FASTSIGNS® of Waco, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   624 Reviews
5184 West Waco Dr
Waco, TX 76710
(254)751-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
C.A.
Waco
PRO: The signs were done in a quick manner. CON: One out of three signs is incorrect in the edges. Holes were done incorrectly when installing. Stud finder was not brought on site when installation took place.
November 12, 2017
D.P.
Waco
You did what you said in the time frame you gave.
November 7, 2017
J.G.
Flemington
Gave me exactly what I was looking for in a timely and very professional manner. Thank You
November 6, 2017
A.S.
Missouri City
Very efficient and responsive, and pleasant to work with.
November 1, 2017
S.M.
Colorado Springs
I have had good service with Fastsigns. They have provided fast and friendly service.
November 1, 2017
T.P.
Waco
Very friendly staff. Quick turn-around times. Items look GREAT!!
October 25, 2017
C.L.
Aquilla
Very easy and professional to deal with!
October 25, 2017
T.V.
Abbott
Tyson and the gang at Fast Signs Waco are extremely helpful in making recommendations for all signage needs! They listened to my ideas, made suggestions on the kinds of material to use, and then produced all of my signs in record time. And they offer delivery :). They're awesome!
October 25, 2017
M.C.
Waco
Alway helpful and provide solutions to problems. No matter how challenging.
October 25, 2017
B.E.
Lorena
Great service and quality
October 25, 2017
C.G.
Springfield
Fast and friendly service. Thank you!
October 25, 2017
K.H.
Waco
Fast turnaround.
October 25, 2017
C.S.
McGregor
Easy to work with.
October 2, 2017
A.C.
Woodway
The sign quality is awesome, as was the quality of our first sign. However, the process took over 3 months. FastSigns staff had measured on site, but the incorrect measurements were submitted. During this time, our rep (who we worked with years ago AND with this project all of the sudden is gone and we are working with new staff who are unfamiliar with the order. The order was lost in shipping. They didn't have tracking info available. They located it in Tennessee somewhere and routed it to Waco. Then it was too large for standard install so they sought an out of town crew to install. Then they realized the sign was WAY too large and was not made to the FastSigns measured specs. A new sign was measured for and ordered. Communication on order status only took place if I called or visited the shop for an update. Finally the sign came in. Install wasn't as they had said as far as timing which hindered patient parking/flow which was a big item of discussion along the entire process. Despite this WHOLE process, the sign quality and workmanship is top notch. It's gorgeous. We are so pleased. Believe it or not, I would love to continue working with FastSigns on future projects. It's just that this project seemed doomed--well, the process anyway. I do believe the staff tried to help whenever they could, and they seemed frustrated with the process too. So, recommending FastSigns to others will come with rave reviews on the finished product but a personal disclaimer on the process.
August 14, 2017
E.R.
Waco
Fast, speedy service. Good product. Ellen Gradel does a great job.
August 3, 2017
S.L.
Austin
quality of the work and wonderful people
July 31, 2017
T.C.
Waco
I feel like you guys customer service could have been a little better- especially in terms of following up and keeping the schedule that you set.
July 24, 2017
T.P.
Waco
Tyson was great to work with. He listened to what I was needing, found the correct product and was able to work within my short timeline. The product was actually finished ahead of time. Will definitely recommend using FastSigns to anyone and will be using them again for any future printing needs. Thank you!!
July 7, 2017
M.B.
Waco
Quick, nice and reasonably priced
June 19, 2017
P.A.
Waco
Tyson was prompt in getting my order done .