmanship is top notch. It's gorgeous. We are so pleased. Believe it or not, I would love to continue working with FastSigns on future projects. It's just that this project seemed doomed--well, the process anyway. I do believe the staff tried to help whenever they could, and they seemed frustrated with the process too. So, recommending FastSigns to others will come with rave reviews on the finished product but a personal disclaimer on the process.
August 14, 2017
E.R.
Waco
Fast, speedy service. Good product. Ellen Gradel does a great job.
August 3, 2017
S.L.
Austin
quality of the work and wonderful people
July 31, 2017
T.C.
Waco
I feel like you guys customer service could have been a little better- especially in terms of following up and keeping the schedule that you set.
July 24, 2017
T.P.
Waco
Tyson was great to work with. He listened to what I was needing, found the correct product and was able to work within my short timeline. The product was actually finished ahead of time. Will definitely recommend using FastSigns to anyone and will be using them again for any future printing needs. Thank you!!
July 7, 2017
M.B.
Waco
Quick, nice and reasonably priced
June 19, 2017
P.A.
Waco
Tyson was prompt in getting my order done .
June 11, 2017
C.L.
Aquilla
Fast professional and reasonably priced.
June 5, 2017
V.T.
Dallas
Fast and friendly service
June 4, 2017
J.K.
Lorena
The personal service we were provided by Jordan & Brent was off the charts great.... They proved to me that they really care about my business by the pride they took in their work.... The trailer that they wrapped for us is the face of our business around the country, they nailed it.... They worked through the design process with our marketing team, and communicated all the way to completion. We will definitely use them again and recommend them highly to anyone trying to grow their business.
June 4, 2017
E.C.
Valley Mills
Fast Sign is the company that exceed expectation. Good quality and excellent service.
June 3, 2017
J.S.
Washington Township
Fast Signs of Waco was fantastic to deal with. They were responsibe to my business needs and communicated frequently as the job progressed. I would highly recommend them to others.
May 29, 2017
P.H.
Waco
The service was quick, affordable and very accommodating!
May 22, 2017
S.A.
Waco
Fast and efficient
May 22, 2017
D.C.
Waco
You were quick, efficient and low cost. Plus you communicated with us, so we always knew what to expect. Great service!
May 22, 2017
E.G.
Lorena
Love the service, friendliness and quality of work! Highly recommend Fast Signs and Ellen Gradel. Also, Tyson Pruett was excellent in helping us make our idea come to life. Superb team at Fast Signs!
May 19, 2017
R.R.
Malibu
Personal attention with follow up and extra effort to deliver.
May 15, 2017
P.M.
Waco
Great work and service.
May 8, 2017
C.Z.
Columbia
Great quality, great service.
May 8, 2017
A.H.
Waco
Great job!