FASTSIGNS® of Waterford, CT Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   602 Reviews
40 Boston Post Rd, Waterfall Shopping Center
Waterford, CT 06385
(860)437-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 11, 2017
M.M.
Waterford
Great designs, fast service and friendly staff!
December 8, 2017
A.E.
New York
Very quick turnaround. Good quality product.
December 1, 2017
D.S.
Waterford
Very prompt and everything was correct!!
November 29, 2017
J.C.
New London
Great product great services !!! I will always use Fast Signs!!
November 20, 2017
B.A.
New London
Great work and product,Lack of communication project taking too long.
November 15, 2017
C.B.
New London
Great service
November 10, 2017
J.A.
Gales Ferry
Very responsive, Tony and crew took over the entire production process, set up and display.. I could not be more satisfied and am happy to recommend Fast Signs of Waterford...
October 27, 2017
E.S.
Waterford
Quality signs with pleasant, knowlegdable staff and fast turnaround.
October 27, 2017
W.F.
New London
I like the personalized customer service and the quick turnaround for the finished product. Personally, I would not take my sign making work anywhere else.
October 27, 2017
K.R.
North Stonington
Fastsigns is always responsive, professional, and timely with all of our projects!
October 27, 2017
D.
New London
Personal service
October 27, 2017
J.F.
East Lyme
Tony was extremely helpful, responsive and the service truely lived up to their name. We will be sure to use FastSigns in Waterford in the years to come
October 26, 2017
D.V.
Westerly
Best customer service, and excellent quality product!
October 24, 2017
B.C.
New London
Great local ownership!
October 22, 2017
A.F.
Ledyard
The FASTSIGNS crew works quickly to develop proofs and begin fabrication. They communicate clearly, adapt to changing opinions about design, and work hard to keep prices reasonable and competitive. Their products are of excellent quality, and their service is friendly and customer-oriented.
October 21, 2017
R.A.
New London
Service was wonderful! Very helpful!!!!
October 20, 2017
P.O.
Groton
You give relevant advice, help the customer price appropriately, deliver quickly.
September 29, 2017
C.V.
Watertown
Excellent service!
September 28, 2017
J.D.
Waterford
The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and there to help you every step of the way from start to finish! They definitely put the "FAST" in FASTSIGNS... your project is completed before you know it!!! ...and the quality of their work is outstanding!!!!! Thanks FASTSIGNS of Waterford, CT!!!!!
September 25, 2017
S.T.
New London
anser the phone on first call providing a quote within a day and great coordination in scheduling project very pleased with all aspects of operation!!!!!