FASTSIGNS® of Wexford, PA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   703 Reviews
12029 Perry Hwy.
Wexford, PA 15090
(724)933-6999
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2017
R.Y.
Monroeville
Always great service and suggestions.
October 12, 2017
B.N.
Wexford
Very fast and friendly service!!! Extremely satisfied with the design of my new menus for the gyro shop. Eddy and Scott did an amazing job. You guys are awesome!!! Looking forward to doing more with you guys in the future. Thanks again, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]. My Big Fat Greek Gyro.
September 29, 2017
S.H.
Pittsburgh
I contacted three other sign companies who either ignored my calls after they said they would do the work or were rude. I would highly recommend Fast Signs not only because they are fast but they are professional and follow through on what they say they will do. Reviewing the proof on line was convenient. And my signs turned out great! Thank you to the team that helped me with this!
September 24, 2017
D.M.
Wexford
QUALITY SERVICE AND QUALITY PEOPLE, THANK YOU
September 18, 2017
L.S.
Pittsburgh
Friendly ,Knowledgeable staff..worked with me and my budget. FAST service too..
September 16, 2017
P.R.
Wexford
Good products. Good customer service. Speed in producing signs.
September 11, 2017
G.K.
Warrendale
Service and sign was great! Scott took care of our needs!
September 9, 2017
R.G.
Sewickley
The response time is great and the product is excellent.
September 8, 2017
B.C.
Pittsburgh
Quick and easy to work with, thank you!
September 7, 2017
M.H.
Finleyville
The install was touch and go. The quote turn around took long. I was told I proofed material when I did not. One Way sign was not installed in the direction of the traffic pattern and new sign and change out had to occur. The mistake was obvious and stuck out like a sore thumb. Which was no cost to us, but they tried to involve us with cost.
August 31, 2017
K.B.
Cranberry Twp.
August 28, 2017
R.C.
Wexford
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. FAST TURN AROUND ON PRODUCTS WE ORDERED. THANKS GUYS!
August 21, 2017
J.B.
Warrendale
Quick and professional
August 16, 2017
J.S.
Wexford
Great Service---Fast Turn Around---Great Support
August 14, 2017
S.B.
Selma
Best customer service ever!
August 14, 2017
B.A.
Pittsburgh
Fast Signs did an excellent job in installing our wall and door vinyl signs. The wall sign wasn't fitting perfectly, and they went out of their way to make it work. Above and beyond the call of duty! Thank you!
August 13, 2017
J.S.
Wexford
Responsiveness, delivering on-time, as-promised. Great service, competitive prices, and locally-owned and operated store.
July 31, 2017
L.B.
Pittsburgh
Was very pleased with the signs I purchased. They were exactly what I wanted and turned out great.
July 28, 2017
J.B.
Pittsburgh
I very much appreciate the suggestions given to me by Scott. He was fantastic. We will be getting much more work done by Fastsigns in the near future.
July 16, 2017
R.Y.
Mars
They offer good options and suggestions