FASTSIGNS® of Waterford, CT Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   690 Reviews
40 Boston Post Rd, Waterfall Shopping Center
Waterford, CT 06385
(860)437-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 14, 2018
R.B.
Mystic
Great fast service. Very responsive via email!
August 12, 2018
E.S.
Old Lyme
Great service.....good value!
August 2, 2018
J.B.
East Lyme
Excellent understanding of what I needed and our revisions. Quality was great
August 1, 2018
M.B.
Mystic
Great service and fast delivery. Easy to work with!
July 30, 2018
D.G.
New London
Great service, always a returned call. And the final product is always professional
July 23, 2018
Karen Bennett-Aristi
Groton
Prompt , efficient, great quality of work.
July 18, 2018
Mike Podezwa
New London
Your products are always high quality and exactly what I'm looking for to advertise and promote events. My signs and banners are also always completed ahead of schedule. Tony and his staff know their business and are extremely accommodating.
July 3, 2018
Tom McNally
Uncasville
Quick service excellent job!
July 3, 2018
T.W.
Niantic
quick easy and sign availability
July 3, 2018
L.Z.
Uncasville
They were quick to answer and did a good job..
July 3, 2018
C.S.
New London
Helpful and friendly. Also effective and efficient!
June 12, 2018
Naomi Rodriguez
Ledyard
Staff is highly professional and knowledgeable. Reasonable prices and stellar workmanship. I would definitely use this company again and recommend to others.
June 12, 2018
Chris Pacheco
Mystic
Everything fastsigns did was great... and everyone loves the artwork on the van...that to me is a combination of local artists Krush graphics and local installers Fastsigns! Super impressed!
June 12, 2018
W.H.
New London
Great service and great staff!
June 3, 2018
S.G.
New London
Quality and service.
May 29, 2018
Theresa Mullin
Waterford
Very friendly and professional staff.
May 29, 2018
Sarah Turner
Norwich
Exceptional Services: Fast turn around time, professional, and experienced! The team and their services were outstanding; not to mention, Tony and Sam (the father/son duo), exceeded my expectations and really came thru for me in a pinch! When others can't, FastSigns in Waterford can!!!!
May 29, 2018
William Loth
Groton
For outdoor vinyl banners/signs, they had printer on location and could get them printer rapidly in 2 days. Thanks for expediting our Boy Scout banners!
May 24, 2018
Chris Herbette
New London
Everything you guys do for my business is awesome. Done in a timely fashion. Never had a complaint.
May 22, 2018
M.H.
Waterford
Tony and his crew at Waterford fast Signs does a great job, fast & reasonable rates too !! [LAST NAME REMOVED]'s Florists