FASTSIGNS® of Wexford, PA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   616 Reviews
12029 Perry Hwy.
Wexford, PA 15090
(724)933-6999
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 26, 2017
D.E.
Wexford
I ordered a huge beach scene for a Girl Scout event and it was awesome. The girls took selfies in front of it and it looked like they were at the beach. Scott at the Wexford location was awesome to deal with. Made the whole process easy and the project was completed on time which was the most important part.
February 25, 2017
L.S.R.
Pittsburgh
We had a great experience at Fastsigns of Wexford. Would definitely order again!
February 13, 2017
O.M.
Gibsonia
Great service, high quality and quick turn around.
February 13, 2017
K.G.
Gibsonia
Great service
February 12, 2017
E.H.
Wexford
The website was not clear as to what material the banners i ordered would be made from. I asked if they would be made of fabric (via e mail), and was told yes. I was expecting a more 'flag' type fabric as the four banners were to be hung indoors. I also did not see on the proof that grommets were added around the edges. I wish they would have asked if i wanted grommets. It was my bad for not catching that on the proofs, but better communication would have been appreciated.
February 11, 2017
T.S.
Pittsburgh
Fast and professional services, also Scott Masartis very helpful.
February 3, 2017
C.H.
Wexford
Scott is GREAT!
January 15, 2017
C.G.
Coraopolis
The folks were great! They listened to what I wanted and worked to make it a reality. They were courteous and efficient and FAST! I will definitely use them again!!
December 29, 2016
B.S.
Gibsonia
Good quality and fast turn around.
December 28, 2016
P.A.
Wexford
Scott was professional and took time to visit our site to help us get what we were looking for within our budget.
December 10, 2016
K.C.
Wexford
The quality and service were first-rate. Fast turnaround on the proof and final product.
December 9, 2016
P.G.
Sewickley
Design quality, quality of the finished product, efficiency and responsiveness!
December 1, 2016
B.V.
Allison Park
Scott was very responsive and the finished product came out perfect!
November 28, 2016
S.B.
Selma
Customer Service and speed of service is excellent! Thank you for exceeding our expectations!
November 21, 2016
R.Y.
Mars
Options and good communication
November 17, 2016
C.C.
Wexford
Very quick and accurate work --- I was very happy with the product and will definitely be using them again.
November 17, 2016
S.H.
Wexford
Great customer service and follow-through. Kevin and his team kept the project on track and gave the best customer service we have ever received in the sign industry!
November 17, 2016
L.L.
Pittsburgh
I paid to have a sign removed and the holes patched. The workers lost the electrical lead inside the wall. I doubt they ever retrieved it but I am not sure. They did not seal the hole or report when they were leaving.
November 10, 2016
E.C.
Glenshaw
Fastsigns has always been easy to work with and does a wonderful job. They understand my jumbled ideas and put them into clear and beautiful signs.
November 4, 2016
T.P.
Wexford
great work, they came to the shop. pricing was good, no complaints. I would use them again