FASTSIGNS® of Wichita, KS - East Googleplus-24

   351 Reviews
150 S Rock Rd
Wichita, KS 67207
(316)683-5700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 13, 2017
J.A.
Wichita
Lauren is amazing to work with. She has reliable and knowledgeable recommendations and provides timely feedback. In the one rare moment of having an issue, it was immediately resolved. The entire team goes above and beyond to meet and exceed our expectations. I know I can count on Fast Signs to handle our projects with professionalism and promptness. I tremendously appreciate your efforts in helping us achieve our marketing goals. [NAME REMOVED]
December 28, 2016
B.O.
WICHITA
My company has used FASTSIGNS before for several projects and just finished using them again. As expected from our previous experience, they responded rapidly and with a great, well designed product. We are extremely pleased with them.
December 28, 2016
M.S.
WICHITA
No one else as good as Chris and his group
December 10, 2016
K.B.
Wichita
I like the easy ordering, and top notch customer service.
November 28, 2016
L.S.
VALLEY CENTER
They made it so easy to convert some art files into a beautiful display for an upcoming trade show. They worked so quickly, even in the Thanksgiving week. I had an unusual request to make some storage drums look like paint cans and they look perfect. I would send a photo if I could. Highly recommend
November 25, 2016
J.M.
Wichita
great service from the East Kellogg team - Chris, Lauren
November 17, 2016
C.C.
WELLINGTON
I have worked mostly with [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Davis on a project, very easy to work with, is adaptable to change and communicates well.
November 12, 2016
D.J.
ANDOVER
Fast service and top quality product.
November 7, 2016
B.R.
HUTCHINSON
Functional and professional products.
October 29, 2016
S.T.
WICHITA
Quick response to RFQ, fair and reasonable pricing, high quality product and most of all the professionalism as well as positive attitude of the individual responsible for responding to Request for Quotes and scheduling -- Lauren -- she is a pleasure to work with.
October 24, 2016
D.B.
Wichita
Frankly, Fast Signs had better pricing than Fast Signs West!
September 23, 2016
A.E.
Wichita
You are fast with getting me pricing. You are fast with production.
September 12, 2016
K.R.
NEWTON
The customer service is outstanding!
September 5, 2016
D.J.
ANDOVER
Exceptional customer service and quality of product was excellent.
August 27, 2016
K.E.
Wichita
Fast delivery.
August 11, 2016
A.C.
WICHITA
Easy to work with!
August 5, 2016
C.W.
NEWKIRK
Friendly, efficient and fast and Lauren thank you as the display was very professional.
August 1, 2016
Shiyrah Williams
Wichita
quality products, friendly service.
July 25, 2016
A.B.
Wichita
Your staff at the Central and Douglas location are excellent. The speed and quality of your product is why we keep coming back!
July 21, 2016
J.G.
Wichita
Quick response time to install some large banners on a building.