FASTSIGNS® of Wichita, KS - West Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   529 Reviews
232 S West St
Wichita, KS 67213
(316)942-0055
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 6, 2017
J.B.
Wichita
Great and fast service..signs were exact
October 5, 2017
L.K.
Wichita
The guys were fast and efficient. Very nice!
October 2, 2017
P.M.
Wichita
That I can get stuff quickly.
October 1, 2017
B.G.
Wichita
Reasonable, ahead of schedule, great work! Will use them in the future !!!
September 25, 2017
A.B.
Wichita
Paul is amazing - he worked within our timeline and our budget on signage. Our only issue was the resolution of the logos on some of the signs were not great; we know the timeframe was short, (and I am not located in Wichita so I planned everything from afar), but in future, it would be extremely helpful to us if FAST Signs could print one first for our review and/or and give us feedback on quality of graphics; perhaps there is a higher res logo available and we could have tracked it down. It is difficult to tell on a computer/digital proof. Otherwise- all was GREAT. [NAME REMOVED]
September 22, 2017
J.P.
Wichita
Two words, quality and speed! Drop the mic...
September 19, 2017
T.T.
Wichita
You do great work, very friendly, easy to work with and best of all you stick to your prices and don't hike it up 300% at the last minute like MANY other printers do! You guys are my go to printer!
August 28, 2017
S.M.
Wichita
Quality work, great customer service, everything we have had done looks amazing!!
August 27, 2017
H.H.
Haysville
Our civic nonprofit group has done business with Fast Signs on West St. in Wichita, Ks, for several years. I can always depend on their good business pracices: friendly service, timely production, and a product of great quality.
August 21, 2017
L.D.V.
Wichita
I got exactly what I wanted, and it looked even better up on the wall of my Salon!
August 11, 2017
L.L.
Wichita
Wonderful customer service which made the whole process really enjoyable and easy! Loved working with Fastsigns, and will recommend every time!!
August 1, 2017
B.S.
Wichita
High quality and great service.
July 22, 2017
D.B.
Wichita
Quick and easy
July 21, 2017
R.M.
Hesston
It's fast and the product I ordered was good quality.
July 17, 2017
M.G.
Wichita
Rob is very easy to work with and jobs get completed quickly. We will definitely use Rob in the future.
July 15, 2017
B.H.
HUTCHINSON
Quick Professional Easy to work with
July 12, 2017
D.B.
Wichita
Quick service and reasonably priced.
July 10, 2017
H.T.
Wellington
Very fast and professional!
July 10, 2017
D.E.
WICHITA
good communication. Fast turn around. reasonable prices.
June 26, 2017
K.B.
Wichita
Fast and easy to deal with.