FASTSIGNS® of Waco, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   693 Reviews
5184 West Waco Dr
Waco, TX 76710
(254)751-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 4, 2018
Terrie Alcala
Waco
I appreciate the help over the phone,being to be sent a proof. Fast signs captured exactly what we wanted the sign looked amazing.
June 4, 2018
Lori Whitsell
Waco
Professional and courteous, beautiful work
May 26, 2018
N.R.J.
Elm Mott
At first it was good then some miscommunication but problems was fix
May 25, 2018
W.K.I.
Waco
Jordan has always been very helpful and is extremely responsive to requests! Keep up the great work!
May 21, 2018
Mary Coleman
Waco
Service solutions and willingness to make things happen is why I choose our local team.
April 24, 2018
John Vizner
Waco
High quality and very fast!
April 24, 2018
Kim Findley
Waco
We LOVE FastSigns! They do everything right-The First Time!
April 24, 2018
A.R.
Cleburne
Great customer service!
April 22, 2018
R.H.
Midland
Professional looking quality signs made by professional people.
April 17, 2018
B.G.
China Spring
no comments
April 9, 2018
R.D.
Wichita Falls
great service
April 5, 2018
E.P.
Waco
It's quick and my accounts manager is great
April 3, 2018
A.B.
West Palm Beach
Great Customer Service!
March 30, 2018
J.H.
Woodway
Very professional service. Quality of work has always been at or above my expectations.
March 30, 2018
M.G.
Woodway
I was under the impression the signs ordered for my business were going to still make it easy to see through the windows at my business. It's kind of difficult to see out of the windows. Is there a mesh type sign? Thanks
March 29, 2018
Jason Keith
Lorena
always on time and awesome
March 22, 2018
J.R.
Kosciusko
I had my van wrapped their about 2 weeks ago. It turned out great. While speaking with Jordan and looking at the van I noticed a little spot and Jordan said he would take care of that the next day. The spot was corrected and the job turned out great. If you need any business vehicle wraps please don't hesitate to call Fast Signs. Restoration 1 of East central MS.
March 18, 2018
F.D.
Waco
were able to produce a design that was eye-catching and took my basic design and made it look much more interesting. Also, the installation was very well done. Only complaint was the time lapse till installation, but that was primarily related to several days of rain delays during Feb/Mar.
March 18, 2018
D.P.
Waco
I came into the store in person on a Friday afternoon and placed my order. I indicated that I needed the order asap. I was told to send you my pic. and that yall had a new customer portal to communicate through. I actually sent my pic from my laptop from my car while in the parking lot. The following Wednesday, I had not heard anything, so I called. I was told that the pic I sent the pixels were too small and to resend a diff pic, which I did immediately. It was another few days before I got a proof. I responded with some corrections. After another few days, I received another proof which still had some mis spellings. I sent another text making the correction. Another proof was sent with same mistake. Now by this time, 2 weeks have passed. I called to find out what the issue was, and spoke with the manager, He indicated that there was an issue with the portal. He would get my signs ready. I picked them up next morning. He gave me a metal frame for my trouble. I have sent you many referrals from my office. I was in BNI with Brent and was one of the first KW agents to use yall, nearly 4 years ago. I prefer to buy local and sent you many customers. However, this purchase was a big disappointment all the way around due to the length of time and the mistakes that were made. You do have another order for 2 more signs for me. So we will see how this order goes. Thanks
March 17, 2018
R.K.
Waco
Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff