FASTSIGNS® of Westbury, NY Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   378 Reviews
474 Old County Rd
Westbury, NY 11590
(516)334-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 23, 2017
E.K.
Syracuse
We needed an install completed outside our territory and contacted FASTSIGNS of Westbury. They were very helpful, Installed the project very quickly and the installation went great.
January 22, 2017
V.T.
Hicksville
Professional , Fast and price affortable
January 16, 2017
J.S.
Bellmore
I love Mike! He is so helpful and always calls to check up and even reminds me of things I forget to pick up! We are actually going to start using them for all our printing needs.
January 9, 2017
D.D.
Syosset
Very satisfied customer. Thank you Mike for everything you did. Really pulled through for us on such short notice. Looking forward to working with you again.
December 19, 2016
J.B.
Uniondale
5 star rating worthy: 1. Great quality 2. Fast turnaround 3. Friendly service 4. Fair pricing 5. Conveniently located
November 21, 2016
R.P.
Melville
Great quality products, prices and service!
November 20, 2016
S.S.
Bellmore
Fast service
November 17, 2016
J.A.
Flushing
Very fast and friendly!
November 3, 2016
C.A.
Hicksville
Great product and price
November 3, 2016
A.V.
Greenvale
The entire staff is very tentative to my business needs. They always go the extra mile .
November 2, 2016
D.A.
Garden City
Attention to details, quick response.
October 31, 2016
K.H.
Grand Rapids
Customer Service
October 24, 2016
F.R.
S. Hempstead
Great fast reliable services
October 18, 2016
A.G.
Woodmere
Great Service @ Great Prices! Thank you so much!!!
October 18, 2016
R.J.
Carle Place
Quality, Design, Service and topped off with a great installation
August 14, 2016
M.G.
Levittown
Fast Signs of Westbury has professional, courteous, and, indeed, fast service. I use them for all my sign and banner needs. The [LAST NAME REMOVED] Law Firm [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
July 14, 2016
Richard Mangeri
Hewlett
The process of ordering my window decals was easy and Tito was very helpful. The installation was completed very quickly and all personnel was very professional.
July 10, 2016
M.C.
East Meadow
quick and quality service
July 9, 2016
S.M.
Carle Place
The variety
July 5, 2016
P.H.
Westbury
I never gave the OK for the final proof. I’m ok with the sign but you should know that I wasn’t able to say That’s The One! and your assurance that no print would go out wasn’t backed. That would anger some people.