FASTSIGNS® of Westerville, OH Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1337 Reviews
654A Brooksedge Blvd
Westerville, OH 43081
(614)890-3821
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 21, 2017
D.V.
Westerville
Product completed correctly and quickly with friendly customer service.
August 17, 2017
K.H.
Columbus
Great people, super helpful, professional.
August 14, 2017
R.H.
Westerville
Thank you for all of your help. The signs are very nice.
August 7, 2017
J.V.
Columbus
the fast service
August 6, 2017
S.M.
Mt. Liberty
The service was very fast pusher and I got just what I needed, thank you.
August 5, 2017
S.S.
Columbus
Fast service as advertised
August 4, 2017
S.B.
Columbus
We have had exceptional service from Fast Signs and particularly our representative Darci Pannell. And the signage we purchased looks great!!
August 3, 2017
P.A.
Columbus
Our Job was well executed on time to specification for our satisfaction.
August 2, 2017
W.L.
Westerville
We had a complicated order and started working with FastSigns at the beginning of June for banners for our food concession business at the Ohio State Fair. After a slow start, we got things moving, but our 25 foot banner that was the first item we started working on was not completed until the night before the fair opened on July 26th. In the end, the big 25 foot banner sign was a disaster and we were not able to use it. After speaking with Darci and the Darci speaking with the vendor we went with purchasing 2 wind dancers to display that 25 foot banner. We filled the wind dancers with water and put the banner up in the air above the trailer and it promptly blew over in a small gust of wind. We tried lowering the sign and seeing what it looked like and it looked cheaply done and still looked like it was going to be pulled over. We shared pictures with Darci via email. The picture shows how it is bowing in the on the side. If we moved it in, the sign sagged in the middle and it was unreadable. Plus the banner did not have any grommets as ordered so we could not attach the corrugated signs with the sayings, so they were a waste before we even attempted to hang the banner. It was determined that the banner was unsafe, unusable and was removed from the fairgrounds. The 25 foot banner and wind dancers were a complete waste of money. We depended on FastSigns and your vendor to tell us what was possible and what was not. We were told it could be done and we ended up spending over $1100 on the banner and wind dancers that are now sitting in a storage unit. I have been tied up with the fair and not able to call but I sent an email to Darci regarding our option on a refund or returning the wind dancers on 7/28/2017 and have not received a response. Do we have any options on returning the wind dancers and a refund or partial refund on the sign? Really this material should not be an option on a sign that is supposed to span 25 feet. We trusted FASTSIGNS and the vendors judgment. The menu signs and table skirt sign are great but the banner a nightmare. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Loeser [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
August 1, 2017
J.W.
Westerville
Getting a quote for my project was quick and easy. I was able to do all of my business through email.
July 31, 2017
F.L.
Westerville
Brian and Darcy are amazing.
July 31, 2017
R.A.
Westerville
Your company does a good job and is timely with getting the job completed.
July 31, 2017
J.L.
Dublin
it took a long time for the wall logo to come in
July 28, 2017
C.M.
Westerville
Quick turn around, great quality and great service personnel!
July 24, 2017
J.B.
Westerville
Excellent work! Thank you.
July 18, 2017
R.B.
Galena
I liked that I called in and I was able to get my items made. I don't know if that was because it was my first time. It is frustrating to me when I have to call in and speak with someone specific to have something made. Generally when I need something it is an immediate need and I don't have time to wait until someone gets back from vacation etc. I like to be able to talk with someone and get my order started. I experienced this with FastSigns during this visit. I hope it continues.
July 17, 2017
R.R.
Gahanna
My experience is always good at this fast signs location. They are always nice and very friendly. I always get what I ordered on time and it's is always done correctly. Great place to do business with.
July 17, 2017
S.T.
Columbus
Bilingualism is to be prioritized
July 17, 2017
A.B.
Columbus
Need consistent communication about signage request status.
June 29, 2017
D.C.
Westerville
Everything