FASTSIGNS® of Wichita, KS - East Googleplus-24

   369 Reviews
150 S Rock Rd
Wichita, KS 67207
(316)683-5700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 3, 2017
T.S.
WICHITA
It was fast and very easy.
April 30, 2017
M.Q.
WICHITA
Lauren was a great help with our recent order. We are a non-profit in Wichita and needed expert advice on posting tobacco free signs. Her expertise led us toward a wise choice. We had our signs custom made for our purpose. All signs & posts ordered were exactly what we needed. Yes, I would definitively use this company again. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
April 20, 2017
S.B.
Wichita
Helpful staff, reasonable cost. Good turnaround times.
April 18, 2017
L.R.
AUBURN HILLS
The services at Fast Signs - Wichita are incredible, professional, and attentive. I would utilize Chris and Lauren's services and professionalism 10-fold.
April 17, 2017
M.S.
WICHITA
professionalism.
April 14, 2017
J.A.
Wichita
Your staff is exceptionally knowledgeable, friendly, and do an incredible job to quickly and efficiently handle our signage needs.
April 10, 2017
M.C.
WICHITA
The work looks graet.
April 6, 2017
M.S.
WICHITA
Great service
April 3, 2017
T.W.
Wichita
We enjoyed the ease of communication with Chris at Fast Signs and the timely installation.
March 30, 2017
J.M.
Wichita
Great service from the East Wichita, Rock Road location.
March 16, 2017
S.D.
Wichita
Fast, friendly and quality signage.
February 27, 2017
J.S.
Wichita
GREAT PRODUCTS, EASY TO WORK WITH, PROMPT SERVICE
February 23, 2017
S.T.
WICHITA
Quality of the material, professionalism of the team.
February 21, 2017
S.D.
WICHITA
Great Product and Fast Service! Thank You!
January 23, 2017
E.A.
WICHITA
I love the knowledgable staff, great product and quick turnaround.
December 28, 2016
B.O.
WICHITA
My company has used FASTSIGNS before for several projects and just finished using them again. As expected from our previous experience, they responded rapidly and with a great, well designed product. We are extremely pleased with them.
December 10, 2016
K.B.
Wichita
I like the easy ordering, and top notch customer service.
November 28, 2016
L.S.
VALLEY CENTER
They made it so easy to convert some art files into a beautiful display for an upcoming trade show. They worked so quickly, even in the Thanksgiving week. I had an unusual request to make some storage drums look like paint cans and they look perfect. I would send a photo if I could. Highly recommend
November 17, 2016
C.C.
WELLINGTON
I have worked mostly with [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Davis on a project, very easy to work with, is adaptable to change and communicates well.
November 12, 2016
D.J.
ANDOVER
Fast service and top quality product.