FASTSIGNS® of West Seattle, WA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   280 Reviews
6323 35 Ave. SW
Seattle, WA 98126
(206)577-4077
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2017
M.P.
Vancouver
They are very accommodating and give great service. We can be a pain sometimes and they roll with our changes !
May 9, 2017
C.T.
Seattle
What I liked about your service was both the care and quickness that given with my product.
May 1, 2017
C.B.
Kirkland
Great customer service and were able to print some banner VERY quickly for me!! Highly recommend!!
April 10, 2017
S.K.
Seattle
James and Chris are great to work with. They always go out of there way to make sure we get the best product and service.
April 6, 2017
N.M.
Seattle
It is a very good company, I placed an order and it said it was gonna arrive in 1 week but i got my order within 3 days.
April 5, 2017
J.H.
Portland
Fast, responsive, cared about my project.
April 4, 2017
I.S.
Seattle
You all are ALLSTARS! Not only were you super responsive to our needs to meet some of our internal deadlines, but you all came out and fixed some of my mistakes to make us look tip-top! As a non-profit, we cannot do what we do without support like this from the community. We were thrilled and are thrilled to continue to work with Chris and Steve in the future!
April 3, 2017
R.C.
Seattle
Just like the name, fast! Also very friendly and accommodating; delivered several signs to our site and we were also able to review samples before ordering. Great service.
April 2, 2017
R.J.
Seattle
They did a very good job. I had signs on my truck the very next day. I would highly recommend them.
March 24, 2017
P.L.
Seattle
Good guilty and fast service!
March 23, 2017
C.S.
Seattle
The service was great: the responsiveness to in-person and email feedback and direction was really good, turn-around time is phenomenal, and the quality of products is really professional. It is competitive pricing, which doesn't make it cheap, but it is reliable, local, and competitive price-wise - which makes it a great deal. I'll be working with them for all my signage needs.
March 15, 2017
T.O.
Seattle
Courteous, quick, efficient, well priced products. Would return again for assistance.
March 6, 2017
T.C.
Seattle
Fantastic customer service and great availability of products you offer.
February 26, 2017
S.S.
Vashon
Fastsigns is always professional, friendly and fast! We have never been disappointed with anything we have had printed there yet! Will continue to do business with Fastsigns in West Seattle. Windermere Vashon
February 25, 2017
S.C.
Seattle
Fast and friendly!
February 18, 2017
C.K.
Seattle
Best print shop in Seattle. They are truly great!
February 15, 2017
B.K.
Seattle
Went out of the way to get a round sign made super fast.. very helpful and friendly!
February 10, 2017
J.B.
Seattle
Fast service and a quality product!
February 4, 2017
M.B.
Seattle
Excellent service and inexpensive. Great customer service. I will definitely be using FastSigns again. Time to Drive
January 31, 2017
P.M.A.
Burien
Prompt turnaround, nice quality