FASTSIGNS® of Waterford, CT Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   677 Reviews
40 Boston Post Rd, Waterfall Shopping Center
Waterford, CT 06385
(860)437-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 3, 2018
Tom McNally
Uncasville
Quick service excellent job!
July 3, 2018
T.W.
Niantic
quick easy and sign availability
July 3, 2018
L.Z.
Uncasville
They were quick to answer and did a good job..
July 3, 2018
C.S.
New London
Helpful and friendly. Also effective and efficient!
June 12, 2018
Naomi Rodriguez
Ledyard
Staff is highly professional and knowledgeable. Reasonable prices and stellar workmanship. I would definitely use this company again and recommend to others.
June 12, 2018
Chris Pacheco
Mystic
Everything fastsigns did was great... and everyone loves the artwork on the van...that to me is a combination of local artists Krush graphics and local installers Fastsigns! Super impressed!
June 12, 2018
W.H.
New London
Great service and great staff!
June 3, 2018
S.G.
New London
Quality and service.
May 29, 2018
Theresa Mullin
Waterford
Very friendly and professional staff.
May 29, 2018
Sarah Turner
Norwich
Exceptional Services: Fast turn around time, professional, and experienced! The team and their services were outstanding; not to mention, Tony and Sam (the father/son duo), exceeded my expectations and really came thru for me in a pinch! When others can't, FastSigns in Waterford can!!!!
May 29, 2018
William Loth
Groton
For outdoor vinyl banners/signs, they had printer on location and could get them printer rapidly in 2 days. Thanks for expediting our Boy Scout banners!
May 24, 2018
Chris Herbette
New London
Everything you guys do for my business is awesome. Done in a timely fashion. Never had a complaint.
May 22, 2018
M.H.
Waterford
Tony and his crew at Waterford fast Signs does a great job, fast & reasonable rates too !! [LAST NAME REMOVED]'s Florists
May 22, 2018
Vicky Moos
Niantic
Thank you, Tony, Cam and Tyler. Your help and expertise, in our banner patches for the Niantic Lion's Club, yard signs and sign patches, are great. We are very satisfied and grateful for how wonderful they look and represent our Lion's motto, "We Serve". Thank you all. LION Vicky Moos, Sign Chairperson for The Niantic Lion's Arts and Crafts Show & Lion's Food Court.
May 21, 2018
K.P.
Groton
Tony and his team never disappoint. The graphic designers always exceed my expectations, and the turnaround time is great! Also, it is a pleasure to do business With such nice people.
May 18, 2018
P.O.
Oakdale
A+++++ quality and service
May 12, 2018
Mike Theiler
Waterford
Very accommodating
May 8, 2018
P.H.
Waterford
The ease and speed of how easy it was to place the order
May 5, 2018
M.B.
Mystic
The professionalism, the quality of work, the communication with the customer, explanation of checking with town statues, proofs and turn-around time including installation all was top notch. Not knowing what to expect and the finished result was an excellent experience.
April 30, 2018
Zach Walsh
Groton
The personalized service is untouchable. Very prompt and professional. Installed products look phenomenal!