FASTSIGNS® of Wilkes-Barre, PA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   995 Reviews
763 Kidder St
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702
(570)824-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
V.C.
Mt. Top
Your service and advise has been a key reason why I return to your shop.
March 24, 2017
S.M.
Kingston
Excellent customer service, prompt and friendly!
March 20, 2017
J.P.
Larksville
Everything.
March 20, 2017
M.H.
Mt Top
Very responsive and products are done in a timely manner
March 13, 2017
B.R.
Wilkes-Barre
Customer service was second to none. Product better than I imagined. Great place to do business with.
March 9, 2017
Z.L.
Ashley
Decals look great and fast turn around.
March 4, 2017
T.T.
Pittston
Fast,Reliable & Professional
February 24, 2017
V.L.
Hazleton
Great service, fast turn around. Pleasant interaction.
February 23, 2017
J.P.
Wilkes-Barre
Speed, quality and price!
February 13, 2017
J.
Wilkes-Barre
The communication needs a lot of improvement.
February 13, 2017
F.B.
Hazleton
Pleasure to work with. I came to them with a last minute request and Michelle and the team got it done on time and with the right quality product. Great customer service!
February 6, 2017
S.P.
Wilkes-Barre
Customer Service
February 5, 2017
S.W.
Sweet Valley
Erica was a great designer. She worked with us on all out modifications and created a great outcome. We are very pleased . Jessica was great and was helpful in guiding us to the catalog pages that we should look at for the right products.
February 2, 2017
K.M.
Wilkes-Barre
The quick response and delivery, attention to detail - making sure everything is correct before proceeding, and results you can depend on.
January 30, 2017
B.S.
Blakeslee
Fast courteous service and spot on art work. Great staff.
January 30, 2017
B.C.
Wilkes-Barre
Fast service and good quality
January 30, 2017
E.H.
Murrysville
You and willing to print samples for review and approval. Also, very quick response time.
January 16, 2017
J.P.
Moosic
Friendly customer service. People actually answer the phones & take care of you. Quality work / product competitive pricing. Quick turnaround on product.
January 3, 2017
P.M.
Plains
The service representatives were efficient and courteous. They delivered the final product in a timely manner. And the signage was beautiful!!
January 2, 2017
G.B.
Wilkes-Barre
quality and professionally made