FASTSIGNS® of Wichita, KS - East Googleplus-24

   347 Reviews
150 S Rock Rd
Wichita, KS 67207
(316)683-5700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 28, 2016
L.S.
VALLEY CENTER
They made it so easy to convert some art files into a beautiful display for an upcoming trade show. They worked so quickly, even in the Thanksgiving week. I had an unusual request to make some storage drums look like paint cans and they look perfect. I would send a photo if I could. Highly recommend
November 25, 2016
J.M.
Wichita
great service from the East Kellogg team - Chris, Lauren
November 17, 2016
C.C.
WELLINGTON
I have worked mostly with [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Davis on a project, very easy to work with, is adaptable to change and communicates well.
November 12, 2016
D.J.
ANDOVER
Fast service and top quality product.
November 7, 2016
B.R.
HUTCHINSON
Functional and professional products.
October 29, 2016
S.T.
WICHITA
Quick response to RFQ, fair and reasonable pricing, high quality product and most of all the professionalism as well as positive attitude of the individual responsible for responding to Request for Quotes and scheduling -- Lauren -- she is a pleasure to work with.
October 24, 2016
D.B.
Wichita
Frankly, Fast Signs had better pricing than Fast Signs West!
September 23, 2016
A.E.
Wichita
You are fast with getting me pricing. You are fast with production.
September 20, 2016
S.F.
Wichita
Fast, friendly and efficient.
September 12, 2016
K.R.
NEWTON
The customer service is outstanding!
September 5, 2016
D.J.
ANDOVER
Exceptional customer service and quality of product was excellent.
August 27, 2016
K.E.
Wichita
Fast delivery.
August 11, 2016
A.C.
WICHITA
Easy to work with!
August 9, 2016
B.O.
WICHITA
Chris was incredible in his service and response. Also the product was great. Several of our customers at Apex have remarked how much they like the new signs.
August 5, 2016
Morrie Sheets
WICHITA
Great Quality, fast and courteous service. Chris is great
August 5, 2016
C.W.
NEWKIRK
Friendly, efficient and fast and Lauren thank you as the display was very professional.
August 1, 2016
Shiyrah Williams
Wichita
quality products, friendly service.
July 25, 2016
A.B.
Wichita
Your staff at the Central and Douglas location are excellent. The speed and quality of your product is why we keep coming back!
July 21, 2016
J.G.
Wichita
Quick response time to install some large banners on a building.
July 18, 2016
T.W.
ARKANSAS CITY
Fast service, good quality banner.