FASTSIGNS® of Westerville, OH Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1180 Reviews
654A Brooksedge Blvd
Westerville, OH 43081
(614)890-3821
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 5, 2016
A.M.C.
Columbus
I appreciate the quality and professionalism of our FastSigns team in Westerville. They answered my questions and were able to make changes to our order and still meet our deadline. I am very pleased with the quality of our project and look forward to future projects.
December 5, 2016
F.L.
Westerville
Great quality, fast turnaround at a fair price. The staff is amazing!
December 2, 2016
C.A.
Groveport
Quick turnaround, and good quality.
December 1, 2016
K.H.
Columbus
So accommodating and easy to work with.
December 1, 2016
B.L.
Reynoldsburg
My phone calls and emails were not andwered in a timely fashion. I have ised fastsigns for over 10 years
November 30, 2016
A.R.
Columbus
Fantastic customer service, beautiful products and quick production!
November 21, 2016
J.B.
Urbana
Excellent customer service received from Brian Forson! Thank you
November 21, 2016
B.M.
Columbus
You are fast and can make whatever it is that we need.
November 20, 2016
G.J.
Westerville
Was not disappointed, actually, I am very happy with the signs.
November 20, 2016
P.N.
Columbus
Quick service and high quality products.
November 19, 2016
S.L.
Columbus
High quality work and unbelievably fast turnaround times!
November 16, 2016
S.S.
Columbus
This was our first purchase from fast signs and for any signs like this. We are dissapointed in the thickness of all the signs. Being first time buyers I wish we would of been shown samples of thickness options. We certainly would of upgraded to heavier signs if that had been presented as anoption. We also had asked for a few of the signs to be "reflective" but really cant tell much difference between the signs that are not. Again since this was our first purchase of something like this seeing samples of what our options were sure would of made a difference. The sales lady was very nice..the lettering and colors were perfect and they look very professional once hung.
November 14, 2016
C.B.
Clearwater
Supposedly there was a miscommunication via email between Darci and I. I was told the signs would be finished by EOB on Tuesday 11/1/2016. When I called on 11/3 (when my District Managers were in town to pick up the signs), I was told the estimate wasn't approved and the request had not been sent to have the signs made? I had already spoken with Darci and paid the deposit Monday morning (10/31/2016). This was when we spoke on the phone and I was assured the signs would be finished by EOB Tuesday 11/1. They were not finished until 11/7 and had to be shipped. This is not the service I expected, as I only chose Fastsigns due to the positive reviews left online. I could have had the signs made here locally in Cincinnati by a competitor that I had a quote from and finished by the expected date. I will be choosing another signage company in the future for the 17 locations we are opening within quarter one of 2017. Thank you for following up and requesting my feedback.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Westerville, OH
November 16, 2016
I reviewed the email threads and there definitely was a misunderstanding. You placed the order 10/31 and we responded within 2 hours letting you know we would have a "proof" ready by the end of the day on 11/1. I apologize that we did not explain that a "proof" is a mock up of what your sign will look like not the actual sign. This is an important step in doing any custom printing. Once you approve the "proof" we create the final product. This can take several days, it just depends on how many times we need to go back and forth with design changes. We strive to deliver a high quality product very quickly. As you mentioned our typical feedback is very positive, we work hard to satisfy our customers on every order. I will make sure our team explains what we mean by a "proof" in the future. Our standard cutoff time is noon for delivery the following day. For example if we get approved artwork today at noon we have the order ready tomorrow by 4:00 PM. This is the standard we meet on over 97% of our orders. There are exceptions for certain materials and sizes that take longer to produce. I wish we could have met your request of the next day delivery, had we known that was your expectation we would have told you during that first conversation that it was not a realistic expectation given that we did not have approved artwork. I again apologize for the miscommunication.
November 14, 2016
G.S.
Worthington
fast service
November 11, 2016
D.B.
Westerville
Quick service and professional installation
November 10, 2016
T.P.
Columbus
Friendly, on time, and right on!!
November 7, 2016
M.R.
Columbus
I think Brian Forson is terrific!
November 7, 2016
B.M.
Westerville
Friendly and timely service
November 7, 2016
C.A.
Westerville
Always Pleasant to talk to
November 7, 2016
D.C.
Westerville
Brian & Darci are always in tune with my needs it has such a pleasure to work with them I come to them sometimes with ideas and they know what I need before I know it. They are always helpful kind and in tune to there customers needs