FASTSIGNS® of Westerville, OH Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1319 Reviews
654A Brooksedge Blvd
Westerville, OH 43081
(614)890-3821
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 24, 2017
J.B.
Westerville
Excellent work! Thank you.
July 18, 2017
R.B.
Galena
I liked that I called in and I was able to get my items made. I don't know if that was because it was my first time. It is frustrating to me when I have to call in and speak with someone specific to have something made. Generally when I need something it is an immediate need and I don't have time to wait until someone gets back from vacation etc. I like to be able to talk with someone and get my order started. I experienced this with FastSigns during this visit. I hope it continues.
July 17, 2017
R.R.
Gahanna
My experience is always good at this fast signs location. They are always nice and very friendly. I always get what I ordered on time and it's is always done correctly. Great place to do business with.
July 17, 2017
S.T.
Columbus
Bilingualism is to be prioritized
July 17, 2017
A.B.
Columbus
Need consistent communication about signage request status.
June 29, 2017
D.C.
Westerville
Everything
June 29, 2017
K.R.
Columbus
easy to use fast response to request friendly staff.
June 22, 2017
V.L.
Parma
We purchased black vinyl pieces to apply to a window period so so so she it was made aware of our application we had them cut the pieces and they instructed us just to peel the backing off the vinyl and stick it to the window well unfortunately after we research it with other Fastsigns in the area that was incorrect way of installing it. We were not sold or told about the white masking tape that was supposed to be applied also. This has resulted in us having to remove vinyl film and eat $250
June 16, 2017
J.R.
Fort Mill
quick and easy to work with!
June 12, 2017
M.S.
Westerville
Always available and willing to help talk through the project details.
June 11, 2017
R.M.
Worthington
Very thorough and fast!
June 10, 2017
T.B.
Sparta
FASTSIGNS products and customer service is second to none. We don't go anywhere else for our signage needs.
June 8, 2017
T.R.
Columbus
Darci was so nice and helpful. She had our mock ups done more than 24 hours earlier than estimate and the signs were in so quickly. Under promise, over deliver at its best!!!!!
June 6, 2017
L.T.
Columbus
I've been dealing with James Leitwein at Fast Signs at several of my buildings and he's very timely in responding as well as coordinating meetings to meet onsite to see exactly what we need completed. I'm very happy with the products and services received.
June 4, 2017
R.V.
Westerville
Great and prompt service. Keep up the good work.
June 2, 2017
K.F.
Westerville
Quality and customer service.
May 30, 2017
S.H.
Westerville
This was my first time ordering the yard signs for WesterFlora, Westerville's annual garden tour. Darci couldn't have been more helpful, walking me through each step in the process. The signs look great and as your name implies, I got them fast! Thank you for making that task easy, [NAME REMOVED]
May 26, 2017
I.A.
Westerville
Excellent service. Fast. Beautiful work.
May 26, 2017
V.S.
Westerville
great, consistent and fast work. wonderful staff Darci is wonderful to work with!
May 25, 2017
B.M.
Columbus
The team at the Westerville Fast Signs are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them!