FASTSIGNS® of Wexford, PA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   590 Reviews
12029 Perry Hwy.
Wexford, PA 15090
(724)933-6999
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2016
B.V.
Allison Park
Scott was very responsive and the finished product came out perfect!
November 28, 2016
S.B.
Selma
Customer Service and speed of service is excellent! Thank you for exceeding our expectations!
November 21, 2016
R.Y.
Mars
Options and good communication
November 17, 2016
C.C.
Wexford
Very quick and accurate work --- I was very happy with the product and will definitely be using them again.
November 17, 2016
S.H.
Wexford
Great customer service and follow-through. Kevin and his team kept the project on track and gave the best customer service we have ever received in the sign industry!
November 17, 2016
L.L.
Pittsburgh
I paid to have a sign removed and the holes patched. The workers lost the electrical lead inside the wall. I doubt they ever retrieved it but I am not sure. They did not seal the hole or report when they were leaving.
November 10, 2016
E.C.
Glenshaw
Fastsigns has always been easy to work with and does a wonderful job. They understand my jumbled ideas and put them into clear and beautiful signs.
November 4, 2016
T.P.
Wexford
great work, they came to the shop. pricing was good, no complaints. I would use them again
October 25, 2016
P.B.
Cranberry
Good communication and very fast turnaround. The quality of work is outstanding. Will definitely use FASTSIGNS, Wexford, PA the next time that I have marketing communications requirements.
October 24, 2016
M.D.
Allison Park
I was very happy with the design and the turn-around time.
October 23, 2016
B.B.
Pittsburgh
Window decals look great. Had a couple snags along the way but they were handled promptly and professionally. Very satisfied with the final results.
October 23, 2016
J.D.
Wexford
Fast, friendly, and professional.
October 6, 2016
J.G.
Wexford
Price and time frame was great.
October 2, 2016
B.T.
Bradford Woods
Quick, easy and high quality....what's not to like?!?
September 24, 2016
L.C.
Mars
I had a banner made for our high school team. Originally, I went to Staples. They told me the picture would be blurry. I took the same picture to Fast Signs. I worked with Scott, he assured me everything would be perfect. Not only was it perfect, it was finished quickly:)
September 22, 2016
R.W.
Cranberry Twp.
Scott was super nice and easy to work with! I would highly recommend FAST SIGNS!
September 12, 2016
J.D.
Pittsburgh
Speed and quality. I won't use anyone else.
September 11, 2016
C.S.
Pittsburgh
Everything. Fast, efficient, friendly, cost effective, offered great options, knowledgeable, made suggestions I hadn't considered that was actually better for us, worked with last minute additions, prompt.
August 30, 2016
J.K.
Allison Park
Friendly staff that returns calls promptly.
August 25, 2016
S.R.
Smithton
great customer service