FASTSIGNS® of West Springfield, MA Googleplus-24

   108 Reviews
91 Union St
West Springfield, MA 01089
(413)731-0736
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 17, 2019
Laurie Circosta
Westfield
Steve and Mary are absolute professionals. We ordered a table cover and a custom vinyl door sign. The turn around was quick and they look great! I would be confident in recommending Curry Printing and FASTSIGNS to anyone.
April 24, 2019
Jodi Falk
Springfield
Fast service, great customer service
April 14, 2019
Warren Barnett
Springfield
I really appreciate the patience of the staff and I believe they went above and beyond! I am sure when my product is seen people will ask where I had it produced! Warren Barnett
April 8, 2019
C.D.
.
Great prices! quick and efficient service
March 24, 2019
Jon Gagnon
West Springfield
SERVICE AND RESPONSE TIME AND WORKMENSHIP AND THE PERSONAL WERE FRIENDLY. GREAT JOB!!! THANK YOU OIL RECOVERY CORP JON GAGNON
March 15, 2019
J.B.
Holyoke
March 14, 2019
Jill Scavotto
Chicopee
I cannot say enough about FASTSIGNS!!! They not only provided a quick turnaround but also amazing customer service and even better quality!! If you are looking for a company that will make you feel like you are their most important client without an astronomical price tag, these are your guys. It's hard to find companies that still have that hometown feel to them but FASTSIGNS has it!
February 5, 2019
Al Santamaria
Everett
Quick service & the design/layout is exactly what we were looking for. Thank you.
January 20, 2019
V.A.
Arlington Heights
You were very professional
January 17, 2019
M.K.
Roseville
Installed Interior Office Signage - Professional & Efficient
January 11, 2019
Keith Cressotti
Morrisville
Brent over backwards to get it done....... they asked me when I needed it......I said tomorrow..... they said REALLY?......I said yes...... they got it done...... great job, easy to deal with, top quality.
January 7, 2019
T.L.
Windsor
I really enjoyed working with Mary and Steve! They were super quick to respond to my emails as well as the production of our decals. We are very happy with the finish product and will be using them for other projects in the future.
December 18, 2018
M.T.
West Springfield
Great customer service and fast turnaround times.
November 26, 2018
K.D.
Westfield
the service was very professional and efficient. Thanks
November 25, 2018
N.T.
Agawam
Fast, friendly, and accurate
November 16, 2018
J.C.
Westfield
I didn't feel like the reps were really interested in walking me through the options and moving the ball along to purchase. I felt that when asking questions via phone calls & emails re signs, styles, pricing that I was annoying the reps with my questions. I didn't get the vibe that they really wanted my business but rather that I was an annoyance. I understand that these are broad and subjective statements but this sentiment is predicated on several things. I initally went to the website and requested quotes from a live person which I never received. I then called my local store and didn't hear back from the company initially for at least two weeks. When I finally got a hold of someone I felt like I was pointed more to the website rather than interested in helping me personally. When I called again for some follow up questions as to the material of signs the rep actually sighed when I requested to be emailed a demo image of the material. All of these things led to me to feel the way I do in working with Fast Signs. The sign itself was made well and looks excellent so the fact that my rating is a 7 as oppose to a 1 or 2 is based on that fact alone.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of West Springfield, MA
November 17, 2018
I would like to thank John for his honest feedback. I have reached out to him with my apology. Clearly, we need to do a better job.
November 3, 2018
John Barbaneagra
lynn
Very good
November 2, 2018
H.W.
West Springfield
Products from Fast Signs are clean, crisp and modern. I love the personalized service I always receive!
July 15, 2018
E.A.
West Springfield
Quick work and good communication.
July 9, 2018
K.C.
agawam
Friendly staff, great work and delivery of product.